Janet Jackson’s Reviews

Janet Jackson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent, Effective and Caring Representation

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet 6-12 months ago.
    • Janet handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Attorney Jackson represented me and gave me expert guidance at a very vulnerable time in my life. She was patient, responsive, insightful and creative in bringing about a quick and successful end to what could have been a much more expensive and painful process. I would hire her again in a heartbeat.

  2. Compassionate Legal Representation

    Posted by Stefani, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet 1-3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Janet Jackson is a very knowledgable woman. I used Janet's legal expertise on two different occasions and I would recommend her to anyone. She kept me informed and up to date on my cases and made me feel like a real human being than just "another case". She took care of all paperwork and gave me advice, through my very stressful times, immediately. She had no problem being contacted at anytime on any given day. Any messages left or any questions posed to her legal assistance were answered in a very timely manner. Fee is very reasonable as well.

  3. High praise

    Posted by Richard, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Janet has been there for me every time I needed her and still is. She has been exceptional as has her associates throughout my case. I was referred to her and would not hesitate to refer her services to anyone else.

  4. excellent attorney

    Posted by JR, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Jackson represented me in a criminal case about five years ago. She conducted herself profesionally and was knowledgeable in all aspects of the case.
    Attorney Jackson represented me as if i was a family member and not just a client. I greatly appreciated that gesture. Needless to say, after several days of trial attorney Jackson achieved the intended goal "NOT GUILTY". I fully recommend attorney Jackson to anyone searching for a good attorney to handle their case.

  5. Best Lawyer I have met

    Posted by Jim, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Janet Jackson is a very hard working, competent, trustworthy attorney. I literally put my life in her hands and she gave us victory. I would call her again if I needed help, She gives her all (which is a great deal) for her cases. She gave up sleep to put in long hours to help me. You simply can NOT go wrong hiring Janet Jackson. I thank her for her quality work ethics and her attention to detail.

  6. Top Notch Criminal Defense Lawyer

    Posted by Craig, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Miss Jackson represented me in a criminal matter in November of 2010. Her diligence, perseverance and superb attention to detail were key factors in the success of my case. Miss Jackson's exceptional work ethic illustrates her incredible respect for the law. Her outstanding passion for justice is nothing short of commendable. Miss Jackson is highly trustworthy and deeply compassionate while always maintaining an impressive sense of professionalism. I recommend Janet Jackson without hesitation.

  7. Trustworthy and competent lawyer

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    During a difficult time in my life I needed someone I could trust and depend on and Janet exceeded my expectations. She was always prepared and I am truly grateful.

  8. workman comp case

    Posted by Grantley, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Janet Jackson.
    • I hired Janet more than 3 years ago.
    • Janet handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    she's and her staff are very friendly and professional. She worked very hard on my case. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a hard working, professional lawyer.

610-954-9801