Leandros A. Vrionedes’s Reviews

Leandros A. Vrionedes

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you're injured, CALL LEO!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured in a slip and fall several years ago. I had no idea what lawyer to choose so I posted my case on a website where it goes out to lawyers and they contact you to follow up. Leo called me right away and continued to be responsive to calls and emails through the entire process. He is very straight forward, I never felt like I was being hassled or taken advantage of or that he was wasting my time. He met with me in person whenever necessary but did all of the leg work himself and got me a great settlement, even higher than I had expected!

    I would not hesitate to recommend Leo to a friend if they were in need of legal advice!!

  2. Great Help

    Posted by Hannah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros 1-3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Leo was great to work with. He's no-nonsense and highly effective. Im glad I had him on my side. He helped me tremendously.

  3. LJuro

    Posted by Laurie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I Never thought I would see a dime for my injuries brought about by landlords neglect but Leo came at them with cannons blasting.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by Venny, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is my first experience with an attorney and it just turned out to be the best. Mr. Vrionedes is one kind of person to be approached when you are in real need of an attorney. He has been very professional, understanding and helpful. . Even when things weren’t our way, he was very confident in winning my case. One thing which he always tells me “Venny I got you covered” and he did do it. I just remember the day when I approached him for my case, I dnt have to bug him any further worrying about the case. It was he who calls me to give regular updates about my case and he did win the case in a very short period. I Did not expect it to be so quick. He has be very honest and just took the share which I signed for in the papers, did not get any additional charges. I am completely satisfied with his service and I do recommend him if you need a reliable attorney by your side.

  5. Excellent experience!

    Posted by Reyna, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Leadros is excellent; he is the type of attorney you want on your side! Loved the individualized attention, and he is always helpful and accessible, he handles each case personally, no middle person involved, especially NO MARGARITA!

  6. Best thing to ever happen to me!!!

    Posted by Millie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Leo was a Godsend! Very professional, hardworking, charismatic- an expert at his craft. I felt completely at ease throughout the entire process of my case and never did he give me any reason to doubt him. Honest and compassionate....also, great conversationalist!!! He took the time to get to know me. Seriously, the best thing that ever happened to me. No exaggerations.

  7. Case outcome

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Vrionedes was very undersanding, he showed concern, always kept me informed to what was going n in this case, alway provided detail information regarding new finding, never made me feel left out at any time. Mr. Vrionedes is an excellent Attorney

  8. Professional and Attentive

    Posted by robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.

    he always returned calls promptly. his advice was perfect for all situations encountered. he received the maximum payoff allowed. it has been the best experience i have ever had with an attorney. i would highly recommend mr. vrionedes to everyone. he genuinely cares for his client's well being.i would recommend him to everyone i know.

  9. Professional, Knowledgeable and Diligent

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Leandros Vrionedes.
    • I hired Leandros more than 3 years ago.
    • Leandros handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Vrionedes kept me well informed regarding the status of my case, my rights as a client and resources/assistance available to me. He demonstrated professionalism and diligence in resolving my case. In addition, he demonstrated empathy during this difficult time in my life. I am fully satisfied with the service Mr. Vrionedes provided and highly recommend him to others.