Skip to main content

Alberto Marino Quirantes Jr.

Criminal defense Attorney at Miami, FL

4.9   100 reviews

also known as Albert M. Quirantes, Esq.


Licensed for 34 years

Free consultation

About Alberto

Learn Alberto’s areas of practice.

5
Practice areas
  1. Criminal defense
    35%
    Affordable Federal and state criminal trial practice. Investigations, negotiations, plea-bargain's, motion and jury trials.

    34 years, 3,000 cases

  2. DUI and DWI
    25%
    Affordable drunk driving difference, including drivers license hearings, reduction of charges, plea-bargain's and jury trials.

    34 years, 1,200 cases

  3. Domestic violence
    15%
    Affordable restraining order, Injunction hearing's, assault and battery defense in felony and misdemeanor cases for those accused of domestic violence and victims too.

    34 years, 800 cases

  4. Speeding and traffic ticket
    10%
    Traffic accidents, speeding, reckless driving and suspended driver license issues. Our goal is to get your case dismissed.

    34 years, 4,000 cases

  5. Federal crime
    5%
    Affordable criminal trial and plea negotiation defense in the Federal courts for the Southern and Middle Districts of Florida. ALL FEDERAL CRIMES.

    33 years, 30 cases

  6. Expungement
    3%
    Affordably Seal or Expunge your criminal record from start to finish. We handle all court appearances. Motions to vacate convictions for those who don't qualify.

    34 years, 900 cases

  7. Personal injury
    3%
    Injured? Traffic accident? Slip and fall? Call us immediately. You must immediately get treatment or you will lose your right to sue.

    34 years, 100 cases

  8. Juvenile law
    2%
    Under 18 and charged with a crime? We affordable fight juvenile cases in criminal court.

    34 years, 50 cases

  9. White collar crime
    2%
    Charged with a business crime? We will fight for you in state and federal court. Money Laundering, Medicare and Medicaid fraud, Securities Fraud, Insurance Fraud and other cases.

    34 years, 25 cases

FREE no obligation consultation, affordable representation & payment plans for all budgets. Se Habla Español. Call: 305-644-1800, over 30 years experience in: Trials and Plea Bargains, Charge Reductions, Jail Visits, Bail Bond Hearings, Suspended License Issues, DUI, Domestic Violence Cases, White Collar Crime Accusations, Drug Charges, Theft, Traffic Offenses and representing the accused, that's what Albert M. Quirantes, Esq. has dedicated his professional life to doing. We also affordabley handle personal bankruptcy, personal injury and immigration matters. Mr. Quirantes is a frequent guest on many local and national radio and television shows in both English and Spanish and is fully bi-lingual.

When it comes to fighting for freedom and preserving your rights at reasonable fees, trust your case to Albert M. Quirantes, Esq., and his team of experienced professionals.  He handles cases in most Florida counties and can also assist you in obtaining qualified local counsel.  Call Mr. Quirantes today for a free, no obligation consultation.

Experience makes the difference.  Mr. Quirantes has been trying criminal cases, both State and Federal, since 1988. We treat all clients like family. Stop by and find out why.

Photos and videos

How far can a cop go to search your car in a traffic stop?  In this Legal Minute, Florida Traffic & Criminal Defense Lawyer Albert Quirantes comments.  Call him for a FREE case evaluation at: 305-644-1800
DUI Roablocks known as Checkpoints - How to deal with pesky officers that want to smell your breath without probable cause... In this Legal Minute, Florida DUI attorney Albert Quirantes tells you how.  For a FREE case evaluation call him at: 305-644-1800
How To Fight at Traffic Ticket and Why you should.  Florida Traffic & Criminal Defense Attorney Albert Quirantes gives you some tips in this Legal Minute.  For a free case evaluation, call him at: 305-644-1800
Partying this Spring Break? Watch for Public Intoxication and its consequences which can cost you big.  In this Legal Minute, Florida Criminal Defense Attorney Al Quirantes gives you some tips.  Call him at: 305-644-1800 for a FREE case evaluation.
View more
Licensed for 34 years
State FL
Status Member in Good Standing
Acquired 1988
Updated 11/23/2022

