Back to Matthew’s Profile

Matthew has received 61 client reviews

I recommend The Glinsmann Law Firm

Posted by: Djeukoua about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

Matthew Glinsmann is undoubtedly one of the best Immigration Law Firm in the DMV. I recommend Mr Glinsmann Law firm to any one with Immigration needs. He is 1000 Time dedicated to his work, He is like and artist. He lives and Breathes his work and, he is here to help, to make a difference, to leave a legacy. He listens, hears, understand and he is honest. Most important he answered all my doubts and concern regarding my case. He showed me his professionalism from the first call i made to his office, he and his staff made me feel comfortable handling my case. I sincerely recommend The Glinsmann Law Firm because they are confident and spread that confidence to the point that they gives you SECURITY. I'am Thankful for his outstanding service.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

Mr. Matthew Glinsmann walked me through the immigration process and did an excellent job in tracking my application. His extensive knowledge in the immigration system combined with his professional and friendly staff made the application process easy and painless.

Outstanding Immigration Lawyer with a great team working for him!

Posted by: DeeDee, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Matthew R. Glinsmann provided exceptional legal representation. My husband and I appreciated how he and his team worked in a very well organized and timely matter to guide us through the process of a family-based permanent residency. Mr. Glinsmann and his team were very helpful throughout and even put in extra effort and time to help us build a strong and successful case. His vast experience in the field made us feel very comfortable and well-prepared when we went for our interview. He handled our case with much professionalism and earned our full trust, especially through his calm and honest, yet friendly way. We will definitely contact Mr. Glinsmann again for help when it is time to remove conditions from my permanent residence and when preparing for the naturalization process. We highly recommend Mr. Glinsmann and his team to anyone who has immigration related issues. Thank you so much for making our dream come true!

The BEST immigration lawyers around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Charles, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly reccommend this law firm. Both Maria and Matthew Glinsmann are highly skilled and profesional attourneys. They are the best lawyers I have ever encountered. Honest, decent, just good human beings through and through. They worked tirelessly to help us achieve our end goal. Immigration is not alway a clear or easy process; they made it clear and supported me every step of the way. If you are considering an immigration lawyer - choose Glinsman. I am so thankful I did.

Highly Recommended!

Posted by: a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Glinsmann helped me with my immigration case, as well as removing my Conditions on Permanent Residence. I have little knowledge about law and will not describe my case in this review. If you do need honest, hardworking attorney you can trust, I recommend Matthew Glinsmann. Some of the things I like about him: 1.Mr Glinsmann answer all my questions and explained to me how he is going to resolve my case. There not many “if’s” in his explanations, which made me feel confident. 2. He was very easy to reach and responded to all my questions. While other attorneys rely on their assistants, Mr. Glinsmann answered all of my questions personally. 3. There were absolutely no surprises and Mr Glinsmann stayed on top of my case the whole time, until it was resolved. If you look for the best Immigration Attorney , without a doubt it is Mr. Glinsmann I highly recommend this Attorney

Highest Level of Professionalism !

Posted by: Lateef, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Honesty is the most important thing in life to me. I'm so happy to recommend Mr Glinnsman to anyone who needs an honest immigration attorney to handle his or her case. My case was so funny, yeah funny! because I work on OPT in West Texas on a rotation job. But my wife and the love of my life lives in Maryland. OPT was expiring in like few weeks away. I got to know him from reviews on AVVO as well. I browsed and looked at so many Attorney's profile and linkedin pages. But there was something about his client reviews that truly set him apart from other attorney's. I'm a very direct person and I really appreciate his honest assessment of my case. He told me stuff point blank because he saw that I was so nervous and worried about OPT jobs. I didn't wanna quit my current job and moved permanent to Maryland without having my EAD card in hand. He was a bit pricy though! lol. Call me cheap! lol. Yeah but my wife liked him from day one and she insisted we used him. So an happy wife means ???? fill in the blanks! He set about the case by not hiding anything from USCIS. He presented our case and he demanded for all documents for everything that was on our affidavit. He was very meticulous and very open to us staying late for consultations whenever I'm flying in late from Texas or running late due to traffic. Online update and file sharing was always updated with our evidence and responses from USCIS. The day of the interview is another story entirely, I was so worried about EAD card loss by US postal service. But Mr Glinsman was very confident and he explained the whole EAD card lost and my job issue to the officer after she swears us in. The officer said she is aware of everything before the interview and had already read my wife's affidavit prior to our AOS interview that day. Wow! So no lies truly pays off. She knew where I work and so on. She also advised me to speak slowly because she had read on the affidavit about my experiences in west texas to slow talking! lol. What a relief! The interview went smoothly and everything was already open to her and USCIS. The office also gave a good comment about Andrew! Yeah the paralegal assistant that worked tirelessly on our case. She said and I quote "You have a very good paralegal " because everything was very well detailed and including the visa number from my F1 visa was right. She said I have no choice than to approve this case, all the evidences , taxes (no state taxes in Texas), ead card loss and me going back and forth to work in Texas was well documented thanks to Mr Glinsmann and his team. He really worked so hard, he didn't promise anything whatsoever but he wants the truth from day 1 and the evidences for everything. 30min after interview and on our home ! In Baltimore traffic on i695. Card production alert! From filing to green card approval notice took just 120 days! I made a joke earlier about his services being pricy, well that was the best thing about his services. They were very flexible about payment and we had a fixed price. No matter how many time we see him. We had so much face to face consultation that really pays well in the end. I've come to realize that the outcome of a good case is dependent on the professionalism and quality of the attorney that represented a case. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it.

You can never go wrong with Glinsmann & Glinsmann

Posted by: Sushant, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I write reviews only when a particular service/product is really excellent and praiseworthy or if it is extremely poor. I would have to say from the outset itself that Mr. Glinsmann is one of the best immigration attorneys out there. He handled my case excellently well, the whole process felt so easy and straight forward. He guides you every step of the way and he is always there for you when you need help. I highly recommend Mr. Glinsmann for help regarding any immigration matter, he is knowledgable,helpful and very professional, I truly enjoyed working with him.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Mikey, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Matthew Glinsmann assisted my wife and I with our petition for family-based permanent residency. He was clear and approachable throughout our complicated case, and helped us navigate our case to a successful conclusion. I am now a US Permanent Resident, largely thanks to Matthew Glinsmann's expertise.

Great responsiveness and very thorough

Posted by: Andrew, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Glinsmann helped me and my wife with my wife's immigration case (Green Card). He/his staff always replied within a day or so when we emailed any questions, and made sure to explain any sort of evidence for our case that we could bring, to the point that we had well above the required amount. Glinsmann and his staff were always very clear on the entire case process, including two pre-interview practices (one at his office and one at USCIS while we waited to be called up). I obviously can't say for sure how much of the speed of our case was due to Glinsmann and how much was the timing/circumstances, but my wife and I were very pleased to, from case submission to receiving my wife's "Welcome to the US" letter only 2.5 months had passed. Now we can finally be done with this process and just be a married couple.

Excellent Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Idgla, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Glinsmann

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

Matthew Glinsmann is by far the best immigration attorney I have ever hired. I am an extremely demanding man and do not trust people very easily. I have read nearly every single article that there is on immigration benefits and was very skeptical about hiring an attorney to begin with. After my first meeting with Mr. Glinsmann my skepticism was replaced with a sense of peace. I knew right away that my case was in very good hands. Mr. Glinsmann is very knowledgable, courteous and professional. He is very quick to respond to your questions through email. I cannot see myself hiring another lawyer. I would easily recommend Mr. Glinsmann to anyone I know.