Jon L. Revelli’s Reviews

Jon L. Revelli

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. T. Weeks

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon < 1 month ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was serious and complicated. Jon listened to my concerns, and immediately knew the ins and outs of the legalities. He was available over a long period of time for questions and excellent advice about my options. Jon had to come into an unfamiliar county. Nevertheless, he was at ease making local connections and getting the necessary legal adjustments accomplished. I would highly recommend him for his top notch skills, his strong presence, yet easygoing manner.

  2. Jon Revelli

    Posted by Nick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-6 months ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Jon for a OUI case and he was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and respectful throughout the entire process. Jon explained everything clearly and helped guide me through this process. I highly recommend Jon for legal matters, he is a true professional.

  3. Highly recommend

    Posted by jay, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-6 months ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    WE HIRED JON FOR AN OUI HEARING.JON WAS BOTH PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTING EXPLAINING EVERYTHING EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.HE RETURNED ALL OUR CALLS AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR MANY QUESTIONS PATIENTLY.IT WAS OBVIOUS HE HAD THE RESPECT OF HIS MANY PEERS IN THE COURTROOM,FROM THE JUDGE TO THE A.D.A.
    IF YOU WANT SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING,IS HONEST AND RESPECTED THIS IS THE ATTORNEY FOR YOU.

  4. Are you a Massachusetts man facing divorce? You need to listen to my voice of experience! CONTACT JON REVELLI TODAY!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    If you are a man facing divorce in Massachusetts believe me when I say that you need to hire Attorney Jon Revelli. You are in for the toughest battle of your life and your future is at stake. The deck is stacked against you, and believe me when I say that you absolutely will not succeed without the very best lawyer. I know because I have been through the ordeal and fought the good fight for my children. Call Attorney Jon Revelli if you value your future and you want to continue to be a Father to your children. I firmly believe if Jon cannot get you what you want and what is fair, no one can. Do not hesitate to hire this man! God bless Jon Revelli and also you and your children.

  5. Jon

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Jon Revelli for a criminal matter about 4 months ago. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the law and his ability to explain everything completely and thoroughly. He took the time to speak to me over the phone whenever I called and returned my calls/emails in a timely manner. His attention to my case helped to put me at ease during a difficult time. I would highly recommend Jon for criminal defense matters.

  6. Professional and personable....

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Absolutely would recommend to others. Promptly returned calls, did what he said he would do.
    Intelligent and kind. Office staff was helpful and professional as well.

  7. Orbe's

    Posted by karen, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very satisfied with Atty Revelli. Would hire him again if needed. will recommend to people in need of a great stand up atty that fights for your rights.

  8. Do not hire this attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jon Revelli.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would not hire Jon Revelli for any legal work. I hired him to help me with a simple legal issue after speaking with him + giving him a retainer. But, once he looked into my question, he advised me that he couldn't help me after all in the manner we discussed. He shouldn't have taken my case and money in the first place without being familiar with the laws and regulations. My many phone calls and e-mails have gone unreturned, and Mr. Revelli has refused to return any portion of the retaner, despite the fact that he did not do any work.

    1. Jon L. Revelli

      Jon L. Revelli

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is the firs negative review that I've received in 22 years of practicing law. We did a tremendous amount of work and were on verge of resolving this person's legal issue but he abruptly requested we stop at the final phase when he heard what the law required that we do to satisfy the procedure. the law prevents me from commenting on what his issues were but my staff was genuinely nervous because of his actions and comments. I'm sorry this individual was not happy with my services as i continuously strive to make my clients feel they had the best representation possible.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag