Skip to main content

Virginia Monica Paula Onu

Family Attorney at Bellevue, WA

4.9   23 reviews
Free consultation Virtual consultation available
Free consultation Virtual consultation available
  • State Years
    Arizona - AZ 4 years
    Washington - WA 19 years
    Oregon - OR 26 years
  • Licensed for 4 years
    State AZ
    Acquired 2020
    Status
    Active No misconduct found
  • Licensed for 19 years
    State WA
    Acquired 2004
    Status
    Active No misconduct found
  • Licensed for 26 years
    State OR
    Acquired 1998
    Status
    Resigned No misconduct found

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

About Virginia

Learn Virginia’s areas of practice.

3
Practice areas
EXPERIENCED, AGGRESSIVE ADVOCATE COMMITTED TO PROVIDING QUALITY REPRESENTATION AT REASONABLE RATES

 

I am an experienced, aggressive advocate with over nineteen years of experience.  My goal is to provide high quality legal services at reasonable rates.  My practice focuses exclusively on family law including, but not limited to, divorce, parenting plan and child support modifications, paternity matters, and mediations/arbitrations.   I primarily practice in King County and Snohomish County.  I am the current chair of the East King County Bar Association Family Law Section and I serve as a Commissioner Pro Tempore with the King County Superior Court.  In my spare time, I volunteer as a mediator with the King County Volunteer Family Law Settlement Conference Program and with the Eastside Legal Assistance Program.  I offer a free initial consultation.  If you have questions or concerns regarding a family law issues, please do not hesitate to call.

 

Awards

Client's Choice 2012
Client's Choice
2012

Location

Virginia M. Onu, Inc., P.S.
2135 112th Ave. NE
Suite 290
Bellevue, WA, 98004

Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
  23 customer reviews
5 Star
 
