Nichole Baxter Greene’s Reviews

Nichole Baxter Greene

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Heaven Sent

    Posted by Mario, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We could not have had better representation. Mrs. Greene has been heaven sent from beginning to end. We admired and were so proud to be able to watch her and know that she was fighting for our little girl! As a father it is very rare to be able to be heard, but Mrs. Greene got me that within days after i had been trying to put a word our for years. I am so grateful to have had her as my attorney.

  2. Talk about dedicated...

    Posted by Michael and Cathy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Talk about a super first impression... Ms. Greene certainly made one when we first went to talk to her about representing us in some court issues concerning our son. During the time it took to complete the case, extremely long hours on her part to follow the facts. stand firm on her convictions in the courtroom and a very positive end result, well... Ms. Greene has been the most honest, straight up person we've both known, quite professional and respectful both in and out of the courtroom, and for that, plus what appears to be her passion for what's right, we'd definitely recommend her to anyone we know who may be in need of a good attorney; regardless of what their issues may be.

  3. The Best Lawyer in Shelby

    Posted by Nick, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Greene is very dedicated to her practice. She is willing to spend the time it takes to help her clients . She will go above and beyond to make sure the facts are straight and will give you all your options. She is very caring person and treats you with courtesy and respect. I would recommend Mrs. Greene to anyone because she is the best in Cleveland County.

  4. Exceptional Knowledge and Awesome Results

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Nichole Greene handled my daughter's Divorce from Bed and Board and Child Custody matter. Her whole office was knowledgeable, but Nichole's wisdom with that knowledge was exceptional. She was always very quick and thorough with her responses. Her advice was right on target. My daughter was able to get primary support with the father having supervised visits without even having to go to court. She knew how to handle everything and every one. She has renewed my trust in this profession.

  5. Awesome and Dedicated

    Posted by Cruceta, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She is very compassionate about your case. She is well knowledged in her field. She is hardworking and seeks to ensure your case is covered. I am well pleased with the service I was provided. I recommend if you need of an attorney service to check her out!! She will do everything she can to process your case in your best interest.

  6. Traffic Infraction/Failure to Appear Warrant

    Posted by William, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was involved in a traffic matter concerning a speeding charge which occurred July 22, 2002, and a subsequent failure to appear warrant. This matter was somewhat complicated because at the time of the infraction, I lived in another state and had hired an attorney here in N.C. to represent me. The attorney I hired in 2002 did not adequately represent me and I did not know there had been a warrant issued against me which was still outstanding, until sometime in May 2012. I tried to make contact with the attorney I hired in 2002 without success and due to my concern with the outstanding warrant I called the Law Office of Nichole B. Greene and had a consultation with Ms Amanda M.B. McIntyre on June 13th, 2012. Ms McIntyre agreed to represent me and did a marvelous job. Ms McIntyre was able to have the failure to appear warrent stricken and then was successful in obtaining a reduction in the speeding citation which resulted in a reduced penalty on my behalf. Having accomplished all the goals we agreed upon during the consultation, Ms McIntyre provided me with a letter of closure. Ms McIntyre, and all the staff at the Law Office were courteous, competent, considerate and professional throughout my ordeal and I am extremely appreciative of their efforts.

  7. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Attorney Greene, and how she handled my case. I would definately use her again if I ever needed to, and also recommend her to anyone needing a great lawyer.

  8. Traffic Ticket matter

    Posted by Amisha, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with Law office of Nichole B. Greene, PLLC has been very positive and exceeds our expectations. They show their professionalism by keep the client informed with updates via phone calls and regular mail, including taking time to respond any trivial queries and concerns. Amanda M. B. McIntyre represent us in one legal issue, she has handled our case very professionally, took time to listen and explain all the maters to our concern and resolved it to our favors.
    We really appreciate and thankful to her. I would recommend her service anytime and if there is a need in future she will be my first preference

  9. Astonishing Work!!!

    Posted by Rick and Miera, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole 1-3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Greene was heaven sent to my family, she was able to handle a custody case for us. My family went into the case as the "under dogs" but with her help we were able to come out on top. Attorney Greene went over and above our expectations. We would like her to know how grateful we are for all of her help. We also like her to know because of her, our family is now complete.

  10. Family Law in regards to Child Support

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nichole Greene.
    • I hired Nichole more than 3 years ago.
    • Nichole handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Greene was helpful in getting me a satisfactory outcome to my child support case. She guided me through each stage of the process, told me exactly what to expect and gave me great advice. She, as well as her staff, were professional and courteous.