Keith Anthony Dias’s Reviews

Keith Anthony Dias

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Commited to Excellence -

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Family matter.

    Attorney Dias is a detail-oriented attorney who is responsive by returning your phone calls and keeping you "in the loop" in a timely manner. He is great about getting right back to you if he says he will.

    Despite the fact that Attorney Dias works with and has multiple cases going on at once, he is very good at making you feel as if you are his only client. He is very personable, knowledgeable and quite trustworthy - both with his billable hours and with what YOU care about most in your case. I believe this stems from his own personal family experience alongside all the families he has helped professionally.

    Our child is far from 18 so, I have worked with a few attorneys over the years, always seeking someone who was better than the last and for certain is Committed to Excellence....you will find Excellence here.

    Call and see for yourself.
    Good Luck to you.

    1. Keith Anthony Dias

      Keith Dias

      Lawyer Comment:

      Great recommendation! Seeing for yourself is perfect advice! Always a free consultation at Dias Law!!!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  2. A True Professional

    Posted by Barry, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met Keith through a referral. I was in a tough time with a divorce looming over my head. I called Keith on a Saturday morning and he met me two hours later, again, on a Saturday. right from my first meeting with Keith, he kept me informed. He helped me get through the toughest thing I have yet to encounter, and he did it with immense compassion. I have developed a good relationship with Keith and I can honestly say, I would recommend him to ANYONE! He is extremely knowledgeable and a true professional.

    1. Keith Anthony Dias

      Keith Dias

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks for the review. Always appreciate feedback. I enjoy working with clients that have their children's best interests at heart!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  3. Worst lawyer ever

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Do not be fooled by the other reviews keith dias is a BAD attorney. He failed to do things anyone who went to law school for one day would know to do, he bent over for the other parties lawyer constantly. He has barely been a practicing attorney for a few years and got his degree was some crappy "college" in florida. He ended up costing me more than I would have had to pay if I had hired a more expensive competent lawyer. Don't waste your time and money on him.

  4. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Melinda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Keith helped me with my divorce, as everyone knows going through a divorce is not an easy thing to do your anxiety level goes way up. But Keith keep everything very smooth for me. Even in the court house he stayed there right with me. He answered all my phone calls. I would give him an A+++++++. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    1. Keith Anthony Dias

      Keith Dias

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you! It's great to know how much I helped!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  5. Counselor Dias review

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Keith was a fantastic choice for a family law attorney. He helped me prevent my ex from relocating with my child out of State and modify my visitation and child support. He was always accessible and returned calls the same day. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions in plain language. I have recommended Dias Law to several of my friends and they have all been extremely pleased.

    1. Keith Anthony Dias

      Keith Dias

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks for the referral! I'm glad we got the desired outcome!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Never gave up!

    Posted by Renee, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Dias.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Keith went above and beyond helping my mother and I on a couple of suits. He returned my emails within 24 hours and kept me informed on what was happening with our cases. I would highly recommend him.

    1. Keith Anthony Dias

      Keith Dias

      Lawyer Comment:

      It's always a team effort. Having great clients like you guys makes it easy! Thanks for the referral!!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag