Reviews and ratings of local lawyers.
Post a review of your attorney.
Learn when to hire and how to choose the right attorney.
Browse articles and Q&A on different legal topics.
Starting from $39 - Local, qualified attorneys offer fixed-fee legal services.
For $39 talk directly to a top-reviewed lawyer on the phone using Avvo Advisor. Get your questions answered in a 15-minute call.
Post an anonymous question on our forum and get free advice from multiple lawyers.
Create your legal document in minutes. Add your details, save your work, and invite others to add their electronic signature.
What are the consequences for breaking the child abuse law.
TN state child abuse laws, investigation procedures and right to appeal investigation
Child abuse laws in WA : IS there a law against a mother sleeps in same bed with 11 year old son in Everett, WA?
Child abuse laws in WA state father sleeps in same bed with 8 year old daughter
What is statue of limitations on Child Abuse Laws. I was diagnosed with PTSD and was told from these experiences. 16 years ago.
What are Colorado's (and US in general) child abuse laws and incorrigible juvenile laws? (Assuming 'child' means age 12-17)
What are the laws in Nebraska against child abuse?
What does Colorado law say about domestic abuse and children?
What is considered child abuse under MI state law
What is the law broken if a pedophile is charged?
Is there a law in Texas that protects a unborn child
CPS case and practicing law
Aiding and Abetting Laws
Child abuse statute of limitations and laws in Alabama?
If someone tells their therapist they molested 1 child 10 years ago, will the therapist have to tell the police?
If you can't find what you're looking for, here are some places to get started.
Get your question answered by experienced attorneys.