We'll help you find the right solution for your needs
Does this sound like your topic?
In Washington, UM/UIM insurance is written into all insurance policies in Washington unless the policyholder expressly refuses it. The minimum limits are $25,000 per person and $50,000 per accident. UM/UIM insurance covers damages that an insured would be entitled to receive from...
In Washington, unless a policyholder expressly refuses PIP insurance, it is written into all insurance policies issued in Washington. The minimum limits are $10,000, but policy holders may elect to increase the coverage by paying a higher premium. Regardless of who may be "at fa...
As the title suggests, this guide provides a list of 10 things to do after a car crash.
One of the most-asked personal injury questions on Avvo.com is "Do I have a good case?" This guide provides basic information to get you started, but it is always best to consult with an attorney.
If you were injured in a car crash, your claim is limited by a statute of limitation. Under most every situation it must be strictly followed or you risk losing the right to bring your claim. This guide will answer "What is a statute of limitation?" and "How long do I have in Washington and Oregon?"