Skip to main content

Rooein Roshandel

Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney at Lynnwood, WA

5.0   255 reviews

About Rooein

Learn Rooein’s areas of practice.

Attorney Rooein Roshandel, with experience as an Infraction Prosecutor, will look for procedural and technical defenses as basis to seek dismissal of your ticket. He will directly negotiate with the prosecutors in order to obtain the best result for you. At Roshandel Law, our ultimate goal is to keep the violation off your driving record. We are your zealous advocates in traffic courts across King, Snohomish, and Pierce Counties.

Photos and videos

Licensed for 11 years
State WA
Status Active
Acquired 2011
Updated 11/25/2022

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

Contact Rooein

Roshandel Law, PLLC
4100 194th Street SW, Suite #215
Lynnwood, WA, 98036
Roshandel Law, PLLC
16521 13th Ave West, Suite 210
Lynnwood, WA, 98037
Roshandel Law, PLLC
2018 156th Ave NE, Suite 100
Building F
Bellevue, WA, 98007
Hide locations

Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
  255 customer reviews
5 Star
 
99%
4 Star
 
1%
3 Star
 
0%
2 Star
 
0%
1 Star
 
0%
Posted by A | November 17, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Awesome
Super helpful and attentive! Provided end to end resolution and great communication
Posted by Ali | November 16, 2022
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
N/A
Mr. Roshandel is very responsible and experienced, when you go to him, he uses all his tools, expertise and experience to solve your problem, and his office staff are also fully responsive to the customers and have the necessary knowledge.
Posted by anonymous | September 30, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Best experience with traffic ticket dismissal
Mr. Roshandel helped me contest a traffic ticket in Jefferson county. He and his office were prompt in responding to my initial call. Mr. Roshandel contacted me within 1-2 days of my initial contact. He took down my information, and clearly explained to me the process, and expected outcomes. Then the paperwork was filed within a few days after that. And a month later, I heard back the news that my ticket has been dismissed.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | September 23, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Excellent Service
Hi hired this attorney. That was it. I did not need to be involved or contacted during and until the case was resolved. Thanks to Nr. Roshandel and gis team.
Posted by anonymous | September 19, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Roshandel Law will take care of it
Roshandel Law was able to bargain my speeding ticket down to a non-moving violation, so that my driving record won't be affected. Thank you!
Posted by Anne | September 14, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Great experience!
Mr. Roshandel's office helped me to get a moving violation down to a non-moving violation. Literally, one call and he and his staff took it from there--saving me hundreds on potential insurance hikes. He and his legal assistant are absolutely wonderful to work with. Kind, caring, and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted by anonymous | September 1, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Thanks to Mr. Roshandel !!
The initial call was great where he explained the possible outcomes, and how he would handle the case. Once we agreed, he represented me in court. and was able to negotiate a good agreement. Overall extremely satisfied with his handling of my case.
Posted by anonymous | August 30, 2022
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
Excellent Lawyer
He is very calm & intelligent person. Help me a lot in one of my traffic violation.
Posted by anonymous | August 14, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Speeding ticket dismissed
Mr. Roo exceeded my expectations in taking up and dismissing speeding case in a difficult court (Clallam district court in Forks). He agreed to take up the speeding case with Clallam county when other lawyers in the Seattle area said they don't serve that area. I was impressed by his detail oriented initial consultation where Mr Roo went through the various scenarios of defense with clarity. I came away reassured I have hired one of the best lawyers to represent. He also educated me on so many things about traffic violations that will be useful in future. One area where his business can do even better is proactively informing client by email etc on court hearing reschedules. I had to sometimes call to get the latest, but they were professional in the timely way they dealt with the case itself and final report etc.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | August 5, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Case Dismissed
Mr. Roshandel represented me in two traffic cases in Bellevue. Both cases got dismissed. Throughout the process, Mr. Roshandel and his team provided prompt support from reviewing the cases, updating on the progress, and ultimately fighting for the dismissal. I would recommend Mr. Roshandel to anyone who need help in the Seattle area.
Read less
Posted by ramtin | August 3, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Our speeding ticket was dismissed again
This is not the first time that we have used Mr. Roshandel to represent us to dispute the traffic violation because we are always confident that he would get the favorable outcome! He always available to discuss the case if there is any questions and concerns. His staff specially Caitrin are very professional and provide the updates regarding your case in timely manner. I highly recommend this firm for traffic violation disputes.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | August 3, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Great experience
Rooein explained the process and what I should expect, and it went exactly as I was told. He is a great communicator and very personable. His rate was very reasonable and I had to do virtually nothing to get the ticket resolved. I would definitely use him again.
Posted by anonymous | July 28, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Traffic ticket
Great outcome, kept us informed! Would definitely recommend to friends and family, thank you so much!
Posted by Mirbek | July 10, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Traffic ticket
Rooein helped me with my traffic ticket case so smooth and very convenient way! I highly recommend to everyone to get help for any traffic cases! Thank you!
Posted by anonymous | July 5, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Student
I would absolutely recommend Rooein and his team at Roshandel Law to anyone. Their communication regarding my case is excellent and the end result couldn't have been better!
Posted by Meagan | June 30, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Fantastic Attorney
Mr. Roshandel did an amazing job representing me for a speeding ticket. I am impressed with him and his staff. He took care of everything and kept me updated. I hope I never need another attorney but if I do, he is the one I will be reaching out to.
Posted by anonymous | June 30, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Highly recommend Roshan!
Roshan helped me with an unfortunate traffic infraction case, and the first thing that I noticed was, how calm and professional he came across. It immediately put me at ease and made me feel confident that my case was in good hands. Eventually he was able to resolve the case quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with his work, and would highly recommend him to anyone!
Read less
Posted by Aditya | June 27, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Great attention to detail, diligence and professionalism
Mr. Roshandel did an excellent job with my traffic ticket. He gathered all the information from me, explained the possible outcomes clearly and appeared on my behalf in court. Based on the information he gathered from me, he was able to spot an important inconsistency in the filing and successfully argued for a dismissal. I would strongly recommend Mr. Roshandel for all the legal areas he operates in.
Read less
Posted by Gordon | June 24, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Professional and effective
We hired him after already selecting option 2. He was able to enter a different plea and handled the legal end of things. His services helped us avoid an expensive insurance increase. Highly recommend.
Posted by anonymous | June 15, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Thanks for great service!
Mr. Roshandel took care of my problem entirely without any intervention.Thanks for all the help.
View less reviews