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

Contact Alberto

Albert Quirantes, Esq., Criminal DUI & Ticket Lawyers

Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
  100 customer reviews
5 Star
 
98%
4 Star
 
0%
3 Star
 
0%
2 Star
 
0%
1 Star
 
2%
Posted by Miriam | October 8, 2014
Excellent, experienced and willing to help!!!
Excellent, responsive, knowledgeable, experienced, and willing to help. I thank so much Mr. Marino Quirantes!! I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Alberto Quirantes August 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to have been chosen by you to help you out of your legal problem. And it was a pleasure to help you.
Posted by michelle | April 22, 2015
Slick in Court, Smooth with Judges, Extremely Competent, Nice to his Clients and VERY REASONABLE!
Albert Quirantes was superb! My friend was unfairly arrested for a Felony and accused of stealing something and pawning it. There was evidence that could have shown he was not guilty. Since my friend had a record, the cops completely ignored the defenses and arrested him. Mr. Quirantes promptly visited him at the jail and attended his bond hearing, and reduced his bond. He was out! Then, in the meantime, he got arrested again for another Felony, due to a setup by his friends! He was now back in with NO BOND! Mr. Quirantes immediately appeared before the Judge, got the Judge to find no probable cause on the second case, then appeared with the original Felony judge and convinced the Judge to release him again. Mr. Quirantes then found a critical witness to convince the DA to drop his charges! All of them. Now that's more than we thought would happen. This guy is slick in court, nice to all, personable, very understanding, respected by the judge, the prosecutor and has a smooth style. His fees were VERY REASONABLE compared to other lawyers we spoke to. His employees are very responsive to all of our needs and I have had nothing but the best experience with the office of Albert Quirantes. I highly recommend that if you have a problem, you call him.
Read less
Response from Alberto Quirantes August 28, 2015
Thank you for your recommendation. I am happy to have been of help. I make it my life's mission to help those with difficult cases in need of legal help. It was my pleasure to serve you.
Posted by anonymous | February 2, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
THE BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY IN MIAMI
Where do I start. I have been through many attorneys throughout my life for many different situations. Mr. Albert Quirantes and his amazing team were recommended to me after I got into a HUGE jam. I was facing jail time and literally losing everything. Since the first consultation with Quirantes and team I felt lighter and refreshed. I was so impressed with their in depth knowledge about the law and amazing strategies they have to beat cases and come out favorable for their clients. I already started to feel better after initial consulation. Everything they told me and promised is exactly what they did. They fought tooth and nail for me for over a year. They were determined to reach the best outcome possible. They were always listening to my concerns and treating me as if i were family not just another client. They care about your needs and fight hard for your rights. They don’t steal your money and are the most fair and honest firm I have EVER ENCOUNTERED!!!!! Everyone treats you with respect and always willing to offer a helping hand. I have no words to describe how I feel about Mr. Quirantes and his team, they are exceptional professionals. They Do what they say and mean what they do. My DUI case that once upon a time seemed so dark was able to be completely dismissed thanks to Quirantes and team. I can finally sleep in peace after I no longer fear of losing my freedom. I owe them my life. I recommend this firm with my eyes closed to anyone that ever gets into a problem no matter how big or small. They will fix it. Best law firm in MIAMI without a single doubt!!!!
Read less
Posted by Elvira | May 14, 2020
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
He will fight for you!
Mr Quirantes represented me in a legal case recently. To say that I am glad with the outcome is an understatement. What I can say is that if you are in need of an attorney that has your best interest at heart, and will fight for you, then this is the person you want in your corner. Mr Quirantes always makes the time to answer any questions or concerns you have, any communication he receives in regards to your case, he shares with you immediately. He is honest, he doesn't make false promises, he will give you every scenario to your case and work hard to get you the best outcome. Mr Quirantes is compassionate, honest, hard working and makes you feel like you are speaking with a life long friend. He will fight hard for you and gets great joy when his clients receive the outcome they are looking for in their case. I recommend Mr Quirantes 100%, he wont steer you wrong and will fight for you!
