Skip to main content

Legal advice on DUI in West Virginia

Q&A
Asked in Gerrardstown, WV |

Can West Virginia issue me a driver's license number to suspend them if I never tested for a driver's license in my life?
Can West Virginia issue me a driver's license number to suspend them if I never tested for a driver's license in my life?
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Charleston, WV |

My driver license have been suspended for like 20 years for different things dui being 1 of them , can I get a driver's license
My driver license have been suspended for like 20 years for different things dui being 1 of them , can I get a driver's license
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Morgantown, WV |

Can I be charged later?
Can I be charged later?
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Clarksburg, WV |

I got charged for DUI but I don't drink. How is that possible??
I got charged for DUI but I don't drink. How is that possible??
Read 2 attorney answers
Q&A
Asked in Danese, WV |

I have been charged with driving on revoked due to DUI though criminally not found guilty of the 1st offense?
I have been charged with driving on revoked due to DUI though criminally not found guilty of the 1st offense?
Read 1 attorney answer
Sponsored Listings

Q&A
Asked in Huntington, WV |

I got a dui and driving on suspension in the year 2003
I got a dui and driving on suspension in the year 2003
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Martinsburg, WV |

I was pulled over for an unreadable tag turned into dui
I was pulled over for an unreadable tag turned into dui
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Beckley, WV |

I have not had a dui for over 10 years and I have copd and cannot blow in or afford interlock can I get my drivers license?
I have not had a dui for over 10 years and I have copd and cannot blow in or afford interlock can I get my drivers license?
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Morgantown, WV |

What are the penalties for SRO DUI 1st Offense
What are the penalties for SRO DUI 1st Offense
Read 1 attorney answer
Q&A
Asked in Grafton, WV |

Should I take 60 days home confinement plea , DA said it won't get better. I'm gainfully employed and have 2 little girls
Should I take 60 days home confinement plea , DA said it won't get better. I'm gainfully employed and have 2 little girls
Read 1 attorney answer
Sponsored Listings