Christin Marie Bucci’s Reviews

Christin Marie Bucci

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Edgar, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Choosing an attorney for representation is a difficult task for most of us.
    It takes so many unusual qualities, knowledge, focusing, intelligence, patience, compassion and talent to see through a specific case.
    And that is what I found with attorney Christin Bucci and her associate, attorney Christine Barzola.
    Again, gut feelings are playing a big part in choosing an attorney.
    They took care of a Tax problem that inadvertently was lingering for years, and solved it.

  2. Tax return stress resolved

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    Ms Bucci helped me to resolve a longstanding federal tax return problem. I felt stressed and overwhelmed. Christen Bucci was professional, courteous and sensitive to my needs - both financial and emotional. She worked to establish a payment plan with the IRS that was affordable and avoided a tax lien. I am very appreciative for her help with getting my life back on track.

  3. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

    Posted by Tim, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    I am worked with Christin and her team to resolve some long standing federal tax issues. Christin and her Team instilled confidence in me from the first day we started talking. Over time, following her guidance all of my issues are resolved. Those issues had been nagging me for years. Thank you Christin for relieving me of this financial and mental burden! I can strongly recommend you!

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Real Estate matter.

    Christin Bucci handles every case I present her with expert care and follows through until she achieves the best possible result. She has helped me with tax work as well as establishing my S-Corporation. I highly recommend Christin Bucci.

  5. Would Recommend!

    Posted by Steve, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.

    Very professional, The Bucci Law office handled my tax issues and did a great job! They got me a great resolution. Now I can sleep easy at night... Thank You!!

  6. Best tax Attorney in Fl

    Posted by Beck, a Tax Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax Fraud / Tax Evasion matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My case was IRS Voluntary Disclosure, very complex also was dealing with international law. I choose Miss. Bucci based on her experience and the fact is a CPA AND HAS TWO L.LM in international law and tax law. I must say the IRS is very aggressive to say the least, Miss. Bucci as my Lawyer, fought and fought, and we had a great outcome. Her knowledge of the Law was unbeleviable. Great LAWYER

  7. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christin made me feel so comfortable. She was so smart, answered all of my questions, helped me in ways I did not even know existed. Full of knowledge! I will use her again if I need to and feel very comfortable recommending her to dear friends, and family members.

  8. Small business owner

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin more than 3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Bucci regained my trust in lawyers, she delivered expertise, conciseness, and sincerity to a looming and what appeared to be an insurmountable problem. I found Ms Bucci and her team of experts able to navigate the complexities of Tax law with velocity. I found Ms. Bucci to be extremely fair, brilliant, and very ethical. I would highly recommend Ms. Bucci

  9. Superior attorney

    Posted by Susan, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Superior , above any attorney I've every worked with in terms of their knowledge base, communication skills, keeping me informed. Have been able to resolve my legal issues where other attorneys have failed

  10. CLIENT SATISFACTION

    Posted by TONY, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christin Bucci.
    • I hired Christin 1-3 years ago.
    • Christin handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I WAS FACING THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY, DEALING WITH THE I.R.S. INVOULING MILLIONS OF DOLLAR, WITHOUT MISS. BUCCI, KNOWLEDGEABLE EXPERIENCE. MY FAMILY WOULD HAVE LOST EVERYTHING, I MEAN EVERYTHING, THE FIGHT WAS LONG, VERY STRESS, BUT LISTINING TO MISS. BUCCI TO STAY THE COURSE IF WAS TOTALLY THE RIGHT DECISION FOR US. THE RESULTS MISS. BUCCI WAS ABLE TO OBTAIN WAS OUTSTANDING, PERIOD. I HAVE MY FAMILY LIFE IN HER HANDS THANK GOD SHE WAS ABLE TO HELP, FIRST WENT INTO MISS. OFFICE THERE WERE ATLEAST 20 DILMOPAS. FROM THE SUMPRER COURT OF THE US.

Fighting for Your Rights Every Step of the Way! Call now for a free consultation!

954-764-4440