Steven Michael Fahlgren’s Reviews

Steven Michael Fahlgren

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. ABSOLUTELY, YES!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.

    Extremely knowledgeable, great consumer advocate! Produced results in a timely manner. I would highly recommend retaining him.

  2. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Tom, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Steve is an excellent attorney. My firm retained him as a consumer attorney fee representative and was impressed with his breadth of knowledge and responsiveness. He was always available by telephone or returned my call promptly.
    I would not hesitate to request his help in future.

  3. BANKRUPTCY

    Posted by Charles, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stayed up with the case,did a lot of checking of other cases,never let up.His legel asst. was vary helpful also.

  4. Quick response

    Posted by Garry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.

    Could not help me but recommended someone else.

  5. Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable attorney...

    Posted by Sally, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have retained Mr. Fahlgren multiple times over the last few years for assistance with both business and personal matters, all of which had positive outcomes. He has always been very professional and compassionate in our dealings. I never felt rushed or pressured. He always went above and beyond to make sure everthing was explained and that I understood exactly what was happening and what to expect. Mr. Fahlgren always made me feel like I was his most important client. I always advise everyone I know to consult with Mr. Fahlgren on their legal issues.

  6. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Tammy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.

    He is was very helpful and did a great!!! I would highly recommend him

  7. A BLESSING FROM GOD

    Posted by JAMES, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    IT HAS BEEN GREAT HAVING STEVE HANDLE ALL OF MY LEGAL BATTLES. HE DID A GREAT JOB, FOUR YEARS AGO WITH MY DISABILITY CASE AND NOW WITH MY BANKRUPTCY. STEVE WAS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. STEVE NOT ONLY TREATED ME AS A CLIENT BUT AS A FRIEND ALSO. HE HAS BEEN A BLESSING FOR MY WIFE AND I.

  8. Legal Services

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Fahlgren and his paralegal are an awesome team! After meeting with Attorney Fahlgren, I felt completely confident that my legal affairs would be handled efficiently because is an expert, has integrity, and is compassionate about his work and clients! Throughout the process he thoroughly provided me with answers to my questions and addressed my concerns. I appreciate the services I received as they go above and beyond; I’m blessed and thankful!

  9. Would recommend Steve Fahlgren

    Posted by Sherri Harris, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Steve and Kelly are a joy to work with. Both are bery knowledgeable and never too busy for a question. I would recommend them in a instant.

  10. Thanks for the great work

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Fahlgren.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Steve has handled several cases for me in the last 2-3 years across a broad of legal needs. He handled some of it alone, but he also has a broad range of contacts and professional relationships that he was able to bring on board for help in certain situations.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

904-845-4978