Paul Gregory Tuths’s Reviews

Paul Gregory Tuths

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Case dismissed!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.

    Paul was very informative and gave me a very real assessment of the best-case/worst-case scenario I would most likely be facing. In the end, his diligence got me a dismissal on a potential 6-pt moving violation on my license, my best-case scenario. Easy to work with and good with correspondence - would definitely work with him again!

  2. Well served

    Posted by JOHN, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was caught speeding on 495 with out-of-state plates, thinking that the speed limit was 65, not 55. What would have been a 6 point penalty on my license was pleaded down to a fine for a parking violation. I could not have been better represented by Mr. Tuths.

  3. highly recommend

    Posted by Diane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Paul was great...he was efficient and responsive and easy to communicate with...and he got great results for me. Highly recommend him!

  4. A true GENIUS in Eastern Long Island named Tuths .....

    Posted by Patrick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Being from NJ, I dealt with Mr Tuths via email. He not only had an old ticket of which I pled guilty to vacated...... but ultimately DISMISSED. All in just one day.... The man did MORE than he promissed......

    A true professional.... Thanks Mr. Tuths !!!

  5. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tuths was able to get my 6 point (85 mph) hour ticket down to a zero-point parking violation. He is very responsive to emails and very helpful. I highly recommend this lawyer for any traffic violations you may have.

  6. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Caroline,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.

    Extremely affordable! He knocked my speeding ticket from a 6 pointer to a no pointer and I didn't have to deal with any court dates or anything! Quite spectacular!

  7. Best lawyer out there

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Great lawyer, good price and the most important, he did what he said he was going to do. He responded to all me emails no matter what time I wrote them. Kept me informed the whole time. Will recommend to everyone I know!!!

  8. Worth Every Penny.

    Posted by Matt, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Got a speeding ticket on 27 in southampton from a state trooper. 6 pts + $425 fine. Paul got it reduced to a no points parking violation and $155 fine. Never worked with Mr. Tuths before but if I ever need his help again, I'll definitely call him.

  9. Great Job!

    Posted by Jose, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Paul was great, he took care of my case (Traffic Ticket) in a very professional manner. Whenever I called him for any question concerning the case, he was available and very patient. He was very knowledgeable with the Southampton court system and most importantly, he was extremely trustworthy. He never charged me an extra dime of what was settled on and if there was a chance that he would have to charge more, he would explain why and give me the exact amount it would be. His email communication level was again, very professional and very detailed. You can't go wrong with his services, it was a pleasure to have him representing me. Great Job!

  10. Traffic

    Posted by Edwin, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Transportation matter.

    Paul gave me the best advice he knew. I took it a ran with it, and the rest was history. Case was dismissed and he got the job done like a champ. Great lawyer I would recommend him to anyone.

631-287-0018