Back to Joyce’s Profile

Client Review

Joyce has received 6 client reviews

Excellent attorney and legal team during my divorce

Posted by: Rebecca, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Perocchi and her team took over my divorce case in the middle of it after very poor representation. I was not in a good position at the time her firm received the case, and they led me through a successful outcome. They showed incredible diligence, expertise and poise under pressure. My case was a mess when they started, and every step they took enabled it to be a success. Joyce and her team are extremely responsive at all hours and even during days off. They are patient in explaining legal aspects of the case and can bring it into personal terms. I am a detailed oriented person, and they surpassed what I would expect for a firm being professional, comprehensive and organized. And they show compassion for looking at the personal aspects of divorce and child custody issues. This case was not simply a legal matter to me, but also a very deep personal situation. And I completely trusted my situation in this firm's care. I cannot rave about Attorney Perocchi and her firm more.

Bryan G. Parrott, DVM, client.

Posted by: Bryan, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Perocchi was overall trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable and a comfort to work with. She is a savior. After 2.5 years of working with another attorney I turned to Perocchi Family Law by recommendation from a friend and former client and Attorney Perocchi lived up to everything she was touted to be. She represented me in trial and I was heartened to observe her as an excellent professional who looked after me and the long term of my family. I was needing a moral, ethical and objective divorce attorney who could litigate a truly terrible opponent with no ethics and in the end the court ruled with a fair decision which Joyce Perocchi deserves credit for.

family law

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have found Joyce Perocchi and her staff to be very knowledgable and thorough. No time or effort is wasted, yet, even the smallest detail is covered. Her advice and performance is rock solid.

Client Family Practice- Divorce

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Absolutely Top Notch! Exceeded all my expectations!

The Perocchi office is exemplary

Posted by: a Child Support client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My divorce was handled by another attorney. Later, when problems arose with contempts and a modification, I hired Attorney Perocchi's office. They were thouroughly prepared and kept me informed of everything regarding my court appearances. The results they acheived for me were more than I ever expected based on my previous experience in the Probate Court. The office is well-staffed and professionally run. I highly recommend Attorney Perocchi and her associates.

A Good Investment

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joyce Perocchi

I hired Joyce more than 3 years ago.

Joyce handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joyce Perocchi handled my divorce with compassion and competence. I never felt uninformed and received good advice throughout my case. Her associates were excellent and helpful when Joyce was in court or out of the office. Overall, I am very happy with Ms. Perocchi and the end result of my case.