Skip to main content
Harris W Gilbert

Harris Gilbert’s Legal Guides

2 total

  • Florida DUI Law: What to do

    Administrative Hearing If you have been arrested for DUI, you have 10 days to request a formal review hearing with the DMV. If you fail to do so, your license will be suspended from between 6 to 18

    Read more 

  • Personal Injury Protection (PIP)

    What is PIP? In the state of Florida if you are in an auto accident your insurance company will pay for the first $10,000.00 in medicals at a scheduled rate. Your PIP will cover 80% of your bills.

    Read more