Dominic Anthony Errichiello’s Reviews

Dominic Anthony Errichiello

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney in Nassau County

    Posted by Bruno, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic 6-12 months ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Errichiello is the finest attorney I have ever seen or dealt with. He has gotten me out of so many binds, both with his courtroom ability, his advice, and his juice with the district attorney's office. He got me acquitted after trial of a Felony D.W.I., talked the D.A. into dismissing a felony drug case, and he just got the D.A. to dismiss a felony assault case. Mr. Errichiello is, by far, the best attorney I have ever dealt with.

  2. Excelllent, Experienced Criminal Defense ttorney

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic 1-3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Errichiello is a fine criminal defense attorney. I have used him multiple times for cases in Nassau County. He got me acquitted on a D.W.I. where the D.A. was looking to put me in jail. He got the D.A. to dismiss a couple of felonies that I was charged with. You really need someone with connections in Nassau County, and he sure has them.I referred him to my cousin for a Robbery charge. He got the D.A. to give him an A.C.O.D., which has since been outright dismissed. They say Nassau is tough, and it is. But Mr. Errichiello has always gotten some unbelievable results there. It pays to hire the best!

  3. AMAZING, INTELLIGENT, CONNECTED CRIMINAL LAWYER

    Posted by MICHAEL, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic 1-3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    MR. ERRICHIELLO IS THE BEST ATTORNEY IN NEW YORK. HE REPRESENTED ME ON A ROBBERY IN QUEENS, WHICH HE WON AT TRIAL. HE REPRESENTED SOME OF MY FRIENDS ON VARIOUS FELONIES IN QUEENS AND BROOKLYN, ALL WITH FANTASTIC RESULTS. HE HAS A MASTERY OF KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW. HE SEEMS TO PERSONALLY KNOW OR IS RELATED TO JUDGES AND D.A.'S IN MANHATTAN, BROOKLYN, QUEENS AND NASSAU, WHICH LEADS TO FANTASTIC DISPOSITIONS. HE HAS MORE JUICE AND CONNECTIONS THAN ANYONE I HAVE EVER SEEN OR HEARD OF. COURTROOMS COME TO A STANDSTILL WHEN HE ENTERS THEM, MUCH LIKE A MOVIE STAR.

  4. Best trial lawyer in New York

    Posted by Jim, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic 1-3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Errichiello is by far the best attorney I have ever dealt with. He won a D.W.I. trial in Nassau that I thought I was almost sure to be found guilty. He beat my brother's drug sale felony in Queens at trial. He won a trial for my cousin on a robbery charge in Manhattan. He won a trial for my friend on a domestic violence charge in Brooklyn. Every time I hire him or refer him to someone, he gets magical results, on cases, to be honest, where I though we had no chance of winning. He is extremely smart, good-looking, tough, and has a great deal of "juice" in every court I've witnessed him in. He seems to know every Judge and D.A. personally in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn and Manhattan.

  5. Great, Diligent, Intelligent, Experienced Criminal Lawyer

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic 1-3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Errichiello is a fantastic criminal defense attorney. He has represented me on a D.W.I. charge, a serious felony robbery charge, a felony Grand Larceny charge, and a couple of domestic violence charges with great results. He has either worked out gift dispositions or beaten the cases at trial. I stand here, with all my arrests on some very serious charges, with no criminal convictions.

  6. THE BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY IN NEW YORK

    Posted by Dave, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic more than 3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Errichiello is the best criminal defense attorney in New York. He has handled many matters for me and my family and friends over the years. He got me acquitted on a D.W.I., he got felonies reduced to disorderly conduct non-criminal violations, he won a trial on a robbery charge I had last year. He also got many of my traffic misdemeanors dismissed. He knows all the Judges and D.A.'s, and they all know him. I would recommend him to any person in any court in the New York City and Long Island area, or any other New York State Court, for that matter. He is simply the best!

  7. BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY IN NEW YORK

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic more than 3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    He is a fantastic attorney. He find and exploits any and every weakness in the D.A.'s case. He is good-looking, personable, he knows everybody, and it seems he has a great relationship with many people in every court. He will definitely get you the best possible deal.

  8. THE BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY

    Posted by ALWAYS IN TROUBLE, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dominic Errichiello.
    • I hired Dominic more than 3 years ago.
    • Dominic handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    He got me out of som much trouble so many times. Straight forward, easy to talk to, extremely intelligent.