No. Your probation was already officially terminated successfully. There is nothing to violate now that you are no longer on probation. Just make sure that you were terminated successfully. Review your paperwork.
If you get pulled over by law enforcement or travel out of the country and go through customs, it is most likely that the bench warrant will appear on your record. It is very important that you immediately hire a lawyer in Maryland to set aside the bench warrant. This is an easy process and you may not have to appear to get it set aside.
Although it is your first arrest and you do not have a criminal record, the charges are serious and carry harsh penalties if you were to be convicted. They are each felonies. Carrying a Concealed Firearm (if it is not a stun gun or another electrical device) is a third degree felony which carries a five year maximum sentence. Fleeing and Eluding can either be considered a first, second or third degree felony depending on whether you simply fled, fled after injuring a person or fled after...
Florida Statute 775.15 states that:
(a) A prosecution for a felony of the first degree must be commenced within 4 years after it is committed.
(b) A prosecution for any other felony must be commenced within 3 years after it is committed.
(c) A prosecution for a misdemeanor of the first degree must be commenced within 2 years after it is committed.
(d) A prosecution for a misdemeanor of the second degree or a noncriminal violation must be commenced within 1 year after it is committed....
It sounds like you have a very defensible case because the breathalyzer results revealed zero alcohol in your system and if there was no blood taken, there is no way to prove that there were any illegal drugs in your system but for the police officer's observations, which can be easily discredited. Furthermore, if no drugs were found in the car or on your person, the alleged admission regarding pharmeceutical drugs can be easily discredited as well if it was not written, videotaped or witnessed...
This landlord cannot evict you if he/she has nonownership right any longer. If the bank has told you that the property is already in foreclosure this means that your landlord has not paid his/her mortgage thus pocketing your rent.
No they are not required to call it in. If you are charged and were not taken to jail, you may have been given a "promise to appear" in court which means you were technically arrested but not physically incarcerated as a result of the arrest. You are required to appear in court wherein you will find out if the state attorney decided to file charges.
Please view my website if you have any further questions.
If you have no priors, you will most likely be offered a diversion program wherein you will have to take an anti-theft course or complete another condition. Once completed, your charge will be dropped. If not c
The passage of time does not change your sentencing guidelines score but it may influence the prosecutor to mitigate downward from the sentencing guidelines and offer a reasonable plea. However, it is my suggestion that you immediately hire a criminal defense attorney who can analyze your case and present your defense to the prosecution.
A withhold of adjudication for an aggravated assault cannot be expunged. Please explain what you mean by "vacated" to properly answer your question because only a plea can be vacated and once it is vacated the charges are then re-opened. Thus, I think you mean something other than "vacated". Looking forward to your response.