Cost

Rates
  • Free Consultation 30 minutes
Payment methods
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Resume

AVVO RATING 9.1 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Owner
  • Roshandel Law, PLLC
  • 2013 - Present
  • Attorney
  • Law Offices of Jason S. Newcombe
  • 2013 - 2014
  • Attorney
  • Law Offices of Elizabeth M Quick, PLLC
  • 2012 - 2013
  • Prosecuting Attorney
  • City of Bellevue
  • 2012 - 2013
  • Attorney
  • Law Offices Of Elizabeth Quick, PLLC
  • 2012 - 2012
  • Review Center Attorney
  • Perkins Coie LLP
  • 2011 - 2012
  • Volunteer Attorney
  • Northwest Immigrant Rights Project
  • 2011 - 2011
  • Contract Document Review Intern
  • Tacey Goss
  • 2010 - 2010
  • Student Lawyer
  • Ronald A Peterson Immigration Law Clinic, Seattle University School of Law
  • 2010 - 2010
  • Legal Intern
  • Law Offices of Michael Withey
  • 2008 - 2009
  • Recognizance Investigator
  • Santa Barbara Superior Court, Santa Barbara County Jail
  • 2006 - 2007
View all work experience

Education

  • Seattle University School of Law
  • JD - Juris Doctor
  • 2010
  • University of California - Santa Barbara
  • BA - Bachelor of Arts
  • 2007
  • University College of Fraser Valley
  • Certificate
  • 2002

Associations

  • Washington Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
  • Member
  • 2016 - Present
  • Snohomish County Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2013 - Present
  • Washington State Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2011 - Present
  • King County Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2011 - Present
  • Washington State Association for Justice, New Member Committee
  • Member
  • 2012 - 2013
View all associations

Languages Spoken

  • Persian
  • English

Attorney endorsements

Received (12)
Given (3)
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Oct 28
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I am happy to endorse Rooein. He is a passionate advocate who works hard to get the best for his clients!"
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Feb 15
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Rooein has multiple years of experience with tickets all over King County, WA. He has dedicated his practice to this area as well as criminal defense. I always recommend Rooein immediately if any of my friends or colleagues ask for help with a traffic ticket."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Feb 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Rooein has a tremendous amount of knowledge regarding traffic infractions and the local court systems. He is a walking encyclopedia of traffic laws--he knows his stuff. I highly endorse him."
Unknown Attorney | Nov 04
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse Rooein Roshandel because he is the sort of attorney who will work tirelessly until he achieves the best result for his clients."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Mar 22
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Rooein is a highly skilled attorney that is well respected in the legal community. He is very knowledgeable about the law and is personable, diligent and highly professional."
Immigration Attorney | Mar 06
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Rooein is a top notch attorney, and person in general. I unreservedly recommend his services."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Mar 06
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I have worked with Rooein personally. He is passionate and extremely hardworking. He will dedicate a great deal of energy to give his clients superb representation."
Chapter 7 bankruptcy Attorney | Mar 06
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I heartily endorse Mr. Roshandel. He is an excellent and caring attorney with a wide range experience and practice including criminal defense, bankruptcy, and other civil matters."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Mar 06
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Rooein cares about his clients and works hard for them. I fully endorse this attorney."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | Mar 06
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Rooein brings a practical and well earned knowledge to traffic infractions. I highly recommend Mr. Roshandel for this purpose."
Family Attorney | Nov 11
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Rooein is a great attorney who effectively and zealously represents his clients."
Immigration Attorney | Aug 02
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"I endorse this lawyer."
View more endorsements
Speeding and traffic ticket
Lynnwood Speeding and traffic ticket Lawyer Rooein Roshandel
Rooein Roshandel
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney
Lynnwood, WA
Licensed for 11 years
Free Consultation