Back to Virginia’s Profile

Client Review

Virginia has received 5 client reviews

Review for Ms. Haizlip

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Haizlip

I hired Virginia 1-3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ms. Haizlip is very professional and honest person. I did not have US divorce law knowledge, but she was patient and explained to me about my rights, what I can ask for and what not. She never failed to answer my questions. I am happy about my result and I will recommend her to anyone.

An attorney who is highly experienced and a strong advocate.

Posted by: Jerry, a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Haizlip

I hired Virginia 1-6 months ago.

Virginia handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Virginia did an outstanding job on the part of our family. She is highly experienced and extremely dedicated to insuring the best advice and counsel on difficult family matters. Her knowledge of the laws on child custody helped guide our decisions and when it was necessary she was a strong advocate. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone.

You can't ask for any better attorney than Ms. Haizlip

Posted by: Marcela, a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Haizlip

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Last year was a super stressful time for me.I worked with few different attorneys but as soon as I met Ms. Haizlip I knew she was the right attorney for me. She's honest, responsible but most important she's always available even after hours. I can only say that Ms. Haizlip is an "EXCELLENT ATTORNEY" Thank you for all your work!

Worth every penny

Posted by: Heather, a Child Support client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Haizlip

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

If you are looking for a solid, professional, understanding attorney, focused on solid results, who doesn't play games with your time or hers, then you have come to the right place. Virginia dealt with messy custody issues for me while I was deployed overseas with a calm, steady hand, and resolved issues expediently and effectively.

Review for Viriginia Haizlip

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Haizlip

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Haizlip is an excellent, highly specialized family law lawyer. She has great experience and knowledge in the fields of domestic violence and child custody. I am also very impressed by her knowledge of federal benefits as they may relate to divorce. As a DV case, I very much appreciated her sensitivity and ability to address all my needs (children's well-being, financial constraints, time-concerns, safety, etc).