Rupal Parikh Aristimuno’s Reviews

Rupal Parikh Aristimuno

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Rupal is an excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Brij, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 1-6 months ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Rupal is a very knowledgable and helpful immigration attorney. I had lost my job in late January, and my employer had also revoked my H1B visa. Both me and my wife were very tensed and didnot know what to do. We were looking for immigration attormeys online on a Saturday, and Attorney Rupal was one of the very few who was working on a weekend. She listened to our situation attentively and offered her advice on what to do next. Attorney Rupal knew exactly how to present our case to the USCIS so that I might not have to go out of the country or even have the H4 approved in the first place. But things went allright and within a month my H4 was approved with an I-94 which meant I didnot have to leave the country. It was a huge relief for both me and my wife and we have Attorney Rupal to thank for it. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help with their immigration issues.

  2. Very helpful and prompt response

    Posted by Tom, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 6-12 months ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    I had hired Rupal for my wife's marriage based immigration case. The case had got pretty complicated because she had to move back to her native country before the priority date was current.
    Rupal understood the situation very well and came up with appropriate solutions every time we hit a road block. She helped with filling all required forms and submitted them with substantial evidences required. Her communication and accessibility were most impressive as she would go out of her way to ensure all of our queries were answered promptly. She has always called back in case I couldn't reach her when she has been busy. She is very positive and has vast experience with the various responses one would receive from USCIS and NVC. So on most occasions, I would already be informed of the responses we should be expecting from them.. :)
    I would like to sum it up by saying, with Rupal around you definitely are in safe hands and I would definitely recommend her for any immigration related issues.

  3. Very knowledgeable attorney with great orientation to details!

    Posted by R & J Singh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 6-12 months ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    Mrs. Aristimuno is the most professional and knowledgeable lawyer in practice. She prepared us for our marriage based green card petition process and USCIS interview to the finest of details. Her office filed all required forms, gathered and submitted all substantial evidence supporting our application. Her communication and accessibility were most impressive as she would go out of her way to ensure all of our queries were answered promptly and concisely. We highly recommend Rupal for any of your Immigration and Naturalization cases.

  4. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Jonice,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.

    Rupal Parikh Aristimuno was recommended to me by a colleague. Because of my previous experience, I was very skeptical of all immigration attorneys. Mrs. Aristimuno was always honest and upfront about the possible outcomes of my case which I truly appreciated. She was extremely professional and always kept me informed of updates and changes, not just with my case but changes in laws that could affect the outcome of my case. She is a very warm person that treats her clients like people and not just a case number, and I always felt like she would do whatever it takes to ensure success in my case and she did! My husband and I are now both Green card holders and traveling home to see family for the holidays after a very long time. I highly recommend Mrs. Aristimuno to anyone that is looking for a great immigration attorney.

  5. Best Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Mohit, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 6-12 months ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    Rupal Parikh Aristimuno, is really a great Immigration Lawyer and a very good person. She kept me informed in each and every step of my case and it is never hard to reach her, which I really loved the most. She is very professional and knowledgeable about each corner of Immigration Law. I strongly recommend her to everyone!

  6. immigration paper work

    Posted by Rodrll,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.

    my wife and i decided to get a lawyer to handle my immigration papers not only to make sure that we did every thing right, but also to make sure that this was handled in the proper way, having Miss Rupal on our side made it very easy and that made us very happy.

  7. successful outcome thanks to Rupal Aristimuno

    Posted by Evelin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 1-3 years ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    If you are someone who pretty much never needed a lawyer for any matter but then suddenly life changes and you find yourself being better off to get professional help - then it is a good idea to start talking to Rupal Aristimuno. I am very thankful that my husband found her on the web and set up an appointment with her to talk about my immigration. She knows the immigration facts by heart and gets straight to the point. Rupal made us feel very comfortable to talk about our situation from the first meeting. I think it was her positive energy and the smile on her face - you can tell she likes her job - that made us hire her. There was not one single moment that I did not feel well informed. She explained all details and answered all of my questions very well and whenever we met she was very well prepared for our case. Even when my husband and I told her that we were moving out of state during the immigration process, she finished her work successfully for us over the distance and even would have come see us out of state if we would have needed her support during the immigration interview. The best part about working with her is to see and know that she strives for an excellent result and that she is there for you.

  8. Knowledgeable, honest, and accommodating.

    Posted by substratecomplex, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 1-3 years ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    I had hired Mrs. Aristimuno earlier this year to assist in green card application and I’m very happy with the outcome. During this process I found Rupal to be very knowledgeable and her expertise in marriage based green card application proved instrumental in navigating the complex immigration process with ease. Not only that but she was there at each stage of the process to educate us and inform us of what to expect. Moreover, she was willing to meet with me and my wife (and on occasion with my in-laws) during the weekends to accommodate our work schedule.
    Overall I’m very happy that I had hired her and would recommend her as a good immigration lawyer.

  9. She is the Best Immigration Lawyer!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 1-3 years ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Rupal is the best! She was always there to help us with any questions or concerns. She always stays in touch with you regarding your case, its not like other attorney's where you will be talking the secretaries most of the time. It is very convenient to get in touch with her anytime; she does get back to you asap. She is very organized, knowledgeable and sweet person. Once we handed her our case to her we didn't need to worry about anything. I will for sure recommend her regarding any Immigration matters.

  10. RUPAL - FAIR TO ALL

    Posted by TANASH, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rupal Aristimuno.
    • I hired Rupal 1-3 years ago.
    • Rupal handled my Immigration matter.

    IF YOU WANT A LAWYER THAT IS BLATANTLY HONEST AND OPEN TO AND FOR YOU, THEN RUPAL IS THE ONE FOR YOU. SHE WILL NOT PUSSYFOOT AROUND THE ISSUE AND WILL NOT CUT OFF YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE LIKE OTHERS DO. YOU WILL BE TREATED FAIRLY. PLUS SHE WILL BE THERE WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!!!!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

973-337-8773