We'll help you find the right solution for your needs
Does this sound like your topic?
Also, in michigan, is a lane violation in a commercial truck concidered a misdemeanor?
Under the Interstate Driver’s License Compact, state DMV’s are allowed to communicate with each other. Which means, a driver's home state is likely to find out about something that affected their license in another state, if that person's home state is a member of the IDLC. The Interstate Driver’s License Compact is signed by 45 states who have an agreement regarding information related to certain driving related offenses. Each state that is party to the compact may suspend, restrict, or revoke the state license belonging to the driver. The five states who do not belong to the compact are Georgia, Massachusetts, Michigan, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.
You should consult an attorney who practices in the state from which your husband's license was issued.See question
I picked up online date,and when i went there and paid . it was a sting operation. please let me know what are the charges and how much is the fine? does it stay on your record?
New Orange County policy with respect to 647(b) charges is to not reduce these types of charges. The DA's office is recommending 10 days jail for a first offense, 30 days jail for a second offense or 90 days for a third offense. Be prepared get an attorney who is not afraid to go to trial!See question