Kevin M. Zlock’s Reviews

Kevin M. Zlock

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Our family's go to guy

    Posted by Branden, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin < 1 month ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin is our go to guy he has been helping us out for a few years now from my original divorce to child custody. You won't find a better lawyer that knows more and has more drive then this man! He has yet to let anything even get before a judge. Yeah, he's that good. The team makes you feel like your part of the family and is always available. Would t dream of going anywhere else.

  2. Best Lawyer!!!!

    Posted by Patricia, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    “Kevin Zlock handled my case with confidence and professionalism. I was dreading facing a custody dispute with my ex. I am very pleased that the custody was resolved by his skillful negotiation without the necessity of going to a hearing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.”

  3. A Very Satisfied Client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When first arrested for dui, I was distraught and didn’t know where to turn. I literally picked Kevin Zlock’s name from the Yellow Pages and knew I made the right choice after first meeting him. I felt a positive connection and comfort level and saw no reason to solicit any other attorney. Kevin was invaluable to me during this difficult time through his empathy and a sense of humor. Kevin cared about my personal well being and how my family was coping with my situation. He told me that it was not the end of the world and to stop beating myself up. There were never any false expectations presented. Timelines and fees and clearly laid out. In the courtroom setting, Kevin thrives with his commanding presence and his willingness to fight for me. I also have had very good experiences talking with the firm’s other attorney, Kate Coverdale. The law firm staff is courteous, professional, and responsive and addressed my questions on a timely basis. I would recommend Kevin without reservation.

  4. Kevin Zlock is a Godsend!!!

    Posted by Juan Antonio, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was my third trip to Doylestown to try and file for a divorce on my own. After some research on the internet and a trip to the law library, I thought I finally had the paperwork correct. You can imagine my frustration, when I was told that I was missing a few things and had too much of others (unnecessarily opening other accounts or cases?).
    Kevin Zlock had just walked in as I was about to smash my face against the counter. He saw my frustration and explained, what the clerks were trying to. After asking if he could look at my paperwork, he told me what I had wrong with it. He then said that he could make it a lot easier by emailing me some forms. I couldn't believe what I was hearing. We walked outside, he called his office and gave his paralegal my email and instructed her on what to send me. I expressed my appreciation, thanked Kevin and went to work. Sure enough when I got there, my inbox had the email with the forms attached, sent by his paralegal Jessica. I was stunned. I couldn't believe that a complete stranger was so kind, generous and helpful to me. That day, I told anybody that would listen, what Kevin Zlock did for me. And I'm still telling people about it! I would highly recommend him. Kevin Zlock, is a Godsend.

  5. Kevin Zlock Review

    Posted by Timothy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kevin is an absolutely outstanding Lawyer. He takes a personal interest in your case, is very organized and provides in a clear, concise manner the choices before you. He is an excellent negotiator and Tactician. In short, he gave me control over my life again.

  6. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Theodorsius, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I wanted to take the time to thank the legal team of Kevin Zlock and Katherine Coverdale. I am extremely grateful for your handling of my custody case and with the results you were able to attain for myself and my son. I also appreciate the fact that you took the time to thoroughly explain the entire process to me and gave me hope that I would be reunited with 5 month baby boy. Words cannot describe how I felt when I was able to hold him and smell his breathe. You both did an exemplary job and I will gladly refer to you anyone who is in need of wonderful legal advice.





    Gratefully,



    "Theo"dorsius Talkpa

  7. No one will fight harder for you

    Posted by Kelly, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Kevin based upon a recomondation from a friend. Kevin has been everything, and more, that my friend had said. I am in the middle of a nasty divorce and custody battle. Kevin explained everything (in language that I could understand) that was going on, my options, and then was able to get normal visitation, holidays, and vacations for me wtih my children.
    Kevin's office is exceptional. Every call that I have placed has been returned with an answer very quickly. Each person in his office is caring, helpful, understanding, and honest.
    In my opiniion, there is no other Divorce attorney or office, that can begin to come close to the professionalism, honesty, and willingness to work as hard as possible for their client, as Kevin Zlock

  8. Excellent Attorney, Professional Law Firm!

    Posted by Joe, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Kevin Zlock for almost 20 years. Over this time Kevin has assisted me with issues such as Wills, Power of attorney, Adoption, and most recently during the past few years a very serious divorce between my now ex-wife and I. Kevin and his staff are a very professional law firm and have stood by me through many exhausting hearings in domestic court. He and his staff all always available when I call for assistance. Kevin is always well prepared and has the necessary documentation needed to present at the court procedings. Kevin is a excellent attorney whom I have recomended time and time again . My patience and trust in Kevin's advise and representation have allowed me to be successful in moving forward during this very messy divorce.

  9. Clint's review

    Posted by Zhanna, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    . When I began to look for an attorney, I prayed that God would help me find a good and honest one. I made lots of calls to different attorneys but at the end I chose Zlock and Snyder Law Firm. To which I am very thankful and satisfied with the quality of legal representation from Kevin Zlock and his firm. Every hearing, Mr. Zlock, represented me with grate authority and wisdom, resulting in positive results. I believed that the outcome was going to be good; I wasn’t worried or anxious during the process. Finally the outcome was even grater than I had imagined.

    Now all glory to God, who is able, through his mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or imagine.
    Ephesians 3:20

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Michael, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Zlock.
    • I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.
    • Kevin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I've used Kevin and referred clients to him over the years and to a person, they were happy they hired him and thought they got their money's worth. He's a great guy who does a great job for clients. If you need a family attorney you could not hire a better one in Bucks County.