David Neil Reinherz’s Reviews

David Neil Reinherz

Average Rating

Based on 97 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dave Reinherz

    Posted by Tom, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dave is excellent in what he dose. He helped me out with a bankruptcy April 2014.His guidance and extreme patience was an outstanding quality .I myself was really outside the box looking in and was not knowledgeable at all and scared. He eased my discomfort and walked us through the situation .I would recommend Dave to assist all my friends .

  2. One of a kind service!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney David N. Reinherz conducted our initial Immigration face to face meeting. He clearly outlined all details and guidelines we needed to adhere to making us feel completely at ease. Though our case was continued with a partner attorney, he kept in touch and was a helpful resource all the way through the process to the successful end. Reinherz Law was thorough, diligent, understanding, caring and most of all highly EFFECTIVE in our law requests. You won't find another quite like Attorney David N. Reinherz and and Reinherz affiliates!!!

  3. Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

    Posted by Brett S, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found it necessary to file for Chapter 7 to relieve some of my debt from a long time ago. I was very worried and concerned about the whole process. David was very thorough with the whole process and whenever I had a question about what was going on, he would get right back to me day or night. I highly recommend him to anyone!

  4. Bankruptcy

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dave Reinherz handled my bankruptcy case and kept me abreast of everything that was going on. He always called me back immediately to answer my questions. I would recommend him to all my friends

  5. The Bankruptcy Expert

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dave was impeccably professional and responsive. When our discharge came through he forwarded it to me immediately via email, knowing I would sleep better at night because of it. He addressed every question, every concern, and ultimately got the job done. I would definitely use this firm again, without hesitation.

  6. HONESTLY ONE OF THE HONEST PEOPLE I HAVE MET!!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I WAS A CLIENT A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO,NOT ONLY WAS HE UPFRONT ON MY CASE HE ALSO WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR MY SAKE WHEN HE HONESTLY DID NOT HAVE TO. RELIABLE,DILIGENT,CARING,AND ALL AROUND GOOD PERSON AS WELL AS AN ATTORNEY.

  7. Trust Worthy Attorney

    Posted by Daryush,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.

    Working with Dave Reinherz was an absolute pleasure. His attention to detail and responsive nature provided a comfortable working relationship. I enjoy communicating with Dave and I always look forward to any correspondence.

  8. HE IS THE TRUTH IN ALL ASPECT OF THE WORD!!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Her has personally went out of his way to accommodate the matters at hand without any excuses. I never thought of any lawyers as lawyers, I was wrong. He is the real deal and I appreciate everything you have done for me. Thank You!!!

  9. A great attorney to hire if you want results!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dave is a very wonderful attorney. Very trustworthy and personable, and took time to answer any questions that I had relating to my recent divorce. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone needing an attorney who really works hard and takes time to explain everything as it is happening.

  10. Always There for You!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dave helped our family out with our case and he was extremely friendly and down to earth. He would get back to us right away any time we had questions or concerns. I would recommend him to anyone!