Back to Evan’s Profile

Client Review

Evan has received 5 client reviews

Great attorney, great human being

Posted by: Jeanne, a Family client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Baron

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan is the best attorney I have ever met. A fair and realistic guy. He tells it like it is and doesn't try to paint an unrealistic picture. He fought when that was appropriate and he negotiated when that was in my best interest. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing counsel on a family law matter.

Helpful and Knowledgeable

Posted by: Jarret, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Evan Baron

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan was very helpful through my divorce (with child). He worked with me to ensure I was satisfied with the outcome (as satisfied as one can be in a divorce). He didn't let the other party take advantage and made sure I was given the great legal counsel. I would recommend him.

Successful Conclusion to Nasty Divorce Situation

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Baron

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Evan did a great job in finally settling my "drawn out" divorce. He not only had excellent knowledge of all the relevant laws and issues, but always looked for areas that would result in a potential win-win for all sides, trying to avoid further costs and litigation. Very polished negotiating skills and very thorough in all areas of divorce law, alimony modification, mediation proceedings, etc...

Former Client of Evan H. Baron's

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Baron

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Evan H. Baron for over thirty (30) years. I first met Evan when he represented me against a first degree murder charge in 1980. In the years subsequent to that Evan has represented me in other criminal cases and in each such instance Evan has dedicated himself and his firm to my defense. With few exceptions the only attorney that I will recommend to another individual is Evan. Why? Because I know from firsthand experience that Evan is fully equipped to handle the task. Evan over the years has demonstrated to me that he is knowledgeable in a vast array of legal areas including constitutional law. He is a seasoned and experienced trial lawyer. More importantly Evan at all times has acted toward me with the utmost honesty and integrity. Insofar as attorneys go, Evan is topnotch. Insofar as human beings go, there is not much better than Evan. Today I consider Evan a friend and not just my attorney.

An Attorney Who Truly Listens!!!!!!

Posted by: Lesley, a Child Support client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Baron

I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.

Evan handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Although I was not the only case Mr. Baron had on his calendar I was always treated and responded to as a priority, As a client we tend to lead by emotions. Mr. Baron through his explanations and suggestions enabled me to leave my emotions at the door and deal with the facts. An attorney/client relationship is one that should have respect and trust. That is what I have experienced with Evan Baron's office and his staff. Trust and respect.