David Neil Reinherz’s Reviews

David Neil Reinherz

Average Rating

Based on 87 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Profesional

    Posted by Tolga, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have given my bankruptcy recently. i wanna thank you Dave for being patient , very help full, professional. I wouldn't look further, Dave is the best.

    Thank you
    Tolga

  2. Great Service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.

    Entering this process, I was very nervous and uninformed. From Day 1, I felt more relieved that my situation was in good hands. Dave was informative and reliable, always available to answer any and all questions that arose throughout the process, and he kept me well-informed every step of the way. He went above and beyond for me, and I would happily recommend him to anyone searching for a good attorney.

  3. Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Guillermo, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    “Dave was awesome! Very straightforward and easy to deal with. Really made a tough situation go smoothly and even seemed effortless. Very professional and knowledgeable. Was extremely reassuring knowing Dave was on my side through difficult situation. "

  4. Excellent

    Posted by Albert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Our experience was wonderful. We were treated with respect, courtesy, the kept us informed about all our choices, supportive, punctual, fair fees, and professional. We highly recommend David and their team, you will not be dissapointed.

  5. Chapter 7 filing- stress free and affordable

    Posted by N215, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I can't say enough positive things about Dave Reinherz and his firm. I struggled financially for a few years following an ill-fated career move. It took me a year until I was fed up enough to seek a permanent solution and contact a lawyer regarding Chapter 7 filing. I chose Reinherz & Reinherz because of all the positive reviews and stories I read on multiple sites. When I called the office, I spoke with Dan Reinherz and he thoroughly answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease about the entire process. I must also add, that they offered the most reasonable price compared to other firms I had contacted. Dave Reinherz was my lawyer on the case and appeared during my hearing...he was phenomenal! The attention and customer service that I received during every interaction I had (with Dave and Dan), whether it be in person, over the phone, or via email was STELLAR! They are extremely knowledgeable, thorough, efficient, and really care about their clients. They definitely made me feel at ease during, what could have otherwise been, a very stressful time. I'd HIGHLY recommend their firm to any and everyone. Thanks to their excellent work, I now have a fresh start!

  6. Review and Recommendation

    Posted by Lorraine, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    After diligent research I enlisted the help of David Reinherz with my Chapter 13. He walked me through all the steps. He was always frank but enthusiastic and positive. His professional demeanor and obvious extensive knowledge won my case. Every phone call and e-mail were answered so quickly, (even when he was on vacaition!) I was surprised and impressed.

    About 1/3 of the way into my bankruptcy some obstacles occurred. I contacted David and he addressed the problem immediately. This was after my case was thought to be closed!

    I've heard all the negatives about attorneys but my experience with David Reinherz and his excellent staff are only positive. The team was always pleasant and compassionate whenever they had dealings with me.

    I have and will continue to recommend Reinherz and Reinherz to friends as I'm a very satisfied client.

  7. Great law firm

    Posted by Bill, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Excellent representation,very knowledgeable,good communication,always returns call quickly,explained things until I understood them so I could choose which was the best action to take for my situation.Dave is a nice guy and great lawyer and I would and will recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer.

  8. The Best Law Office around!

    Posted by Ramon, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    In my experience Reinherz law office has given me back a piece of mined of tranquility. They were there for me step by step and never did they let me down. they treated me like family even after the help me win my case. I recommend Reinhers law office to every one how need someone to help them in protecting there rights, this is the law office to call.

  9. Top Notch Attorney

    Posted by Linda, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    David Reinherz is a top notch professional and highly skilled attorney who is always prepared to reach out to his client with not only support for her legal needs, but with compassion. David has been my attorney in a recent complicated bankruptcy matter, through which he guided me to a final discharge and close of file. I recommend David and his firm without reservation. I will use his services again on any matter for which I need legal help.

  10. Mutual Consent Divorce

    Posted by Ted, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Reinherz.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Our arrangement followed the time and cost estimates and within a month the divorce of my spouse and I was executed by the court. I sincerely recommend this attorney, both he and his staff were thoughtful and considerate.

215-922-2055