96%
4 Star
 
0%
3 Star
 
0%
2 Star
 
4%
1 Star
 
0%
Client's Choice 2012
Client's Choice
Client's Choice is an Avvo award granted to attorneys with a significant number of client reviews over 4 stars in a given year.
Posted by anonymous | October 14, 2013
Heart of gold for her clients, knuckles of brass for the opposition.
I'm a father who fought for primary custody in the state of Washington. It's been no picnic facing down the subtle but dangerous stereotypes. But with Monica's help, I got what was best for the kids. Virginia (Monica) Onu quickly found what to focus our energies on in my dispute, and from then on she kept me positioned accordingly. She knew what my soon-to-be ex-spouse was going to do before my ex-spouse even thought of it. She prepared the documents for the judges to reflect me well with great supporting documentation. She fought to protect my kids from physical harm. She didn't let me wiggle out of things that made me disturb the dynamics of my relationship's status quo. And when my wife tried to immediately slack on the court's orders, Monica swiftly made it into a very aversive experience. My ex no longer thinks the rules are just guidelines that she can reinvent according to her whims. I chose Monica because she's got a lot of criminal work in her background that, to me, compliments her years in family law. I wanted an attorney who's home court IS court. I'd read her reviews, and knew she doesn't go into negotiations ready to sell you down the river to avoid court. She's the opposite of that, and only avoids court to help you save money. She really comes alive negotiating with difficult people on the opposing team, and doesn't capitulate by giving away what's all-important. She has no interest in anything but the truth, which keeps you on strong footing with the judges, and tends to look better and better the more the opposition attacks it. I have little emotional problem with this divorce. However, staying emotionally sturdy through the child custody battle side of it, has been a different matter. The thought of failing to protect my kids, and losing my ability the provide them with what they need to succeed in life has been incredibly exhausting. Monica has successfully kept me putting one foot in front of the other through what turned into a long battle because my ex wanted a 50/50 parenting plan so she could get out of paying any kind of support. Clearly, I believe this would have been very bad for the kids. Monica protected my kids with every tool in her arsenal and it's made a huge difference. I suggest you give her a call like I did.
Read less
Posted by PatriciaM | September 9, 2013
I highly recommend Ms. Onu as your Family Law Attorney
I am an attorney, and in June 2009, I found myself in desperate need of an excellent family law attorney. My ex-husband, who had moved out of state, called to inform me that he was going to stop paying child support. My two boys were 18 and 16, and both were headed to college. I contacted my probate attorney for a referral to a good family law attorney, and she strongly recommended Ms. Virginia (Monica) Onu. We met the next day and Monica had my motions filed, my ex-husband served and court dates within a matter of weeks. Not only did she do an incredible job of getting a favorable ruling on the child support and college expenses, but, at no cost to me, she quickly and easily walked me through the process of collecting over $50,000 in back child support that I had long since given up on collecting. Within 60 days of meeting Monica, I had a judgment for the entire amount and his wages were being garnished by the State of Washington. I cannot recommend Ms. Onu highly enough. She is thorough, thoughtful and efficient. My attorney fees were extremely reasonable and well within the amounts she estimated at the outset. Given the outcome of my case, she was worth every single penny and more! I am confident you will be thankful for having retained her services. She is an excellent family law attorney.
Read less
Posted by MiLinda | February 21, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
You want her on Your side!
When choosing a lawyer for a divorce and custody case, it’s extremely important you pick the best. My divorce was made so much more difficult by my ex, who refused to cooperate at almost every step of the way. The Best decision I made was hiring Virginia Monica Onu to represent me. You definitely want her on your side! Because she will fight for you harder, then you would or could fight for yourself. She is Armed with in-depth legal knowledge and has the skill to know how to apply it in your case. She is professional, articulate, responsive, patient and listens to what you want. She is Assertive when needed and has tenacity. She helped me through a long and grueling mediation that resulted in our success. We avoided going to trial. And she got me everything I wanted in the parenting plan and more than I expected Financially in the Final Divorce Decree. I appreciate all her hard work and success in my case. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great quality divorce attorney.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | September 25, 2020
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
BEST divorce attorney
She is too busy to help me for my divorce case. However, I have worked with two other attorneys, and talked to 7/8 other attorneys. I believe she is the BEST divorce attorney, based on the free consultation with her and her email responses. I wish I had found Ms. Onu earlier.
Posted by anonymous | March 13, 2017
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
Long detailed consultation. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding.
I am so happy I found Monica Onu. She got all my questions answered and I feel so confident after leaving her office. I came in for a consultation, she spends over an hour with me without charge. She is strong and is extremely knowledgeable. She is sincere and seem passionate about her work . I would definitely have her as my lawyer and would recommend her in a heart beat. Thank you so much for your time.
Read less
Posted by Leslie | May 12, 2015
Thank you!
I could not have asked for a better person to have in my corner. Monica helped make a very difficult situation a little easier to navigate. She communicated every step of the way so that there were no surprises. I knew exactly what to expect and was impressed as to how well prepared Monica was entering mediation. She made sure I was prepared as well, for any and all outcomes. In the end, she was able to successfully represent me in my divorce and made sure that settlement was in my best interest. I would definitely recommend her as she always makes sure to do what is best for her clients. Not only is she knowledgable, but she is a kind and compassionate person. This made working with her very easy.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | February 11, 2015
