Skip to main content

Katheryn Heather Haywood

Sex crime Attorney at Plano, TX

5.0   171 reviews

also known as Law Office of Katheryn H Haywood, PLLC.

Virtual consultation available
Virtual consultation available
  • Licensed for 28 years
    State TX
    Acquired 1995
    Status
    Eligible to Practice in Texas No misconduct found

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

About Katheryn

Learn Katheryn’s areas of practice.

3
Practice areas
  1. Sex crime
    50%
    I handle many sex crimes, both adult and child. This is an area where an attorney with specialized knowledge and experience is crucial. Sadly you are guilty until proven innocent in this area.

    24 years, 1,000 cases

  2. Criminal defense
    25%
    Home based in Collin County where I am known for defending adult and juvenile sex crimes against children. Will handle cases in Dallas, Denton, and Tarrant for sex accusations only. Handle all criminal matters in Collin Countu.

    29 years, 1,000 cases

  3. Juvenile law
    25%
    Juvenile cases in Collin County. Specializing in child sexual assaults, adult and juvenile sexual cases, family violence and mental health clients.

    24 years, 1,000 cases

WHEN YOU HIRE ME YOU GET MY SERVICES, GUIDANCE AND COUNSEL, NOT SOME ASSOCIATE. I WILL DEFEND YOU.

I have been a judge, prosecutor and defense attorney for over 25 years.  I have tried over 200 jury trials and handled over 2,000 criminal cases.  I have a winning rapport with juries and judges alike.  

I love the field I am in. To me, criminal law is about 2 things: people and facts.  I enjoy unraveling both and getting to the who and why of a particular offense.  Then my job is to persuade the prosecuting attorney to adopt my vision of the case.

When this is not feasible, a trial is often the last recourse.  While trials are emotionally taxing on the client, the system often corrects errors in arrests and overly aggressive plea offers, bringing equity to the client.

It is an honor and a privilege to practice criminal law.  

Awards

Distinguished Peer Review Rating
Client's Choice 2023,2022,2021,2020,2019,2018,2017,2016,2015,2014,2013,2012,2011
Client's Choice
2023 2022 2021 + 10 ...

Photos and videos

Location

Law Office of Katheryn H. Haywood (UPS STORE LOCATION FOR MAIL ONLY)
9720 Coit Road.
Suite. 220-255
Plano, TX, 75025

Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
  171 customer reviews
Client's Choice 2023
Client's Choice
Client's Choice is an Avvo award granted to attorneys with a significant number of client reviews over 4 stars in a given year.
Posted by anonymous | May 18, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Katheryn is the Attorney you NEED
We were referred to Katheryn by another attorney. I reached out to her via email and was pleasantly surprised when she responded immediately. I was also surprised that she Answers her OWN calls!! This was a very emotional time for our family. My child was facing a charge we would never think would be possible. We met her in person for a consultation. She was warm, sincere, respectful, funny, honest (YES!), and she did not sugarcoat the reality of what we could face. The most important part of our meeting is she did not judge us! We left the meeting realizing we had to hire her. We made the investment and she got to work immediately! Literally! She started making calls and emails on our behalf right away. She keep us informed and she ALWAYS responded in a timely manner. I don't think she sleeps! Her work paid off and Our case was closed! We give God the glory and a huge thank you to Katheryn!!! If you want someone who is knowledgeable, passionate, aggressive (in a good way), and has a great rapport with the community in which she works Katheryn is the one you need on your side! I highly recommend!
Read less
Posted by Melissa | May 15, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
You WILL NOT find a better attorney. Period!
We simply can't say enough to express our gratitude to Katheryn. She represented our young adult daughter with very serious charges stemming from mental health issues. Katheryn was so incredibly understanding and treated our daughter with compassion, respect and "tough love" when needed. It was like having a member of our own family represent her. Even more impressive were her courtroom skills. She was knowledgeable, persuasive and seemed to have a great rapport with everyone in the room including the staff, prosecuting attorneys, even the judge. We were in awe...this was a difficult case and the outcome was better than we could have imagined. All charges dismissed!! If you are in need of an attorney, particularly for mental health related cases, you won't find one better than Katheryn Haywood. She is truly a blessing!
Read less
Posted by anonymous | September 17, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
The right lawyer at the right time!
Ms. Haywood was by far the most experienced, aggressive and capable lawyer around. Trust me, we spent weeks interviewing many lawyers. We chose Katheryn because frankly she came off as no nonsense and eager to get justice. Her demeanor put my family at ease. That meant a lot to us because we needed a lawyer who was not going to promise us one thing and deliver another. She was honest and up front from the beginning. We needed someone who could call a situation what it was, had contacts all over Collin and Dallas county, and decades of dealing with these type of cases and difficult people under her belt. She had all of that and came with a true passion for our case. We could not have asked for a better attorney in the darkest hour of need. If you need an attorney, look no further.
Read less
Posted by Nikki | August 26, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
The attorney we never new we would need
Our family found ourselves in a very difficult situation and we had no idea what to do. A neighbor recommended Kathryn. We interviewed a few attorneys and there was no doubt Katheryn was the one we wanted by our side during the hardest days we had ever faced. She got us through it. She knew exactly what she was doing. She is very intelligent and clearly has a lot of experience. She gave us advice and we followed it. Our family can finally breathe easy and we owe so much to Katheryn for guiding us and fighting on our behalf.
Read less
Posted by Eric | June 6, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Lost and needed help.
A year ago my life was turned upside down. I was charged with an extremely serious crime and knew the burden of proof would be on me to prove my innocence. I was absolutely lost, I had been arrested at my work, I was embarrassed and in jail and needing quick and expert help. My wife had contacted Bail Bonds man Pat Kinnard and he referred me to Attorney Katheryn Haywood. Immediately after our first consultation I knew that she would be on my side. She picked me up when I was at my absolute lowest and carried me through the entire process. She was a helping hand, a shoulder to cry on and a sympathetic ear to listen. She literally saved my life, a year later and the felony charges were dismissed. I will never be able to pay Katheryn back for what she did for me and my family. Now for the first time in 12 months I can go to sleep without the fear that I may lose everything tomorrow and I have her to thank for that. Thank you Katheryn.
Read less
Posted by Tony | May 8, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Katheryn is AWESOME!
The only attorney I used in my many years prior to this situation was for a will and estate plan for my family. I was blessed to have found Katheryn and for her to represent me in a horrible false allegation case . Katheryn literally saved my life from this terrible situation of defending a false allegation while teaching in a classroom full of students. She worked tirelessly gathering factual evidence on my innocence while guiding me through the criminal justice system. She was extremely thorough in her detailed investigation and upon presenting the vast amount of evidence of my innocence to the assistant district attorney, it resulted in the dismissal of my case. Thank you Katheryn, You are Awesome!
Read less
Posted by Robert | March 10, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
By far the BEST in Collin County
I was charged with 2 counts of aggravated sexual assault on a child. For which never happened. My first attorney was a local and dismissed me. I was given Mrs.Haywood. as a pro Bono attorney. Right from the start she was honest and sincere. Not once did I doubt her. She told me if I had questions to write them and mail them.She would answer. She did within a day or so by faxed email to my jail. She consulted my family and even got her Investigator involved. Mr. Moya. I spent a year in jail with it's ups and downs . Mrs. Haywood was there when needed. Going to court she was fantastic. True to her word she fought for me and even consulted me during jury breaks. We won or shall I say she won through her job and perseverance of doing what she promised. She is even getting an expungement for this case. That is going above and beyond. Which makes her the Best Attorney this State has. I would vote for her if she ever ran for anything.
Read less
Posted by D | January 24, 2023
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
No legal journey is easy, but hiring Katheryn Haywood makes it as easy as it can be.
Katheryn Haywood has undeniable expertise and reliability in the legal field. Her ability to get results is what makes her a standout attorney! She has a calm demeanor with her clients and a keen tenacity with the opposing counsel. From beginning to end she will be available to walk you through what is likely one of the toughest times of your life. You will not regret hiring her!
Read less
Posted by Adrian | November 9, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Got us through the darkest days
My son was accused of sexual assault - it was bogus but we all know how things can be these days. I cannot tell you the mountains that were moved and though it took over a year - Dallas is so slow - thank God we made it through. The severity the charge and what could have happened to my son for the rest of his life was like living a nightmare. I never want any mother to ever experience this pain, but sadly it will happen to some. There is none better than Kathryn because a good lawyer won't cut it , you need the best . Someone who will fight for you not just sit back and make nice. There will be good days and bad days but when someone fights for you and is a good fighter , it makes a world of difference. Thank you is not enough.
