Jason M. Carrozza’s Reviews

Jason M. Carrozza

Average Rating

Based on 35 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Would recommend with confidence

    Posted by Kelly, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I recently completed our estate plan with Jason Carrozza. Before beginning the process I was under the impression it would be lengthy and overwhelming. However, it was extremely simple and clear cut. Jason was very accommodating, meeting with us late in the evening in our own home, once our children were asleep and my husband had finished work for the evening. After our conversation he completed all of the necessary paperwork for us promptly. It is very comforting knowing that all of our affairs are in order and are children are protected. After seeing how easy it is to complete with Jason we have encouraged our friends to make sure they complete an estate plan for their family as well.

  2. Jason Carrozza

    Posted by Ed, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We first met Jason at an estate planning seminar at Tri County Vocational School in Franklin. Jason presented a clear and concise overview of all the components of a good estate plan and the associated documents required. Subsequently, at our initial plan meeting, we discussed the many options in putting together a plan. He was very thorough and answered our questions as we went through the process.
    In the end, we are very satisfied with the final package. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  3. Jason Carrozza review

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Jason is very knowledgeable and very personable. We received good advice for what we needed at the current stage of our lives concerning our wills, power of attorney, and healthcare proxy. Also information about what we might need in the future, but no pressure to do more than what is necessary at this time. I would recommend him very highly.

  4. Jason is a consummate professional

    Posted by pdavidson,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.

    Jason is a responsive, ethical and hard-working attorney. He is sigularly focused on his clients' best interests. He has great integrity, and balances his broad knowldge of the law with practical and creative advice. It has been my pleasure to collaborate with Jason on many cases. It is great to work with a lawyer enthusiatic about the practice of law and so committed to serving his clients . He can be tough when necessary, but is always respectful and professional.

  5. Prepared estate documents

    Posted by Clay, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Jason did estate planning for us. He set up wills, medical poa's, a revokable trust, and an irrevocable trust. The work was done competently, timely, and thoroughly explained to me and my wife. He listened carefully to our questions and answered them directly, in language that we could understand. Fees were modest.

    I do not believe any of the documents were particularly complex. None of the documents has been litigated.

  6. Professional and courteous

    Posted by Kerry, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.
    • Jason handled my Child Support matter.

    Jason was very good at meeting our needs in a timely fashion. He kept us posted throughout the entire process and was very knowledgeable about our issues. I would definitely recommend him to a friend, or use him again in the future if the need arises.

  7. Jason Carrozza

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Trusts matter.

    Jason was informative, suggested solutions to our trust questions and took care of our business in a timely manner. Very pleasant to work with.

  8. House closing

    Posted by Phil, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason responded quickly to my request for assistance with the selling of my home, and did a wonderful job with all items asked of him. He kept me well informed as the process moved forward, answer all questions quickly and with great advise. The deed to my home still had my decease wife's name on it and Jason handle that issue professional and with great care. My closing went off on time and with no issues thanks to Jason. I would highly recommend him for anyone needing the assistance of an attorney.

  9. Estate Planning Jason Carrozza

    Posted by Elaine, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jason is not only an expert in his field but has a personable approach to make difficult concepts easier to understand and to make informed decisions. With friendly and persistent support, he made a difficult and necessary task less stressful.

  10. A professional and diligent lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Carrozza.

    Jason is professional and extremely concerned about his clients' interests. He is an execellent listener and very tenancious. He provides great value and client service.