Robert Reza Dixon’s Reviews

Robert Reza Dixon

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience

    Posted by George, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very happy with the outcome of my wife's automobile accident case. Originally, we thought we did not have a case, but when we met with Mr. Dixon, we knew we had hired a great lawyer. He kept us up to date of everything that was going on with the case. The staff were very helpful and professional. He saw the value of my case and fought relentlessly to get the best result for my wife. I would recommend Robert Dixon as an attorney to anyone that gets into a car accident.

  2. Quality attorney

    Posted by Jackie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was recommended Mr. Dixon by a friend of mine. First met him and very knowledgeable and very detailed about my case. His assistant Meily always kept me informed about my case and every time I called she was extremely pleasant. The case did settle in average time, but I would recommend using Mr. Nixon and his office for being informative, knowledgeable, patient and quality service.

  3. Law offices of Robert Dixon are # 1

    Posted by Brian, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    There are not enough words to describe how thoughtful and trustworthy the Law offices of Robert Dixon were to me.

    I'm glad I chose Mr. Dixon to represent me for my case. The entire law firm was great and professional; I am very satisfied and pleased with the good legal representation and efficiency received from his office. Everything went as smooth as possible.

    I needed an attorney like Mr. Dixon who was aggressive when negotiating on my behalf. Thanks to Mr. Dixon, his colleagues and office staff I received a bigger settlement than I expected.

    I will always recommend all of my family and friends to seek them for legal advice and representation.
    Thank you Mr. Dixon and your office staff for all the time, dedication and hard work you put into my case to have the outcome you provided.

  4. An honest professional!

    Posted by Eric, Vince, Jaime,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.

    Following our auto injuries in downtown Miami back in 2009, the party at fault changed their story in court before our very eyes. They contradicted what had really happened at the scene of the accident. Worried of some trouble coming our way, we sought legal assistance. Enter Robert Dixon. A young, clean-cut chap that oozed objectivity and professionalism; and soon squashed our courtroom worries with a constant barrage of “No problem” followed by legal savvy that he made understandable to our common English—and we threw lots of problems at him concerning our case. For those reasons my friends and I decided to trust and hire him. Smartest legal decision of our lives, as we soon learned what good hands we were in.
    The day after our initial meet with Mr. Dixon everything from medical bills to vehicle repairs to settlement issues were being well handled, and he and his team provided us with accurate numbers for it all. A week or so later, my friend’s car was good as new. Didn’t cost us a penny; despite the fact that the insurance company was being difficult due to reasons I won’t specify, which posed quite a complication for us—but for Mr. Dixon: “No problem”. A few short months later, all medical bills were taken care of and our settlement came back higher than had been expected, needless to get into specifics on that either.
    I will close with saying that Mr. Dixon will call a spade a spade. He’s truthful, straightforward, honest, knowledgeable, and is a lawyer I would always seek legal assistance from.

  5. He will fight for your case all the way!!!

    Posted by Alba Lorenzo, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert R. Dixon was my mothers lawyer after suffering an accident in an automobile on. November 2010 and It settle in September 2011. He is a very proffecional young lawyer and he explained everything very clearly from the beginning to me and my mother. His staff was friendly and on point in all the details and the paperwork needed to get the best benefits for my mother after she suffered from major injuries that are going to be her for the rest of her life. We got the results we wanted thanks to the knowledge and professionalism of Robert R. Dixon. I will recommend him to all my family and friends in the future!

  6. Best Attorney In Miami!!!!

    Posted by Sory, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I hired Attorney Dixon I had my doubts, he look too young, I thought he did not have the experience I was looking for. Oh boy was I wrong !!!! He has an excellent law firm, and a very polite and professional staff. From day one I was treated with respect and always felt that my case was very important to his firm. He was always professional, on time, respectful, and reliable. He was always there to explain things in understandable terms and was good at keeping me up to date with all processes involved with my claim. Mr. Dixon is truly an amazing attorney that cares and works hard to get the results that we deserve as clients. I am very grateful to Robert and his staff. I would recommend anyone who has been seriously injured to contact Robert immediately for the help, support, and the legal guidance that he is able to provide.

  7. BEST LAWYER!!! CAN ONLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Posted by Janina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert Dixon is by far the best attorney that I could have hired for my case. I have already recommended him and will continue to recommend him to all of my friends and family members due to the following reasons:
    - First of Robert Dixon and his staff are super friendly, understanding and very professional.
    - I felt comfortable explaining my situation to him as he and his team are very knowledgeable.
    - They knew immediately what to do next and provided me with all of the details for my case.
    - They kept in contact throughout the entire timeframe and kept me updated on a constant basis.
    With all of the above facts I must say that they have done all of the work and more to an extend where I did not have to spend any of my time following up nor any time asking questions as they were all answered for me at the beginning.
    In the past I spend a lot of time having to follow up with other attorneys but in this case I did not.
    I can only recommend this attorney as he and his firm will get the job done and shoot for the stars!
    Not to mention that what I expected out of this case was not even close to what they delivered.
    I was speechless and am writing this review for everyone to stop wasting time looking for attorneys and use this attorney if you believe that sky is the limit.
    Thank you Robert and Team for taking such great care of me!
    I could have not made a better choice for myself!

  8. Smooth Process

    Posted by Jonathan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was injured in a car accident on I-95 and my car was destroyed. I never had any experience with a personal injury attorney and Robert was recommeded to me so I signed up with him. My case was very smooth, I followed the treatment plan from my doctor, my back pain went away, and I received a settlement check. Overall it was a very stress free process.

  9. truck accident

    Posted by Felipe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was involve in a truck accident in 2012 and I hire Mr. Dixon to represent me. my case settle a year later and I was very happy with the out come of my case I would like to recomended Mr. Dixon to my family and friends

  10. Great experience

    Posted by Mary, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Dixon.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Dixon handled my accident case with great professionalism. The staff was very courteous and always available to answer any questions I had. I would not hesitate to recommend this attorney to friends and family as I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case.