Read less
Posted by Brandon | August 31, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Couldn’t ask for a better attorney
She defended me against baseless accusations by the Dallas police department and the crooked DA’s office, who decided to try and convict honest hard working citizens from the word of a 3 time convicted felon. She spent countless hours preparing witnesses and testimony and all the while giving me comfort and reassurance that we would get the case taken care of. She made the prosecution look like the joke it was and won the jury over while doing it. I could not recommend her more than I am right now. Don’t hesitate to call her for your legal needs
Read less
Posted by Jessica | August 25, 2022
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
Saved My Life!
I got myself in a lot of trouble 14 months ago, and I have had a dark cloud hanging over my head since then. Katheryn made every effort to consult with my mother and I to remove a charge today that was a complete misunderstanding that might have potentially ruined my life. She is prompt, attentive, responsive, and I am absolutely grateful for her due diligence and compassion for helping me get my life back on track.
Read less
Posted by Rita | June 30, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Awesome
My husband was accused of a terrible crime he did not commit and we needed to find a good lawyer. We met with several well-known lawyers and chose Katheryn Haywood. We are now sure that God Himself helped us in this choice. Katheryn is a true professional with extensive experience. Her irrepressible energy and desire to understand our case to the smallest detail simply amazed us. It was very easy for us to contact her and we always got answers to all our questions quickly. After six months of litigation, our case was won before trial. God forbid anyone find themselves in a situation where you need to look for a lawyer, but if this happens, then do not hesitate to contact Katheryn Haywood.
Read less
Posted by Michael | June 8, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Fantastic Attorney - Much Gratitude!
I cannot say enough about Katheryn, her professionalism, understanding, and care for my daughter, who found herself in a very tough situation. The judicial process is long, draining, and takes its toll on all involved. Katheryn kept us informed, guided us through the process, helped us to make the right decisions and always keep her spirit up for us - when we needed it. I cannot thank her enough for how she represented my daughter, the outcome, and joy that has returned to our lives. Much Thanks!
Read less
Posted by anonymous | April 28, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Experience and expertise of the law with compassion to match
I can say without a doubt that my family has gone through the worse nightmare any parent can face. A child accused of a major felony with a high chance of prison time carries an enormous, emotional toll and Katheryn was our guiding beacon throughout the long, legal process. We knew nothing of the legal system, it’s jargon or rules, and Katheryn took us through all the steps with patience and a realistic understanding of what we were up against. From day one of meeting Katheryn and hiring her, she became our child’s lawyer and voice, showing toughness and a fierce tenacity when she fought for what was right and needed to be addressed, a compassionate heart and emotional support when it felt as if our world was falling apart, and an amazingly, keen understanding of the law. We were always kept in the loop of any developments, and Katheryn always answered our questions and texts quickly. We saw how Katheryn is respected and well known in her profession. There was an obvious mutual respect among the officers in the courtroom, to the department heads, to the prosecuting attorneys and the judges and Katheryn. I dare say Katheryn is even feared a little in a world where most of us regular people hope to never be a part of. I cannot describe my gratitude and appreciation for Katheryn. She fought for our child and cared for our child like a cherished, family member and we will always be grateful for Katheryn. I remember Katheryn telling us she would keep our child safe….And she kept this promise to us. Our world could have drastically changed, but Katheryn made certain our child’s future and life was protected.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | April 27, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Essential!
Kathryn took over my counsel just before indictment. As most people outside of the justice system I had no idea about the process. She walked me through every step of the way. She had a tremendous amount of accuracy of what she thought would potential happen. She was able to get information extremely quick that my other attorney could not obtain. Communication was top tier email, phone and signal. Just before trial we buckled down and did mock examination and cross examination. Ultimately, by the strong arm of Kathryn, the courts buckled and dropped 3 state felonies to a single misdemeanor through a plea.
Read less
Posted by Bryan | April 22, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Results beyond your expectations
Ms. Haywood was assigned by the court as my pro bono counsel. She listened to my concerns and was able to quickly negotiate a plea deal that would allow me to keep my disability benefits. The results exceeded my expectations. Ms. Haywood is truly an advocate for those who struggle with mental health.
Posted by anonymous | April 20, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Lifesaver
Katheryn was an amazing attorney every step of the way. She makes you feel like you are her only client, and is always prompt to respond. Not only is she tough, she's incredibly compassionate as well. Can't recommend her enough!
Posted by Anita | March 23, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Life saver
She is hands down the best lawyer. We were so stressed with our case and she made the whole process so easy we didn't even have to step foot in the court thanks to her. I would recommend miss Haywood to everyone with legal issues. Don't look any further.
Posted by anonymous | March 20, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
A Miracle
Words cannot describe how grateful we are to have Katheryn Haywood represent our child in a sexual assault case. Our life went from a normal and happy life to an instant nightmare that we had no idea how to fix/control. Knowing how serious our case was, we had an emergency consultation on a weekend. After hearing our child’s story, Katheryn immediately knew she wanted to take our case. Katheryn took our child under her wings as if she was representing her own child. What our child was accused of was a crime that had a sentence from 25 years to 99 years without parole. Imagine that if you’re a parent. Katheryn took it head on day by day. For us, each week that passed by seemed like a year had gone by. Katheryn kept us in the loop throughout the whole ordeal. She answered any questions we had, replied to all our emails, and FaceTime/Zoomed us with any major news/updates. Katheryn was very straight forward with anything that was happening. Katheryn knew all her angles of this case. Katheryn knows how to work and is well respected by the Assistant DA, Head DA, and the Judges. Katheryn was able to reduce the “Highest” felony charge to a Misdemeanor. This case could have lasted more than a year, but it concluded in about 6 months. Katheryn is our miracle. She put her heart and passion into our case. We would have been lost without Katheryn. Katheryn gave us and our child a gift, a second life. Again, words cannot describe how grateful we are to have worked with Katheryn Haywood!
Read less
Posted by Alicia | March 16, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Such a blessing!
Having to hire an attorney for your child is not a fun experience. From the first moment I spoke with Katheryn, she was great! She took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my million questions. She truly cares about her clients and their families as they go through this process. She is extremely professional and knows what she is doing. I highly recommend her!!
Read less
View less reviews

