2nd DUI in Orange County, California
This Guide explains how to stay out of jail on a 2nd DUI in Orange County California as well as what to look for when hiring a second DUI attorney in Orange County, California
Consequences and Peanlities of a 2nd DUI in Orange County CaliforniaFor a second DUI offense in Orange County, California, you are looking at the following consequences for a 2nd offense misdmeanor DUI. Jail 60-220 days, 18 month alcohol program, $2500 worth of fines, possible victim's resitution, upto a 2 year loss of drivers license, 5 years informal probation, possible community service and rehabilitation treatment.
How to Stay out of Jail on a 2nd DUI in Orange CountyTo be honest, the DA's off in Orange County, California will only offer straight county jail, without house arrest or work furlough on a 2nd DUI in Orange County. In order to stay out of jail on a 2nd offense DUI, you'll have to hire an highly experienced 2nd DUI lawyer who is familiar with Orange County's practices when it comes to multiple offense DUIs. That attorney will have to push your case to the proper court room and negotiate the case directly with the judge in hopes of house arrest or some other alternative to jail on a 2nd offense DUI in Orange County, California. Call 866-306-5306 for a free consultation with a OC DUI lawyer.