Best choice you can make
You've already done the hard part I'm not sure how you've found Ms. Onu but now that you have take my advice and hire this extremely talented and competent divorce attorney. I can be a bit difficult to work with at times and going into my divorce was going to be a challenging time for me and whoever my attorney was going to be. I interviewed Monica not so much as to see what she was about, but to see if she was willing to take on a client that was going to need to be in mountain climbing terms "short roped" through this process. Luckily she didn't hesitate and took me on as a client, I didn't know it at the time but this was the best decision I could have made in this process. Not only is she very competent and capable at what she does, she has a great manner with her clients. I can't tell you how many times she talked me off a ledge or prevented me from doing something I would later regret. Our first day before a judge at pretrial orders I was unsure how these proceedings would go. She sleighed it, to the point I actually felt sorry for my ex, I was amazed and could not have been more proud standing next to my attorney, she made me look like a genius and set the tone for the rest of the divorce. The divorce is a process and Monica has it down, she is an expert at what to do and knows when it needs to get done and will guide you through the maze of legal requirments of which there are many. During the divorce she offered not only priceless legal advice but I also looked forward to and needed her calming conversations and emails that would reassure me we were on the right path that she had my back and was diligently working for me. I can't say it enough you cannot be in more capable hands than this woman. There were times I know she was challenged with my short comings but she not once showed frustration and I know she had to be. She only offered positive straight forward advice, direction and focus, she allowed me make my own decisions but advised me on the pros and cons of each and stood behind whatever decision I made as if it was her own....Which it may have been I just didn't know it at the time. I was happy with the end result of my settlement. I received what I set out to receive which was not to leave anything on the table and to come away with a fair and equitable settlement that I could live with for years to come. Monica did for me what I asked and made it as painless as these things can be, I can't imagine what the process would have been like with a less skilled and caring attorney. You've done the hard part, now call her and get this done.
Read less
Posted by Portia | April 27, 2014
Compassionate, skillful, tough advocate!
I am an attorney and have been the primary breadwinner for 21 of the 23 years of my marriage. When my now ex-husband told me that he wanted a divorce and that he wanted it to be final in 2 months, I knew that I would need a tough advocate. Because I have three children -- two of which are still teenagers living at home, I wanted the divorce to be as amicable as possible while still protecting my rights and assetts. My ex hired a nasty, contentious attorney who advised him that becasue of my high income and the long tenure of our marriage, he should take me for everything that I had. Virginia was tough as nails when she needed to be and clearly got the message across that we would fight if we had to. Fortunatley, that turned out not to be necessary. Virginia was extremely responsive -- answereing e-mails within 24 hours and always available to answer my questions. She was careful to explain the pros and cons of my decisions . In the end, my ex got a fraction of what he initially demanded from me. Virginia clearly out-manuevered the opposing counsel I recommend Virginia highly and without reservation.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | April 8, 2014
SMART, TRUSTWORTHY.
Monica is the essence of the term “Legal Advocate”; knowledgeable, impeccable integrity, and dedicated. She worked long hours on my case, even working from home on a few occasions. She was very supportive and always kept me informed about my case. She obviously has a great relationship with the court staff. She was able to get me a great deal on my case. She also handled my case like it was the only one on her plate. Monica has always performed with exceptional professionalism, diligence and honesty. I highly recommend her for your legal matters. She is trustworthy and works above and beyond to earn it. If you have the opportunity to bring her on as your legal advocate, do so. It will make all the difference later.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | April 5, 2014
Supportive of amicable divorce
My divorce was after a 9 years marriage. There were more than a few assets and real estate, but my husband and I wished for an amicable division and I was assigned to the task. I chose a lawyer as I felt it important that all the asset divisions were recorded correctly and all the "t's" crossed and "i's" dotted, to avoid future bad surprises. Initially, I called Ms. Onu for information a couple times and she patiently and calmly educated me without trying to sell anything. Imagine, a lawyer actually answering a phone in person! I liked her very calm demeanor and she was very knowledgeable. After a period of time, I went in for a free consultation. She gently made me aware of what my rights were with WA State law, she accepted my comfort level of splitting assets. (after-all, she was representing me). That day, I retained her services. I could tell that she could handle the most complicated of divorces, but she never balked at my $1700 divorce and commented that it is refreshing sometimes to see people get along. She quickly worked with contacting my ex-to-be and thoroughly accounted for all assets and properly divided everything in accordance with the law. Ms. Onu was very professional, thorough, efficient, reachable and was always quite prepared for each meeting and also in front of the judge. She prepared for multiple, anticipated outcomes and thought of things I did not consider. Ms. Onu really knows her stuff! I securely feel this chapter of my life is buttoned-up without anything to worry about in the future to haunt me. This is a good feeling. And I can move on with my life with peace of mind.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | October 29, 2013
Highly recommended attorney
English is not my first language and I was not familiar with the US legal system. Virginia is trustworthy and can be relied on. She worked efficiently and effectively. With her assistance, I went through my divorce process easier than I thought and I am pleased with the result. I am glad she was my attorney.
Posted by Deborah | September 11, 2012
Excellent Lawyer!!
