Not by getting pregnant, but by having sex with a minor. This is in violation of Ohio Revised Code Section 2907.04 - Unlawful Sexual Conduct with a Minor. It is a misdemeanor of the 1st degree and is punishable by 180 days in jail and a $1,000 fine because they are less than 4 years apart.
Yes. She could be charged with Unlawful Sexual Conduct with a Minor and/or contributing to the delinquency of a minor. This is probably unlikely but is possible.
Attorney Chris Beck
Beck Law Office, L.L.C.
1370 North Fairfield Road
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937)426-4000 phone (24/7)
The responses of Attorney Chris Beck to any questions posed on Avvo do NOT establish an Attorney-client relationship. Attorney Beck is available for private hire and consultation for a fee. Only after Attorney Beck is retained as counsel, or agrees to discuss this matter with you privately, shall he be legally deemed to be your Attorney. His responses herein are an attempt to assist persons temporarily based upon the very extremely limited amount of information provided by the questioner