Back to Deborah’s Profile

Deborah has received 15 client reviews

Glad she is fighting for me, because I'd hate to be on the other side

Posted by: Kelly about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

Deborah and her entire firm have become like family. Deborah is exceptionally capable. Prepared and polished in the courtroom and thoughtful and objective beyond the courtroom. The favorable outcome of my case speaks volumes about her professionalism and expertise. And, if it weren't enough that Deborah is an outstanding attorney, she is also likable and quick witted when the situation allows for that.

Attention to Detail

Posted by: Marlene, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I found Deborah Greene to be both knowledgeable and detail oriented. She saw to it that I was well protected on several fronts. She had to deal with Federal Red Tape in filing QDRO's for me and wade through pages of Federal procedures and requirements to do so. Her attention to detail and following exacting procedures paid off and I received half of all retirement assets with no problems and in short order, which is saying something when the Federal Government is involved. She was responsive to my requests, and answered my questions including the ones I didn't know to ask. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing representation.

Outstanding attorney - highly recommended

Posted by: Alan, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Being an attorney is Deborah’s calling. She has a brilliant legal mind, and unquestionable compassion and responsiveness vis a vis her clients. She’s a true advocate in the best sense of the word, in addition to being a straight shooter that doesn’t mince words. I also wouldn’t want to face her in court, if she wasn’t on my side. Clients rarely get what we they pay for these days. In Deborah’s case, they most certainly do.

Deborah Greene, An Attorney You Want By Your Side

Posted by: Sherri, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I really enjoyed working with Deborah and her Paralegal Shannon. I found them to be patient and understanding as well as fair and knowledgeable. Deborah will ensure that you are prepared with an understandng of case law and has a good handle on the way judges are likely to interpret facts. This is very helpful to you as you are making a decision as to the best course of action to take in a family matter involving separation vs divorce.

Deborah Greene, saved lives and a relationship

Posted by: Melissa, a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah more than 3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Deborah Greene is an outstanding attorney who assisted me with an extremely complicated legal battle involving the safety of my granddaughter. She was a great comfort in helping me navigate the complex issues of custody that crossed state lines. She explained all of my options and potential problems of my case at every turn. Deborah is very knowledgeable in the area of family law and very quick to respond as the case took unexpected turns. I was most impressed with her genuine concern for the welfare and safety of my granddaughter. Although very expensive, If you are looking for a compassionate and very smart attorney, I would highly recommend Deborah.

Client Review in divorce case

Posted by: Lori, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recommended to Deborah by one of her former law school classmates. Upon our initial meeting, I knew she was the right attorney for me - she was very knowledgeable, confident, and very experienced in the area for which I needed her (divorce in FL). Throughout the entire nearly one year I worked with Deborah, I felt I was always able to get a straight, honest answer out of Deborah. She didn't waste my time, and actually recommended ways to keep the costs down, so I didn't feel 'ripped off' even though her rates are obviously not cheap due to her long tenure in this type of work. Her office staff was very professional as well. Bottom line, I felt in very good hands with Deborah, and the conclusion to our work together was as favorable as divorce can be....

Deborah Greene

Posted by: Teresa, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Deborah was a pleasure to work with. During a very emotional and stressful time she always had answers to my questions and did detailed research on my specific situation. She has a memory like an elephant, which is so important in divorce cases. Everone's situation is different. Not only did I feel I chose the right attorney after speaking with several before making my decision, but upon entering the hearing room, the judge congratulated me on making such a good choice. I would highly recommend her to others.

Thorough and Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Deborah worked with my on my family law case. I found her to be very knowledgeable and helpful. I especially found her to be even-tempered and was willing to give counsel to the pros and cons of what I was asking, even when she needed to tell me that my chances were not what I would have hoped, thus saving me time and money. She took time to prepare thoroughly for my case and it became evident in more than one instance when we got to court that her preparation was much better than the opposing counsel and that made the difference. I would definitely use Deborah's services again and have referred friends to her based on the positive experience that I had

Capable Attorney with Integrity

Posted by: Sonja, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Deborah Greene has represented my family in both business and personal legal matters. In every situation, she has been knowledgeable, trustworthy, diligent, and insightful. We could not ask for a more capable attorney. Ms. Greene’s expertise and sound advice have gotten us through some very difficult situations -- including contract negotiations and business disputes, as well as matters of family law. She is a good listener and an equally good adviser, explaining issues and answering questions in clear, straightforward terms. I always get the sense that she is looking out for my best interests. More importantly, she has always succeeded in protecting my interests. I feel truly lucky to have had Ms. Greene and her firm on my side.

I LOVE THIS LAW FIRM

Posted by: Samantha, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deborah Greene

I hired Deborah 1-3 years ago.

Deborah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Deborah Greene is currently handling my divorce case, which is almost final, and throughout my case, Deborah has shown that she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and considerate. Deborah and her staff always keep me informed regarding the progress of my case and are always happy to answer any questions that I might have. Deborah has went above and beyond and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is in need of an excellent attorney.