Will my citation get dropped or at least get a reduced fine?
1 attorney answer
All fines in NH carry. 24% penalty assessment. The statutory fine is $100. The total fine and penalty assessment is $124.
Disclaimer: This answer is for general informational and educational purposes only and should not be relied upon as specific legal advice. It does not establish an attorney/client relationship. This attorney is licensed to practice in New Hampshire and Massachusetts.