Randall L. Keen’s Reviews

Randall L. Keen

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great Attorney that cares!!!!!

    Posted by Dean Patterson, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 1-6 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used Randall Keen for personal and business needs. Randall has always done a very good job for me. I can say Randall will give you 100% every time you call him..... Deano

  2. Attorney Randall L. Keen - Excellent Services

    Posted by William, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have contacted Randall Keen on many different legal matters in the past 10 years. He has always been very knowledgeable, reasonable, friendly and responsive. I have and will on any other occasion recommend Randall's services to anyone in need of legal advice!

  3. Honest lawyer

    Posted by Doug, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 1-6 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Randall Keen is a very good Attorney! Randall has been handling all my business law needs for close to 20 years. Randall is a trustworthy man that I would recommend to anyone.

  4. Outstanding lawyer!

    Posted by Chelsey, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Keen is an amazing lawyer. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants results. He looked through every detail of my case. He is very head strong and strives to give his clients the results their looking for. He made me feel confident every step of the way that everything will be okay in the end and he was right and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me.

  5. Beyond Amazing Attorney!!!!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I worked with Mr. Keen on a personal injury case in my lawsuit and he was everything you could wish for in an attorney defending you. Throughout the whole process Mr. Keen was completely trusthworthy, reliable, knowledgable and dependent. I felt that he kept a great relationship with myself (client) and my family and also fought aggressively in my case. Speaking and working with Attorney Keen will show you that he is an extremely honest attorney and has countless of experience in his field of law from prior cases. Mr. Keen's office entire office is friendly especially his secretary. In a summary I would definitely recommend Mr. Keen as an attorney for anyone looking for one, I promise you will not regret it.

  6. Beware! You have been warned!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 6-12 months ago.
    • Randall handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Keen did not read through my documents nor did he do any research in my case. I had to indicate I wanted to counter claim, I was not asked. I did not feel like I received any diligence. I had no help with answering interrogatories. He never called me, but I contacted him to guide my case. When the opposing side agreed to meet, as I requested, he said nothing during the meeting. He did not want to prepare or strategize. He did not follow up . Unexpectedly he proceeded to withdraw from my case by sending me a certified return receipt letter. He just made up a false reason to withdraw. He said I did not pay my bills and I had.

  7. Best attorney ever!!!

    Posted by Crystal, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall 1-3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Child Custody matter.

    I have used Mr. Keen twice ,once with child support modification and once with modifying visitation He is very thourough,helpful, and truthful. He will give you honest advice (even if you dont want to hear it), I really appreciated his honesty. He is very good about returning phone calls and emails. His staff is very infomative and understanding. He is the best attorney ever!!

  8. NO GOOD LAWYER

    Posted by Michelle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Randall Keen.
    • I hired Randall more than 3 years ago.
    • Randall handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    this lawyer will tell you to sit back and let it take its course instead of doing his job he will not be recommended by me for sure its been almost a year hes taking to settle my case and 3 months since i have stop seeing the doc and he is dragging his feet no good pls do not use this lawyer if you want your case to be done the right way