Cost

Rates
  • Retainer Always
Payment methods
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Resume

AVVO RATING 10.0 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Assistant District Attorney
  • Dallas County District Attorney's Office
  • 1998 - 1999
  • Assistant City Attorney
  • Dallas City Attorney's Office
  • 1995 - 1998

Education

  • Baylor University School of Law
  • 1995
  • Texas A&M University
  • University Honors Degree
  • 1991

Sample of Legal Cases

  • Juvenile sex crime
  • Refused by detective
  • Juvenile certified as adult
  • Dismissed.
  • High profile teacher student sex accusations
  • Both cases dismissed day prior to trial.
View all legal cases

Associations

  • Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
  • Criminal Justice Section Board Member
  • 2016 - Present
  • Dallas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
  • Member
  • 2010 - Present
  • Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
  • Member
  • 2003 - Present
  • Tarrant County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
  • member
  • 2002 - Present
  • Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
  • Member
  • 2000 - Present
  • National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
  • Member
  • 2000 - Present
View all associations

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

Honors and Awards

  • Super Lawyer 2023
  • SuperLawyers
  • 2023
  • Super Lawyer
  • Super Lawyers 2022
  • 2022
  • Super Lawyer
  • SuperLawyers
  • 2021
  • Super Lawyer and Women Making Difference in Law
  • Super Lawyer Texas (DFW)
  • 2019
  • Dallas Top Ten - Criminal Defense
  • Top Ten Dallas
  • 2018
  • Who I would hire for Mental Health Client
  • Dallas Criminal Defense Attorney's Association
  • 2018
  • Who I would hire for Child Sex Case
  • Dallas Criminal Defense Attorney's Association
  • 2018
  • BEST DEFENSE SEX CRIMES
  • 2017 BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS IN DALLAS (AS VOTED ON BY THEIR PEERS)
  • 2017
  • BEST DEFENSE FOR THE MENTALLY ILL
  • 2017 BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS IN DALLAS (AS VOTED ON BY THEIR PEERS)
  • 2017
  • BEST DEFENSE FOR THE MENTALLY ILL
  • 2016 BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS IN DALLAS (AS VOTED ON BY THEIR PEERS)
  • 2016
  • BV Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2015
  • Scholarship to Attend Seminar
  • National Institute of Trial Advocacy
  • 1998
  • 2nd Best Speaker
  • Strasberger and Price Moot Court Competition
  • 1994
  • Best Speaker
  • Strasberger and Price Moot Court Competition
  • 1993
View all awards

Speaking Engagements

  • SMU Dedman School of Law
  • Picking a Child Sex Jury
  • 2020
  • Fiesta 2020 Advanced Criminal Defense
  • Picking Winning Family Violence Jury
  • 2020
  • Family Violence, Telling a Story
  • Picking a Winning Family Violence Jury
  • 2020
  • Advanced Criminal Law
  • Voir Dire in Child Abuse Cases in Dallas Courtrooms
  • 2019
  • Tarrant County Court Coordinators Annual CLE
  • Mental Health and the Criminal Courts
  • 2018
  • State Bar of Texas Advanced Criminal Law 2017
  • Cross Examination Techniques
  • 2017
  • CLE: ANATOMY OF A CASE
  • VOIR DIRE IN CRIMINAL CASES (JURY SELECTION)
  • 2017
  • Sexual Assault of a Child
  • Cross Examination of Child Victim
  • 2015
  • Radio Interview
  • Radio Interview - Criminal Questions
  • 2015
  • Texas Bar Summer School
  • DWI Community Caretaking
  • 2013
View all speaking engagements