Read less
Posted by Mirjan | November 10, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
The best Lawyer !!!
My lawyer mr. Albert is that best lawyer i have ever had in my life ! She is so good , my license is clean and good again. Strongly recommend !!!
Posted by Richard | October 25, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Not only a Lawyer a Great Person by your Side.
Albert Quirantes is a great Criminal / DUI lawyer , has alot of knowledge, and understands the legal system very well. What he tells you is what it is, Over 30 year practicing law. I strongly recommend Mr.Quirantes not only will he Win but he will guide you, and make sure you understand your rights. Miami’s Best Lawyer. After Representing me multiple times in different Traffic Ticket cases I can recommend Mr.Quirantes, he is also kind and gentle.Mr.Quirantes is an aggressive Trail lawyer that will 9/10 win don’t think twice if you’re looking for great results, if you are confuse in picking the right Legal defense lawyer. This is not advertising these are facts Choose Albert Quirantes, his representation is worth every dollar. Thank you Mr.Quirantes.
Read less
Posted by Andrew | October 22, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Miracle Worker
Mr. Quirantes is truly a miracle worker. I had a citation for allegedly going 114mph and I knew that there had to be a mistake with the reading. While I would've been happy with points being withheld and court fees being lowered, Mr. Quirantes did the impossible. The ticket was dismissed all together and my record remains clean. Don't think twice about hiring Mr. Quirantes, you will not be disappointed.
Read less
Posted by Jean Claude | September 28, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Excellent DUI Representation
Albert beat my DUI case and saved my CDL license. Vicious and relentless against the government prosecutors. Big heart and good contact with client. I recommend him.
Posted by Lorenzo del Toro | August 30, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Excelente Abogado Criminalista Ganó mi caso
El abogado Quirantes es un luchador que peleó y ganó mi caso en corte. El trata al cliente como familia y cumple. Estoy muy agradecido por los resultados excelentes y el profesionalismo exhibido.
Posted by Karolv Rodriguez | August 29, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Great Lawyer Great Service
This trusted lawyer is very bright and knowledgeable. His staff is kind and we felt like family. I highly recommend Albert.
Posted by Cindy G. | August 21, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
SUPERB LEGAL REPRESENTATION IN FEDERAL AND STATE CRIMINAL COURTS
I had a serious criminal case. However, I was not guilty. The problem was convincing a lawyer of that. I found Albert Quirantes and he believed in me and took my case. Kept me informed, did a ton of visible work. I was impressed with his knowledge and the quality of his staff. Needless to say I won my case, all charges dismissed. It wasn’t easy but he prevailed. I'm very pleased and I recommend this fine lawyer to anyone facing a criminal charge
Read less
Posted by Juan S Sanchez & Diana Duque | July 31, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Miracle Man!!!
My wife had an old DUI case in Miami and we have been struggling to finalize her case so we can move with our lives, we did not care what the outcome would be, we just wanted this case closed. Then we heard about the Miracle Man (Albert M. Quirantes). He strongly affirmed and felt the case can be dismissed. So we trusted his word and moved forward, 90 days later the case was dismissed!!!!!! Albert and his team kept there word, were very accessible, and very responsive. The Miracle Man got the job done! NO b/s or running around from his office, completely genuine, straight forward and honest. Miracle Man!
Read less
Posted by Jessica | March 8, 2019
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Mr. Quirantes makes the impossible POSSIBLE!
Mr. Albert Quirantes, Mr. Albert Mayorga, and the entire team are absolutely amazing! If you're looking for a strong, knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate team to represent you...look no further! THIS team is the BEST in Miami!! They made the process smooth and painless, their fees were reasonable, and they do allow the opportunity to make payment arrangements. Mr. Quirantes fought for me and got my case dismissed...just as he said he would! I am grateful and satisfied with his phenomenal representation. Thank you so much, Mr. Quirantes!!
