Kristen Cutting Wolf’s Reviews

Kristen Cutting Wolf

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Great Attorney

    Posted by Daniel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.

    Attorney Wolf was very knowledgable in regards to my legal matter. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. If I ever have any legal matters in the future I would definitely return to Attorney Wolf. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal counseling.

  2. Knowledgeable and Willing to Accommodate

    Posted by David, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Attorney Wolf for a housing and contract matter and was impressed with her knowledge and willingness to accommodate my requests . My matter was completed quickly and accurately and I continue to seek out Attorney Wolf for all of my legal matters. Wolf & Shore, LLC took the anxiety of out the process and I was very happy with their representation.

  3. Kristen of Wolf & Shore, LLC - Trustworthy & Skilled

    Posted by Drew, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Wolf lent her expertise to help draft and set up a fairly complex escrow agreement to satisfy a real estate contract. Extremely impressed with the lengths she was willing to go including setting up and attending a meeting with the bank manager to make sure my transaction would be handled properly. Wolf & Shore, LLC is the only law firm I'd trust to handle all of my legal affairs.

  4. Exceeded my expectations

    Posted by Ray S, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I came to Kristen under very difficult personal circumstances. She provided me with expert legal advice and guidance. At the end of the day, I cannot say enough about her professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail. The results exceeded my expectations. Great job Kristen!!!!

  5. Skilled and Knowledgeable--a great attorney

    Posted by Joan, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Kristen Cutting Wolf to represent me in court for property and land matters. She was professional and provided me with excellent advice. Her representation saved me a lot of money concerning my disputes. She was knowledgeable and provided a strong defense.

  6. Sent confidential documents in unsecured containers.

    Posted by Terry, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After committing to file litigation, unexpectedly filed a motion to withdraw from the case leaving clients without legal representation. Sent client confidential documents in unsecured boxes allowing unauthorized persons to view contents. Would not recommend Wolf & Shore, LLC.

  7. Attorney Wolf

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen 1-3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kristen Cutting Wolf and Shari Cuomo handled my criminal case. The charges were nollied. The case was explained to me in detail and the outcomes were exactly what Attorney Wolf said they would be.

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Anonymous, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kristen Wolf.
    • I hired Kristen more than 3 years ago.
    • Kristen handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kristen Wolf was very professional, on time, and explained everything very well. I would strongly recommend her and anyone in her practice. My husband and I worked with Kristen Wolf and Shari Cuomo-Shore for three seperate cases and for all three the charges were nollied (thrown out).

203-745-3151