More than enough to retain a good local FL criminal attorney. Do it ASAP
This is not intended to be legal advise or as legal representation. I am a California personal injury attorney . Be aware that every state has its own statute of limitations; and statutes & case laws that govern the handling of these matters.
Counts 1 & 2 are 2nd degree felonies, punishable by a statuatory max of 15 years each.
Counts 3 & 4 are also 2nd degree felonies, punishable by a statuatory max of 15 years each.
Counts 5 & 6 are 3rd degree felonies, punishable by a statuatory max of 5 years each.
If you add all of it up then you are facing a statuatory maximum of 70 years.
You should know, however, that this is the maximum. In orer to determine the minimum (or what we call "the low end of the guidelines") you will need to provide significantly more information than just the presently pending charges. In Florida, sentence range is determined by a mathematical frmula which takes into consideration both objective and subjective measures. After a consultation, any criminal defense lawyer should be able to "do the math" and give you an idea (none of us can be certain until we fully review your history and present circumstances, both with you and with the State Attorney).