Jeremy Alexander Goldman’s Reviews

Jeremy Alexander Goldman

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jeremy Goldman--Lawyer for Life

    Posted by Tiffany, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Jeremy was fantastic!! My husband and I feel very prepared and at ease now thanks to all of his help. Jeremy helped to secure our family's wishes and the whole time did it with a helping hand, patience and sound advice. We feel so lucky to have worked with him and would HIGHLY recommend him to others.

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind review. It was my pleasure to assist you and your husband with your estate planning documents, and I am sincerely happy you took that important step in protecting your family's future.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  2. I am so thankful for Jeremy Goldman, he was a true professional who went above & beyond my expectations.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I am so thankful for Jeremy Goldman, he was a true professional who went above & beyond my expectations. I don't know what we would have done without him. My legal situation took a hard toll on my family & had me stressed out, losing sleep and feeling helpless. Mr. Goldman was recommended by a friend & we consulted him on the situation. By the end of our first conversation, I already felt some relief. He was able to talk us through what would be happening over the weeks ahead and even though I was feeling ashamed, Jeremy was compassionate & understanding... His calm demeanor & knowledge of the law helped me feel more at ease. We are so thankful for him & would strongly recommend his services to anyone who needs help.

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for taking the time to post this very nice review and recommendation. I am genuinely happy I was able to resolve this criminal matter for you. Knowing the stress these issues can cause, it made me feel good to know that I was able to offer some relief.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  3. A Top Rate Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.

    As a "potential client", Mr. Goldman took the time to fully understand my situation and even seek addition information to further his depth of understanding. While this case was definitely within his ability to competently handle, due to a few other factors including jurisdiction, Mr. Goldman consulted with other attorneys who were within the jurisdiction and promptly provided me with referrals. Within hours of receiving the referrals, I had spoken with an attorney who is now representing my case.
    I would highly recommend Jeremy Goldman as an attorney worthy of being sought out first and foremost when legal matters arise!

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the review. While I was unable to represent you to assist with your legal matter, I was very pleased that we were able to connect you with an experienced attorney licensed in the appropriate jurisdiction. I hope everything works out!

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  4. Great experience

    Posted by David, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Full of integrity, always easy to speak with, got a great resolution.

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind review. It was pleasure to assist you and I am sincerely happy that your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  5. Highly recommended, highly motivated.

    Posted by Suzanne, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.
    • I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeremy facilitated a settlement on a contract that was not being fulfilled. Since I had moved I was no longer in a position to go to court over this matter. Jeremy was successful in renegotiating terms that all parties agreed upon, in addition he successfully averted the need for a court appearance which would have involved time off work, flight schedules and exorbitant court costs and fee's. I am forever indebted to Jeremy to help me finally close a 7 year chapter in my life.

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for the kind words and the very nice review. It was my pleasure to assist you and I was sincerely glad to be able to resolve your issue in a manner that was both effective and affordable for you. Best regards!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Child Custody Case

    Posted by Erin, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Goldman.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was dealing with a last minute possible child custody case with my ex husband. I found Jeremy through the BAR Association and e-mailed him my question. He was very responsive to my needs. He understood the emotional aspect of the case, but helped me remove my emotions, while being 100% honest, which made me feel at ease. His level of research was above and beyond, which helped my case against my ex husband. While most lawyers with low rates reflect this in their work, this was not the case with Jeremy. I wish I knew of him during my divorce. I hope that I will not need his assistance in the future, but if I do, I know I can rely on Jeremy.

    1. Jeremy Alexander Goldman

      Jeremy Goldman

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for the nice review. I was truly happy to be able to assist you in your custody dispute in a way that was both effective and affordable for you. While I hope you do not need my services again, I'll be here for you if you need me. Best regards!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag