Back to Tiffany’s Profile

Tiffany has received 5 client reviews

Tiffany Adams a personable experience

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Adams

I was really nervous about calling, my son was facing 10 years for a crime. Attorney Adams took the time to speak with us, assured us that she would work hard for my son. And sure enough, she did. She was personable and a pit bull in the courtroom! I am so thankful! The charges were dismissed! Of course there were some fees and probation. Compared to 10 years, whose complaining? Thank You Attorney Adams!

If you need help, call Tiffany.

Posted by: a Fraud client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Adams

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms Adams is knowledgable and helpful; she worked very hard on my son's case. I would recommend her to everyone. She made me feel like my family was her family.

Outstanding trial lawyer

Posted by: Richard, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Adams

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I first met Ms. Adams, I did not have a lot of faith in her because of her cold demeanor. But quickly my opinion of her changed when she constantly worked on my behalf and kept me informed with what was going on with my case. On the day of my trial, she was more then adequate and well rehearsed on the drilling of the prosecutor's witness. Prayerfully I will stay on the right side of the law, but if I need a lawyer in the future, Ms. Adams will definitely get a phone call from me.

DUI

Posted by: Shadar, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tiffany Adams

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Adams did an excellent job along with her trial partner Ms. Sessoms. I find that if you let people do the work and perform their job the law will prevail. Thank you Ms. Adams for your help. Ms. Adams kept me informed of how things could go. I was very pleased with the cases that she used in her arguments before the Judge. She was able to break down how my daily physical speech and eyes are despite the Officer's testimony

Thank You Tiffany!

Posted by: Brandy, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Adams

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tiffany was a wonderful lawyer! She worked very hard on my case. She traveled all the way to Henry County for me. I really appreciate the dedication that she used in clearing me of all charges. Thank you Tiffany!