Virginia was my first experience with a lawyer( at age 55). I came to Virginia to file for divorce. I'm not a business woman, nor was I very involved in our household finances. Virginia explained all my options in a way I throughly understood. she also explained everything, every step of the way. Virginia is extremely thorough! expecially in requesting documentation from the respondent. Virginia basically held my hand through the whole thing. at one point she sensed I was becoming frustrated with the paperwork from the respondent. She went over each question with me and we answered them together. This was a huge load off my back and totally worth the money. I found her rates were extremely fair. Her bills were meticulously documented. I also found she was more of a low to moderate time biller, rather then someone who watches every minute and bills you for it. I found Virginia was honest, well educated and well informed. She was on top of any situation that arose. Anytime I emailed her, She got back to me within 24 hours.( Usually the same day) I'm very pleased with the outcome of our case. The settlement was fair to both parties.( Although the respondent Did not want to be fair at first). I would highly recommend Virginia to any one of my friends, or anyone reading this. she had my best interests in mind. both parties. ( Although the respondent Did not want to be there at first
Read less
Posted by anonymous | April 26, 2012
Fantastic overall lawyer
I have just enduring a hideous divorce where I was the reasonable party against an aggressive ex that constantly lied, fabricated, and filed meaningless motions. All we could do is hold our ground until we got to the very end -- thanks for that legal system. I ended up with an incredibly favorable parenting plan, and we received an arbitration decision where "it was a total bloodbath where ex lost on nearly every conceivable issue". It was a very expensive and stressful period of time, but it was totally worth it in the end. The ultimate result I received exceeded my expectations. My legal fees were less than 2/3rds of the ex and I also feel that if my ex would have been reasonable, and we didn't litigate so much, the net result would have been the same after considering the legal fee costs. Monica has a strong, no-nonsense, straightforward attitude. There were times I was going off the rails, and she would always ground me. She didn't always agree with what I wanted to do, but she was always right, and I always trusted her. Only 10% of cases go to trial, such as ours, and the direct, cross-examinations, and redirects were utterly one-sided. Granted, we were fighting a lying lunatic, so our job was a lot easier. Her skill in boxing in my ex was a real sight for sore eyes. We caught her in so many lies and contradictions, it almost made the pain of litigation worth it. I was forced the entire time to defensively litigate. We prevailed against a fake separation date, a fake prenup, allegations of spousal and child abuse, a temporarily restraining order attempt, a favorable outcome on a parental evaluation, 2 full days of mediation, and 3 days of arbitration. You name it we litigated it. Divorce can be a really frustrating experience. The options of what you can do during the 1-year divorce schedule are limited. Any motions presented before judges before your actual trial get a 5 minute treatment and it's clear judges heavily deter mid-stream litigation where everyone walks away unhappy without hearing all the facts or taking the time to understand what is going on. It wasn't until the very end that I got my first and overwhelming experience of vindication. Monica is a great lawyer, and she exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend her.
Read less
Posted by Scott | March 30, 2012
Simply Amazing Results
The best word that describes her is efficient, fair, smart as hell, aggressive, realistic, hard working, smart as hell, strong, supportive, funny, caring and did I mention smart as hell.
Posted by Chelsea | March 21, 2012
Absolutely excellent - could not ask for more from a lawyer.
Virginia is an excellent attorney with a firm command of the law and awesome trial skills. She is thorough, practical, aggressive and committed to her client's needs. She gives advice that is rooted in a firm grasp of the law and the reality of divorce and family dynamics. She is prepared, committed and pleasant to deal with in very stressful situations. She is straightforward and skillful and has the goods to back up everything she says. I would place my interests in her hands and would recommend her to my closest friends and family.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | August 25, 2011
Faith and Power
Virginia was very caring and always made me feel she was on my side. She was also able to tell me when I was not following through. And when she gleaned that I was having a tough time in information gathering, she and her assistant jumped in and held my hand through the processes that I was not familiar with. I have a lot more confidence in my ability to be independent. She's also a very creative and passionate person.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | February 18, 2011
Skilled, Thorough, Assertive & Determined
Ms. Onu well exceeded expectations on every level. She is efficient, effective and works with focused determination. I knew she would fight for my children and me even when I felt overwhelmed by my case and family health issues. It was a comfort to know she was working on my behalf. I would not hesitate to hire Ms Onu again and giver her an A+.
Read less
Posted by Holly | February 16, 2011
Great Attorney!
Monica is friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Her work was excellent and she really strives to do the highest quality legal work. She can be aggressive if needed.
Posted by anonymous | August 25, 2010
outstanding on my case!
Monica is a very nice lawyer, charge very reasonable, response quick (we usually emailed each other), worked on my divorce case fabulous! quick, easy, directly forced,and well done!!! I would highly recommended to all my friends.
Posted by anonymous | March 7, 2010
Thorough Advocate
Monica handled my divorce of a long-term marriage, where my spouse did not work, and there was a sizable property settlement at stake. Monica's guidance and efforts throughout the 12 months it took to settle the case enabled us to achieve the best possible outcome. She managed the challenges of working with a difficult opposing counsel well. While she personally is not familiar with the nuances/complexities of stock options and 401Ks - I was happy with the financial analyst she recommended we use. Monica is detailed oriented when if comes to discovery. Since she is independent, you need to be comfortable with not being able to always reach her immediately, but she is good about responding to email and phone calls within 24 hours.
Read less
View less reviews

