Ashley Elizabeth Mroczek’s Reviews

Ashley Elizabeth Mroczek

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ashley's Awesome!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-6 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She did an amazing job and i'm so glad i chose her to represent me! She's very easy to talk to and explained everything to me thoroughly... She really has a way of making you feel more comfortable. I was so nervous and just having her there with me made all the difference. She went in for the win and that's exactly what we got!

  2. Mrs. Mroczek is an awesome Lawyer.

    Posted by Teresa, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Mrs. Mroczek's for a couple of years now and she has helped me tremendously over the past several years. I have had to go back to court on several occasions with my ex-husband over lots of things such as summer vacation, child support, visitation, clothing issues for my children. We lost once on the summer vacation issue, mostly because Mrs. Mroczek was new into the lawyer seen and did not understand who she was dealing with (my ex). I expressed my concern with her and told her we will be better prepared next time we go into court. Well we have not lost another case since. She has taken each case and reviewed all the documents I have provided to her and she has fought with my ex-husband's lawyer who is much like my ex-husband. Our most recent case over child support, she did an excellent job of preparing for court and dealing with the issues of what my ex-husband wanted and of course things did not go exactly like I wanted but I still say it was a win because my ex-husband did not get what he wanted. She responds to emails in a timely manner and will return your calls in a timely manner. She does her homework and is not afraid to fight for you. She is very resourceful and is everything that I would expect from a great Lawyer.

  3. Ashley is the best....

    Posted by Shaun, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mrs. Mroczek is a wonderful attorney. I am a man that feared I had no chance on getting my children against a woman. Ashley broke those fears and made it possible and gave me confidence that I could. I have had many of lawyers, but Ashley is special. She cares for you and wants what's best. She makes you feel comfortable and cares like she is your friend. She is so nice and sweet but when it comes to that court room she becomes a no holds bar, take no prisoners kinda person. To be honest if I didn't win I would of even been ok because I knew Ashley did her all, but losing is not a option with her.. I don't have enough words to describe her, but I do know who I want in my corner and who at anytime I would hire again and that is Ashley Mroczek... She is the best

  4. She's does an outstanding job!

    Posted by Nicole, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ashley Mroczek was the first lawyer I have ever had to use, and now she will be the only one. She helped me through one of the hardest times of my life. She broke everything down for me and helped me understand. She always responded in a timely matter to my questions and concerns. She helped me win the custody I wanted for my child and be extremely happy with the results of all my court cases. I would recommend her to everyone!

  5. Fantastic!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ashely did a fabulous job with my divorce and custody of my boys. Any questions I had, she responded quickly and was knowledgeable. She was honest even if it didn't work for me and I could appreciate that. I would absolutely recommend Ashley.

  6. Looking for a great lawyer for your family case call Ashley Mroczek

    Posted by Patricia harley" grandmother, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ashley worked hard and help my son keep his children and would go to bat for what is best for the child. We have used her a few time for our cases and differently would use her again. she is only after what is best for all parties included mainly the well being of the children in a bad family situation. She is great

  7. AWESOME ATTORNEY

    Posted by Josh, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.

    I have used Ashley a few times for custody of my boys and child support. My case was not an easy one because of me being the father, but she kept going for the win. She is real easy to talk to, she treats you like a friend not just a client. She was always well prepared and willing to fight for a win, that we got. Thanks Ashley.

  8. Attorney Mroczek

    Posted by Doc, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Mroczek is the first Attorney I have ever hired that I would recommend. She went in to kick butt and while the outcome was not quite what we had hoped for, I had no doubt in my mind that it was not because she did not try. I was kept informed every step of the way and at the end of the day, I wish all Attorneys were like this one. Great job and did what I would expect from any lawyer: she went in thoroughly ticked off at the opposition and was willing to ruffle a few feathers on the way. Hooyah Amy!

  9. Kind Compassionate Tough

    Posted by Kate, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Mroczek represented me in a divorce and custody case. From the beginning I knew she was the right fit. Even just in the consultation I felt like she really listened and really wanted to help me. I went into the consultation feeling like my husband had the upper hand and that I was going to get screwed in court but when I left I felt empowered. She explained to me why in all actuality I had the upper hand and my ex was just bullying me (again). She helped me figure out what was important to me and she helped settle issues that could be settled. When it came to court though she did a great job. I felt like she was really fighting for me and I felt like I knew what was going on. She does a really good job of explaining everything and was really upfront with cost. I have told all my friends about her in case they have to go through anything similar. Divorce sucks but having a good lawyer helps.

  10. HONEST

    Posted by Tony, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Mroczek.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My friend told me about Ms. Mroczek so I scheduled a consultation. She just shot me straight from the beginning. She listened and told me what she thought. She didn't make crazy promises and charge me a million dollars. She told me that I should wait to file my case based on my situation. To say that to me takes money out of her pocket and I appreciated it. I also left feeling like I understood what she was talking about. She broke it down to the basics so I got it. I will recommend her to all my friends.