Back to Ronald’s Profile

Client Review

Ronald has received 15 client reviews

Remarkable

Posted by: a client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

Ronald Gluck represented me this past year after my involvement in a terrible house fire that caused me serious injuries. My first interaction with him was directly after the fire when I was in terrible pain and feeling immense grief. Ron was both compassionate and professional. I was immediately comfortable leaving the case in his hands. He kept me up to date and answered every question and concern with care and detail. Ron ensured I was informed of every happening as they happened and made the intricacies of my case comprehensible for someone like myself. He even made clear his genuine concern for how I was feeling every step of the way. The case was settled favorably and it was all thanks to Ron's remarkable skill and strategy. Ron kept my best interest at heart from beginning to end and this was important to me. I sincerely recommend him as an attorney.

Bicycle Accident

Posted by: Scott, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Amazing what someone who knows how to get the job done can do for someone like me. It was the best phone call I could have made and I strongly recommend you call Ron Gluck too if you find yourself in need of legal help. I'm a 53 year old cyclist who got "doored" -- riding along a city street between traffic on my left and parked cars on my right, when a driver in a parked car opened his car door into me. The driver's insurance company argued about every cost, including the replacement value of my carbon GF Superfly 100 destroyed in the accident and what my injuries and lifelong disabilities were worth. I called Ron Gluck who has a lot of experience handling cyclist claims and he took care of everything. Managing the medical expense bills alone was a nightmare for me -- ambulance, physicians, specialists, ER visits, MRIs, CAT scans, physical therapy -- he and his staff took care of everything. With Ron's help, I eventually "won" enough to cover all my costs and troubles, even a nice settlement for what will be a lifelong disability. Sure, I would rather have not had the accident at all, but it felt great to have Ron on my side when the big insurance companies fought for every dime and helped me get what they owed me. If you get in an accident, call Ron.

The Best Personal Injury Attorney in Boston

Posted by: Mike, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Personal Injury matter.

It is has been an absolute pleasure and I am very fortunate to say that I had Ron Gluck as representation in my recent Personal Injury case in a head on collison with a Drunk Driver in Jan 2013. After countless efforts of speaking with alleged Top attorneys in Boston I knew that Ron was by far the best upon speaking with him from my initial phone call. Although it was a scary and confusing process to put your trust in an attorneys hands, Ron took the time to ask and answer all the right questions. He then called me in to his office to meet directly before even consideration of taking the case. Ron never threw the pitch of an estimated settlement figure to lure me in as a client. His empathy for my injuries and sincere honesty were the reasons I hired Ron as the best representation for my case. He took his time and walked me through the entire process step by step explaining what to expect along the way. Upon our initial meeting he already had the information from the police report and insurance company prepared for discussion. Ron took his time to walk me through the paperwork and explain to me what a realistic settlement would look like before proceeding. There were never any surprises and I must say that he went above and beyond to obtain the highest possible settlement beyond our initial meeting and my expectations. I am very grateful that there is an attorney in Boston who looks in the best interest of his clients as opposed to the financial return for his firm. That person is Ron Gluck.

Ron Gluck made sure I will have the financial resources to care for my future

Posted by: David, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Personal Injury matter.

Ron Gluck represented me after I was severely injured when I was hit by a car while I was walking in a crosswalk. Initially I was represented by an attorney who did not specialize in serious injury cases and the case was not going well. I then retained Ron to represent me. As soon as Ron became my lawyer he informed me of what his strategy would be. He began the process of deciding which expert witness would be retained to investigate and prove the severity of the damages I suffered. I felt confident from the start that Ron would go the distance to make sure I was protected financially for the future. When I was hit by the car, I suffered serious injuries including a brain injury, fractures and other orthopedic injuries. These injuries required brain surgery, hospital stays, and ongoing medical treatment for approximately 2 years. Ron was very understanding of my injuries and how much they had impacted my life. He always returned my calls and was very respectful of how I was dealing with the pain, and the difficulties resulting from the accident. He understood the issues involved with a brain injury and the subtle ways they could affect my thinking an emotional well being. He made sure that all aspects of my injuries and losses were evaluated by top medical and vocational experts. The experts were from the large medical centers of Boston and all were on the faculty of the top medical schools in Boston. Approximately one year after Ron became my lawyer, the case went to pre trial medication. After a full day of mediation Ron advised me to reject the “final offer” the insurer made at the end of the first mediation session because he believed the offer would not fairly compensate me for my injuries. He continued to work on the case and several months later the insurer made an offer that Ron and I felt was fair and would protect me financially from the long term challenges I would face from my injuries. His advice to be patient and his determination to see that I receive fair compensation made all the difference in the amount I received. Throughout the process Ron was a strong advocate, professional, calm and reassuring, I highly recommend Ron to anyone who has suffered serious injuries.

Make the right decision and hire Ronald Gluck for your case.