Attorney endorsements

Received (16)
Given (7)
Endorse Katheryn
Unknown Attorney | Sep 11
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"Katheryn handles the toughest of the toughest cases and her advocacy on behalf of her clients is stellar. Always stellar. She is the definition of "Good Trouble" when it comes to criminal defense. She's a dynamo in the courtroom and out — indefatigable and kind-hearted as all get out — but her true strengths are that she is wise and personable. No other attorney ever knows the facts of her clients' cases better than she does or will present it better to a jury. You simply could not go wrong with Ms. Haywood as your defender."
Criminal defense Attorney | Aug 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is an amazing attorney. She approaches her client's cases with understanding and empathy. An amazing mix of insight and absolute tenacity in the courtroom. I highly endorse Katheryn!"
Criminal defense Attorney | Aug 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is an outstanding defense attorney. Having worked with her for years when I was a prosecutor, she has a reputation for being incredibly dedicated, fair, genuine, and hard working for her clients. I strongly recommend her to handle any criminal case especially with those involving mental health issues."
Criminal defense Attorney | Sep 03
Relationship: Worked together on matter
""I have known Katheryn for about 20 years. Katheryn is one of the most tenacious and diligent lawyers that I have practiced with. She really listens to her Clients and then uses her keen knowledge of the law to provide exceptional representation to everyone who she represents. She doesn't discriminate against people needing representation, whatever their circumstances may be. Whatever she may charge, she's worth the investment.""
Sex crime Attorney | Jan 30
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"I endorse this lawyer. I'm a criminal defense attorney and recently worked side by side with Katheryn on a case. I found her to be very well organized, diligent, knowledgeable on the law pertaining to our case and very polite, respectful and attentive to our client and his family. Katheryn also had a good rapport with all of the prosecutors that were involved in the case. It was obvious that they respected her as well. We were able to obtain a very good outcome on our case and I'm certain it was due in large part to Katheryn's efforts. Were I to ever be charged with a serious criminal offense, I'd have no hesitation or reservation about hiring Katheryn to represent me."
Criminal defense Attorney | Apr 18
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is a passionate advocate for her clients, and treats all parties involved with dignity and respect. She is a pleasure to work with and never compromises her integrity while zealously advocating on behalf of her clients."
Criminal defense Attorney | Apr 21
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is an excellent attorney, whom I've known for many years since her days as a Dallas city prosecutor. I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Mar 25
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"I endorse this lawyer! I have known Katheryn for years. I was previously a prosecutor and had many cases with Katheryn. She is an amazing attorney who will represent her clients to the fullest."
Criminal defense Attorney | Jan 28
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is a great lawyer, and well respected in the North Texas legal community. I have referred clients to her, and they have always been very happy with the results she has been able to achieve in difficult cases."
Criminal defense Attorney | Jan 23
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"Katheryn is an excellent attorney. I've worked with her as both a prosecutor and a fellow defense attorney and she is always excellent to deal with. She shows true compassion and a passion for her client's cases."
Criminal defense Attorney | Jan 23
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn Haywood's reputation in the criminal defense community is well established and well earned. She is one of the most experienced criminal trial lawyers you can find, a fierce opponent that prosecutors and judges respect. If I or anyone in my family needed a criminal defense attorney, Kat Haywood would be on my short list."
Criminal defense Attorney | Nov 08
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is a well-respected defense attorney with a fearless attitude in defending her clients. I would not hesitate to refer a client to her."
Criminal defense Attorney | Sep 22
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Katheryn is everything a client could ever want in a criminal defense attorney. She's knowledgeable, passionate, and determined. Prosecutors know that they are in for a real fight when Katheryn is defending someone!"
Criminal defense Attorney | Mar 11
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Katheryn is an incredible advocate. I agree with Mr. Indorf that she is a fearless attorney! She is passionate and committed when it comes to protecting her clients rights and sets the bar very high for those of us in the criminal defense bar."
Criminal defense Attorney | Mar 03
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I have had the honor of working beside this attorney and can attest to her great skill in advocacy and fine character. Our legal community is better as a whole with attorneys like Katheryn. I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Feb 09
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"I endorse this lawyer. Katheryn is a brilliant strategist and a fearless litigator. Her voir dire is without a doubt the best I've seen in 30 years of practice. Simply stated, if a member of my family needed a criminal defense lawyer, she is the first and only attorney I would call."
View more endorsements
DUI and DWI
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Plano Sex crime Lawyer Katheryn Heather Haywood
Katheryn Heather Haywood
Sex crime Attorney
Plano, TX
Licensed for 28 years
Virtual consultation available