Back to Bryan’s Profile

Client Review

Bryan has received 22 client reviews

Superb! Fantastic! ONE of a kind!

Posted by: Todd S., a Divorce client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan 1-6 months ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained this lawyer after leaving my former lawyer who was awful. Bryan, Melissa and his whole team have treated me with such respect and ever got my entire retainer back from my former lawyer who did nothing on my behalf. And, this was only after 3 days of retaining them. They are beyond wonderful. I would recommend them in a heart beat. I pray anyone who is going through a difficult divorce to retain them immediately!!! They are simply ALL wonderful!!!!

Greatese Matrimonial Attorney Available

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had the opportunity to hire Bryan Salamone for my divorce. I couldn't be more impressed. He was professional, curteous and most importantly, a shark in the courtroom. I was able to win on every point. I would highly reccomend his office. Scott Gross also work on the case. He is a rising star, soon to be the best in the business.

Great Representation!

Posted by: Simon, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can't recommend Bryan and his team enough. Their aggressive representation saved me from the horror of losing custody of my kids, my wife's lawyer didn't know what hit them. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful at all times and made the hardest time in my life as stress-free as it could possibly be. These are the guys you want in your corner.

Bryan L. Salamone and Associates

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I met with Bryan concerning a complicated divorce. Bryan and his associates were tough and worked hard to get me the best settlement possible. They are very knowledgeable in family law, but more importantly they always return my phonecalls the same day unlike other attorneys offices. All my concerns were completely addressed, and everyone at the firm treated me with respect.

Wonderful!

Posted by: Blake, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This firm has done so much for me. I'm very private so I won't go into much detail, but I do believe they deserve a few minutes of my time to spread the word! They made the best out of what I thought would be an uphill battle.They are aggressive in the courtroom but patient and caring where it counts. Do yourself a favor, do your family a favor use these guys.

Best around hands down!

Posted by: Benny, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm not a person who shops around for rates, especially for things of importance such as this. With that said Bryan L Salamone's firm are amongst the most reasonable rates on the island. Now here is why that doesn't even matter. This firm has to be one of the most organized, well informed, and up to date on everything they do. They are always prompt on the phone and in the office. That said, this firm has fought hard for me when I thought that there was no one left in the world on my side. I will save the details of the heartbreak I have been through, but these guys did the best they could for me and fought like it was their own children. This is not something I could repay them for even in money.

The Best of the Best

Posted by: a Prenuptials client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a stay at home mother of three children who recently went through an extremely painful divorce. My previous attorney was doing nothing to help my case. I met Mr. Salamone and knew instantaneously that I would be represented zealously and aggressively. The staff and the associates were always extremely helpful and compassionate to my situation at all times. Mr. Salamone not only settled my case, but it is because of him that myself and my children are protected and provided for. I highly recommend this firm to anyone going through divorce.

Great

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Meeting and having Mr. Salamone and his team of lawyers represent me during my divorce was the best decision I have made after meeting various lawyers. They have advised me every step of the way, and actually saved me from making decisions that would hurt me in the end. I can't recommend this attorney enough. Aggressive.... YES!

Great Law Firm!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am writing to express my gratitude to the attorneys at Bryan Salamone's office. I was going through a very difficult time in my life and the attorneys at Mr. Salamone's office made a difficult situation a lot easier for me. They truly cared about me and about my case. I was impressed with the attention I received as a client. My phone calls were always returned and I was completely satisfied with the outcome of my case. Overall, my experience with Mr. Salamone's office was great. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.

satisfied customer

Posted by: Paul, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Bryan Salamone

I hired Bryan more than 3 years ago.

Bryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bryan delivered what he promised, proving that not all lawyers are liars. He was very aggressive in court as he promised and it felt good to have him on my side. I don't want to air my family's dirty laundry but lets just say my wife didn't deserve the kids or the house and she got neither!