Back to Amanda’s Profile

Client Review

Amanda has received 11 client reviews

Will hire Amanda anyday!!

Posted by: Yesenia, a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

Amanda handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After searching online and calling several family lawyers, I was discouraged. Some office's never returned my call and the last one I spoke too, assumed I was broke, ignorant, and brushed me off. As soon as the receptionist answered the phone I knew my luck had turned around, she was sympathetic and helpful. Within a few minutes Amanda called me and heard my case as I briefly described it. She helped me over the phone and was not aggressive in trying to take my money, She guided me and answered all my questions. Even though I don't need her services at this time I will indeed use her in the future and will recommend her to anyone. Thank you again for reassuring me. I pray your practice flourishes!!

Always available and thorough

Posted by: Franklin, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Amanda was always available if I had questions and made sure I understood everything in advance. I was very happy with the way my case was closed.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Jesse, a Federal Crime client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Federal Crime matter.

She was extremely helpful and diligent in my case. Not only was she able to respond effectively, but she was able to even decrease my charges and gave me a fighting chance to get my life back in order.

Caring Lawyer

Posted by: Alex, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Amanda on November 2013 for a criminal case I was facing. Amanda was in constant communication and was regularly updating me on the case. I was facing a long sentence (Life) and Amanda did an extraordinary job in putting everything into perspective. You could tell from the beginning that Amanda cares for the well-being of her client. Amanda managed to fight my case and subsequently, lower the worst felony and some other charges were dropped. In the end, I went from facing life in prison to probation. Overall, I am pleased with Amanda Sampaio and would highly recommend her!

Extremely Pleased

Posted by: Manny, a Family client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Family matter.

Unfortunately, due to a bitter divorce and child custody issues I have had the opportunity to work with a few attorneys in the past. Amanda by far exceeded every lawyer I have ever met or hired and will be who I come to if I ever need one in the future. She was very professional, very responsive and very fair in what she charged. She was quick to respond to any questions I had whether it be via phone or email. She worked hard to ensure that we achieved optimal results in our case. I couldn't be more pleased with her as a lawyer and I recommend her to anyone who needs one. You definitely won't regret it!

Very pleasant and professional. Great Lawyer

Posted by: David, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Amanda was great. Very professional and explained everything I needed to know. She was very pleasant and helpful. Very understanding and she seemed to really care about my situation. She's a very busy lady! And pretty too!

Great attorney

Posted by: a Juvenile client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amanda was a very informative lawyer, she was able to handle my son's case with a positive outcome. We are very greatful for her services. Even the judge commended her on her terrific work on my son's case. He said that she made him consider and do things that he may not have done. Meaning she is a great attorney.

Excellent service. highly recommend.

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I reside in the UK and needed a lawyer to represent me as I was arrested during a vacation in Florida. She helped me every step of the way and explained what the outcomes would be and kept me informed of any changes. Even through the time difference she was responded to any questions which I had as soon as possible. This is the first time I had needed legal services and I can say that the service I received was amazing and I would highly recommend. She was also very honest and let me know of what could happen whether it was good or bad. Would not be able to fault the services I received.

Genuinely cares

Posted by: Donna, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amanda from day one was very understanding, personable, and quick to respond to the questions or requests I've had. She has gone the extra mile on many occasions to communicate or meet with me to keep me up to date on what would take place in the court room and advise me on what were the best options. Her helpfulness, confidence, and knowledge of the system here in Orlando have put me at ease that she is doing the best for us considering the nature of the circumstances being faced. I would highly recommend Amanda Sampaio to anyone needing a lawyer who genuinely cares, is honest and is there to fight for you.

Review from DUI case

Posted by: Sergio, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Amanda Sampaio

I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.

Amanda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She very easy to get in contact with and was able to answer all my questions. Explained the process and development of the case and the options I could take. Even after the case she continued to follow up.