Skip to main content

About representing OUI First Offense Cases in Maine

Posted by attorney Chris Nielsen

In December 2013, the State of Maine changed the law pertaining to First Offense Operating Under the Influence OUI cases. Instead of a 90-day license suspension, a person charged with First Offense OUI is looking at a 150-day license suspension. As we all get accustomed to the change, the average

Additional resources provided by the author

Author of this guide:

Was this guide helpful?

Avvo DUI email series

Sign up to receive a 3-part series of useful information and legal advice about DUIs.

Recommended articles about DUI

Can't find what you're looking for?

Post a free question on our public forum.

Ask a Question

- or -

Search for lawyers by reviews and ratings.

Find a Lawyer