Cost

Rates
  • Free Consultation 30 minutes
  • Hourly Rates $ 400-400 per hour
Payment methods
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Resume

AVVO RATING 10.0 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Family Law Commissioner Pro Tempore at
  • King County Superior Court
  • 2013 - Present
  • Attorney
  • Virginia M. Onu Inc PS
  • 2008 - Present
  • Attorney
  • Stein, Lotzkar and Starr
  • 2006 - 2008
  • Attorney
  • Goldberg and Jones
  • 2003 - 2005
  • Attorney
  • McKeown and Brindle
  • 2001 - 2003
  • Attorney
  • Harris and Tracey
  • 2000 - 2001
  • Attorney
  • The VanderMay Law Firm
  • 1999 - 2000
  • Attorney
  • Oregon Legal Services Corporation
  • 1998 - 1999
View all work experience

Education

  • George Washington University National Law Center
  • JD - Juris Doctor
  • 1997
  • Willamette University
  • BA - Bachelor of Arts
  • 1994

Associations

  • East King County Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2007 - Present
  • Washington Defender Association
  • Member
  • 2007 - Present
  • East King County Bar Association
  • Section Chair
  • 2007 - Present
  • WSBA Family Law Section
  • Member
  • 2007 - Present
  • Washington Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
  • Member
  • 2006 - Present
  • Washington State Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2004 - Present
  • Oregon State Bar
  • Member
  • 1998 - 2005
View all associations

Languages Spoken

  • Romanian
  • Spanish

Honors and Awards

  • Washinton Excellence Award - Legal Services
  • US Commerce and Trade Institute
  • 2015
  • Washington Rising Stars 2013
  • Super Lawyers Magazine
  • 2013
  • Member
  • Cambridge Who's Who Registry Among Executive and Professional Women
  • 2009
  • Section Chair
  • East King County Bar Association Family Law Section
  • 2007
View all awards

Publications

  • Local Television Station
  • Factors for Awarding Maintanance in Divorce
  • 2009

Speaking Engagements

  • East King County Bar Association Family Law Quarterly Meeting
  • January/February/March 2012 Case Law Updated
  • 2012
  • EKCBA Family Law Section Meeting
  • ER 408 — Admissibility of Settlement Negotiations and Conduct in Litigation
  • 2009

