Paul Gregory Tuths’s Reviews

Paul Gregory Tuths

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Straightforward, responsive and got the job done

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Successfully negotiated my 6 point speeding violation down to a parking violation - as he suggested he would. No nonsense and easy to deal with lawyer. Would recommend.

  2. Speeding ticket and no turn signal

    Posted by Marc, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul < 1 month ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Smooth process. Send paperwork and wait for final results.
    He kept me informed throughout the process and he was able to remove all 6 points from my ticket.

  3. Case dismissed!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.

    Paul was very informative and gave me a very real assessment of the best-case/worst-case scenario I would most likely be facing. In the end, his diligence got me a dismissal on a potential 6-pt moving violation on my license, my best-case scenario. Easy to work with and good with correspondence - would definitely work with him again!

  4. Well served

    Posted by JOHN, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was caught speeding on 495 with out-of-state plates, thinking that the speed limit was 65, not 55. What would have been a 6 point penalty on my license was pleaded down to a fine for a parking violation. I could not have been better represented by Mr. Tuths.

  5. highly recommend

    Posted by Diane, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Paul was great...he was efficient and responsive and easy to communicate with...and he got great results for me. Highly recommend him!

  6. A true GENIUS in Eastern Long Island named Tuths .....

    Posted by Patrick, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Being from NJ, I dealt with Mr Tuths via email. He not only had an old ticket of which I pled guilty to vacated...... but ultimately DISMISSED. All in just one day.... The man did MORE than he promissed......

    A true professional.... Thanks Mr. Tuths !!!

  7. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Tuths was able to get my 6 point (85 mph) hour ticket down to a zero-point parking violation. He is very responsive to emails and very helpful. I highly recommend this lawyer for any traffic violations you may have.

  8. Highly recommended!

    Posted by Caroline,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.

    Extremely affordable! He knocked my speeding ticket from a 6 pointer to a no pointer and I didn't have to deal with any court dates or anything! Quite spectacular!

  9. Best lawyer out there

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 1-6 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Great lawyer, good price and the most important, he did what he said he was going to do. He responded to all me emails no matter what time I wrote them. Kept me informed the whole time. Will recommend to everyone I know!!!

  10. Worth Every Penny.

    Posted by Matt, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Tuths.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Got a speeding ticket on 27 in southampton from a state trooper. 6 pts + $425 fine. Paul got it reduced to a no points parking violation and $155 fine. Never worked with Mr. Tuths before but if I ever need his help again, I'll definitely call him.

631-287-0018