Mark Randal Strauss’s Reviews

Mark Randal Strauss

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Trustworthy, Diligent and Attentive Lawyer whom I highly recommend

    Posted by James, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark Strauss is an incredibly knowledgeable lawyer who goes above and beyond for his clients. My father and I worked with Mark on a case recently and were extremely pleased with the results. Mark's tenacity is what surely helped us to get such a good outcome. He listened to us and treated us as his peers, involving us in every step in and out of the court room. I would highly recommend Mark Strauss to anyone in need of a lawyer. He is smart, dedicated and truly cares about his clients and their wishes.

  2. 5 stars all the way!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mark was very knowledgable and knew how to proceed with my case with the other party. He was always in contact and reachable. I couldn't be happier with my results and how professional he was.

  3. $1.1023.896,23

    Posted by Brian kammersgaard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mark took my case believed in me and never stopped working hard for me and my family. I will never ever be using anyone else .. mark took my case and turned it into a personal fight against the insurance company.. His tactics all the way tru trial was top notch he made 3 of 8 juror's cry doing his closing. he saved the future of my family and i will always remember mark for that. Mark made both me and my wife feel that he was in complete control over the courtroom. He made what was a very nervous time for us as comfetable as trial can possible be. I will truly and with all my heart recommend this man to anyone

  4. Super Lawyer! Goes Above & Beyond

    Posted by Tara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark is an incredible lawyer who goes above and beyond the duty of just being your lawyer. He makes personal visits when you are unable to leave the house due to your injury, helps with phone calls to bill collectors if you feel overwhelmed because of your injury and makes you feel like he is part of your family. I want to take this opportunity to thank Mark for his help with my case and recommend his services to anyone who may need a personal injury attorney.

  5. Excellent

    Posted by Judy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Strauss is an incredibly hard worker who gives back to the community. He is trustworthy, efficient and competent...beyond that he is very personable and a real pleasure to work with. I have and will continue to recommend him to any of my friends and loved ones who have any variety of legal needs. Thank you so much for all that you do.

  6. client

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Strauss worked tirelessly to resolve an auto claim for me in a quick manner. He kept me informed of the progress of the suit and in the end he won a nice settlement for me and my family. I feel that I was very well represented by him and I would go back to him in an instant if I ever needed legal help again.

  7. One of the best !! Mark has handled several cases for my family, as well as for referrals. Each case has been handled expertly

    Posted by Pete, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Strauss has handled several cases for myself and my family over the past several years. In addition, I have sent him some referrals. The feedback from those that I have referred has been spectacular. Mark is quite responsive and keeps his clients well informed throughout the processes. I would recommend him over and over again. He has handled not only personal injury cases, but also criminal defense cases for my family and referrals.

  8. Mark Strauss is Amazing!

    Posted by Happy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Strauss.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I definitely did the right thing by hiring him and taking his advice. We avoided trial and went to arbitration. The judge basically commented that if we went to trial no jury would have understood the law and we would have lost. Instead I got a very large settlement based on the recommendation of the arbitrator and Mark kicked butt during the hearing, squashing a lawyer twice his age and putting in her place the condescending adjuster who worked for the insurance company.