Attorney endorsements

Received (22)
Given (24)
Endorse Virginia
Family Attorney | Oct 04
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I work in the same office suite as Monica for the last 3 years. Monica is the expert we go to when we have family law questions. She is also the person many of us refer friends and family to when they need a family law attorney. I worked as a contract attorney for Ms. Onu briefly and saw firsthand her dedication to her clients. Ms. Onu is bright and articulate, and a tireless advocate for her clients. I highly recommend Ms. Onu."
Divorce and separation Attorney | Apr 12
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"Monica is an excellent family law attorney. I have had the pleasure of working with her on a number of matters and I have watched her help many clients achieve their goals. Monica is a zealous advocate, but she is also extremely ethical and fair. I have turned to Monica with a number of complex child custody issues and she has always been able to provide excellent answers to my questions. I highly recommend Monica as she is expert on family law and she is extremely dedicated to her clients."
Divorce and separation Attorney | Jul 22
Relationship: Worked for lawyer
"I briefly interned for Ms. Onu during law school. She was a joy to work for; she taught me more about family law as a practice than my law school class(es). I highly recommend her."
Unknown Attorney | Nov 22
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Monica compassionate and knowledgeable."
Family Attorney | Nov 22
Relationship: Worked for lawyer
"I endorse this lawyer. Monica was a great mentor to me. She is very thoughtful and strategic in how she represents her clients. It was a pleasure to watch her work and learn the intricacies of how she fights for her clients. While Monica works hard on her cases, what really impressed me is witnessing how truly caring and compassionate she is toward her clients."
Family Attorney | Sep 16
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"I highly recommend Ms. Onu for the most complex contentious cases. She is experienced, professional, tenacious, disciplined and effective. She approaches family law matters strategically and is methodical in her execution. If you are looking a professional to effectively get you what you want, Ms. Onu can figure out how to get you there. I endorse this lawyer."
Divorce and separation Attorney | Feb 17
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Virginia and I are both family law attorneys, and rent offices within the same building. While we are not affiliated with one another, we often discuss family law issues that we are facing. I have come to admire and respect Virginia as a knowledgeable and thoughtful practitioner who not only knows the law but has the experience to understand how it is applied by our courts. I would not hesitate to recommend Virginia to anyone facing a family law matter."
Unknown Attorney | Dec 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Family Attorney | Aug 29
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Monica has a lot of experience in the family law arena and she is very competent and I feel confident referring clients to her."
Family Attorney | Jul 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer's work.Monica is highly ethical, dedicated to her clients and achieves great results in her cases ."
Family Attorney | Jan 11
Relationship: Co-worker
"I worked with Monica early in my career as an attorney and found her to be a valuable resource for guidance on my family law cases. Her attention to detail is impressive."
Divorce and separation Attorney | Dec 20
Relationship: Supervised lawyer
"I endorse this lawyer's work."
Family Attorney | Oct 08
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer's work. I worked with Ms. Onu and I was impressed by her hard work, professionalism, and litigation skills."
Family Attorney | Sep 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer's work. She is a great family law attorney. I not only endorse Monica, I highly recommend her."
Family Attorney | Sep 01
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer's work. Ms. Onu is very dedicated to her clients and works hard to achieve the best results."
Family Attorney | Aug 31
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I worked in the same courts with Ms. Onu and found her to be quite professional, knowledgeable, and likable. She was always prepared for court and her clients seemed pleased with the work she had done on their cases."
Family Attorney | Aug 31
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer's work. She is hard working, very intelligent, and committed to each of her clients. She does excellent work for each client works well with the court and other attorneys. I highly recommend her."
General practice Attorney | Aug 31
Relationship: Supervised lawyer
"I worked with Ms. Onu and she is a hardworking and skilled attorney."
Family Attorney | Aug 30
Relationship: Supervised lawyer
"I supervised Ms. Onu for several years, and I was always impressed by her hard work and dedication to her clients. Ms. Onu is very bright, a skilled litigator, and has a real passion for representing people going through a tough time. I have no problem recommending Ms. Onu for quality representation."
Family Attorney | Jan 09
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"As intern in law school I had the opportunity to work with Monica in public defense. I witnessed first-hand Monica's "tough as nails" advocacy. Monica fights for her clients and is a tremendously talented trial lawyer. I would never hesitate recommending any of my clients, friends or family to Monica for family law issues."
View more endorsements