Reviews and ratings of local lawyers.
Post a review of your attorney.
Learn when to hire and how to choose the right attorney.
Post an anonymous question on our forum and get free advice from multiple lawyers
Starting from $39 - Local, qualified attorneys offer fixed-fee legal services.
For $39 talk directly to a top-reviewed lawyer on the phone using Avvo Advisor. Get your questions answered in a 15-minute call.
Create your legal document in minutes. Add your details, save your work, and invite others to add their electronic signature.
We'll help you find the right solution for your needs
Does this sound like your topic?
Let the attorney and others know that this information was useful.
Let us know when your receive great advice so we can thank our lawyers and point others with similar questions in the right direction.
Misdemeanor plea one 20 years ago and a misdemeanor domestic violence about 13 years a go
In my state, California, the three strikes law does not apply to misdemeanors.
The California three strikes law was enacted by the California Assembly on March 4th, 1994.
Criminal defense Misdemeanor crime Crimes against persons Domestic violence and criminal charges Three-strikes law and criminal conviction
Post a free question on our public forum.
- or -
Search for lawyers by reviews and ratings.