I plead guilty 3.5 years ago to DUI in Snohomish County and was placed on five years of unsupervised probation. I was living in Texas at the time (and presently), so they allowed me to take care of the alcohol treatment in Texas, which I did. I am now being charged with DWI in Texas, and I am uncertain if I should report this. Eventually, I'm sure I will have to face the music, but I am currently in the baby-steps of this case (lawyer says it can go as far as 6 months) and I still live, work, and study in Texas. What is likely, and what should I do? It doesn't seem likely to me that any kind of punishment would be too severe, as this was a class C misdemeanor from almost four years ago and I didn't/don't live in the State of WA... ideas?