Posted by: Brian, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I am here to review the work of Mr. Ronald Gluck of Breakstone, White & Gluck. This was a very difficult time after my accident and I could not have asked for better representation. He made the drive to my house when I couldn't walk, listened to my concerns, and formulated a plan to satisfy myself and my family. Ron's experience and professionalism really made him stand out above the rest and without his help I would have never received the amount of money or received it as quickly as I did with his unwavering tenacity and support. If anyone is looking for a lawyer that will have your back throughout a most difficult time in your life you cannot choose anyone better than Mr. Ronald Gluck.

Ronald Gluck : Outstanding lawyer - Excellent results - Highly recommended

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ron Gluck rescued my case that had been mishandled by another attorney. As a result of Ron’s work I will be financially secure for the rest of my life. I was involved in a serious motorcycle accident in 2007 as a result of the other driver’s negligence. Injured, traumatized and confused, I called an injury lawyer whose ad I saw on television. After over 3 years of being dissatisfied with the level of service and attention my case was receiving, I knew I needed a better attorney. I searched for the top 10 law firms in Boston and found Ronald Gluck. When I met with Ron the first time, I knew right away that he was the attorney I wanted to represent me. He was very sincere and genuine and really made me feel comfortable that the complexity of my case was not beyond his level of expertise. Knowing that not much had been done by my previous attorney in over 3 years, Ron worked diligently and aggressively on my case to bring it up to speed. He took all of the depositions and worked very effectively with a large group of doctors and expert that were needed to explain the severity of my injuries. Ron prepared my case for trial so that we were ready to present the case to a jury if an excellent offer of settlement was not presented before the trial date. My case was settled at mediation 3 weeks before the trial date. At the mediation Ron used pictures and animations to present clearly and persuasively how my severe injuries had changed my life. Throughout the mediation Ron negotiated aggressively and strategically with the insurance company and its lawyers. When the all day mediation concluded the insurance company made me a settlement offer which I accepted. Having Ron as my attorney definitely played a major role in the amount they offered. Ron was excellent in communicating with me and explaining every step of the process and his strategy along the way. Even after the case settled Ron worked to make sure that all post settlement issues were completely resolved. I am truly grateful I found Ron and chose to have him represent me. He did an outstanding job and as a result of his efforts I was well compensated for my injuries and loss of earnings without having to go to trial, relive the entire trauma and put my case in the hands of a jury. I could not have asked for a better attorney.

The accidental death of my son

Posted by: Marie, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My son was killed in an auto accident and left a 3 year old son. Ron Gluck was the most knowledgable, kind hearted attorney I have ever met. In 1.5 years he settled the case with a sizable trust for my grandson. And he did not cause me any grief to add to my already overwhelming sorrow. I would recomend Ron to anyone going through such a tragedy.

Ron Gluck stays the course

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I contacted Ron after a car accident more than five years ago. My injuries were not life threatening but they significantly impacted my day to day experience. Ron supported me as I sought medical treatment and patiently stayed on top of the insurance and legal matters and stayed the course right through to their resolution last month. I always knew he had my best interests in mind.

Ron Gluck is an excellent attorney!

Posted by: john, a Car Accident client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received multiple injuries in a car accident, the most severe was to my right knee.My fiance called Ron Gluck and he immediatly came to the hospital to meet with us. After meeting with Ron we immediatley decided to hire Ron as our attorney. From day one he was dedicated to my case. This is the first time i have ever been involved in a personal injury suit and i was unsure of a lot of things related to my case, and Ron was alway's there to answer my questions. He took the time to explain every aspect of my case. Ron is very down to earth , and easy to talk to. He alway's returned my telephone calls, even once when he was on vacation with his own family. We are so glad that we hired Ron, he worked so very hard to get us what we deserved.

Ron Gluck helps Massachusetts cyclist

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Gluck

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

While out training on my bike in late 2006, I was struck by a driver that was trying to quickly cross Mass Ave in Lexington. Thankfully, I did not sustain life-threatening injuries, but over the next two years, I had to go through much dental/jaw surgery to fix my bite and teeth. Shortly after my accident, medical bills were starting to pile up. I needed a lawyer, and was thankful to have read about Ron on a cycling website. My case was extremely complicated, and it was argued by the defendent's insurance company that not all of the jaw surgery I required was directly related to the accident. Ron was able to consult with medical experts and take written statements that proved my injuries were all related. Ron's strategic approach to handling my case worked when it finally came time to mediate in May of 2009. I received a fair settlement from the defendent's insurance company, and a surprise reversal of a lien issued by my own insurance company. In the end, I fared better than I ever would have if we were to have gone to court. I am so thankful to have met Ron. He was always available to either speak with me on the phone or meet in person, and patiently explained each step of the lawsuit process. Ron really strived to make sure I understood my options and all potential outcomes of the case. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends, family, or acquaintances, near or far.