Read less
Posted by anonymous | September 24, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
DUI CHARGE DISMISSED AFTER MULTIPLE REFILINGS!
Attorney Alberto Quirantes is one of the best criminal defense attorneys in South Florida! He provides proactive, thorough and effective representation compared to previous attorneys I’ve hired in the past. I retained his services on the day of my arrest for a DUI misdemeanor charge in 2017. I was looking at possible jail time, steep fines and a permanent criminal record. After speaking with him at the initial consultation, I felt more at ease and confident. Mr. Q and his colleague Mr. Gonzales crafted a strong case which ultimately led to its DISMISSAL. YOU GUYS ROCK!
Read less
Posted by Mabel Pretty | August 8, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Stop looking you found the best!!
Total Victory!! He is the most caring but a beast defending your case.. The staff at the office are also amazing!! They truly care about you!! I can't thank enough Mr Quirantes. My Nephew got his license back plus his case was dismissed.
Posted by Luis Riera | July 27, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Felony battery self-defense – dismissed!
I was arrested and charged with a felony for nothing because a guy hit my car with a stick. I got out to speak with him and he hit the car again and push me back. I later got arrested because the guy had a disability. However my lawyer was smart enough to subpoena a video to show what really happened and got my felony thrown out. Saved my professional license, my job and kept me from being deported. I owe my life to Albert Quirantes. Great lawyer and great service.
Read less
Posted by Jose Delosrios | July 26, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Top notch lawyer got my Misdemeanor Dismissed!
I was charged with obstructing a police officer. However I did not feel I obstructed anyone so I hired attorney Albert Quirantes. He had me sign some paperwork, went to court and fought my case and I never had to go to court. He got my case dismissed and for that I am very grateful forever. I am not a criminal nor do I have a criminal record thanks to Albert Toronto’ I was charged with obstructing a police officer. However I did not feel I obstructed anyone so I hired attorney Albert Quirantes. He had me sign some paperwork, went to court and I never had to go to court. My criminal case was dismissed thanks to to my lawyer. Great service.
Read less
Posted by Julio B | July 21, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
OUTSTANDING LAWYER EXCELLENT RESULTS
I was charged with a criminal offense in the Keys por illegal lobsters. They wanted 310 days in jail. My lawyer Albert Quirantes won my case! Great job, great lawyer. Highly recommended.
Posted by HARVIN RUBI | July 2, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
SUPERB LAWYER WON 3 CASES FOR ME
I'm very happy with my lawyer Albert Quirantes who was amazing. Won 3 separate cases for me. Cleared my name and record. His staff was very nice and understanding. Mr. Quirantes really knows how to win in court. I highly respect and recommend him.
Posted by Sergio Sarantes | July 2, 2018
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
DUI DISMISSED!
Mi abogado Albert Quirantes ¡GANÓ MI DUI! Desde que lo conocí me dio confianza, fuerza y aliento. Lucho duro en corte y el juez dijo no culpable. El me trató siempre como amigo. Lo recomiendo.
View less reviews

Cost

Rates
  • Free Consultation 30 minutes
Payment methods
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Resume

AVVO RATING 10.0 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Trial Lawyer
  • Albert Quirantes, Esq., Criminal DUI & Ticket Lawyers
  • 1990 - Present
  • Criminal Defense Trial Lawyer
  • Public Defender, 8th Jucidial Circuit
  • 1987 - 1989

Education

  • University of Florida, Fredric G. Levin College of Law
  • JD - Juris Doctor
  • 1987
  • University of Miami
  • BS - Bachelor of Science
  • 1984

Legal Cases

  • Almost Killed and Ticketed
  • Not Guilty
  • Domestic Violence
  • Dismissed!
  • Felony Fleeing & Drugs Reduced to a Misdemeanor then Dismissed!
  • Dismissed!
View all legal cases

Associations

  • National Trial Lawyers Association
  • Member
  • 2015 - Present
  • National College of DUI Defense
  • Member
  • 2015 - Present
  • Maverics in Education
  • Chairman
  • 2014 - Present
  • DUI Defense Lawyers Association
  • Member
  • 2014 - Present
  • Dade County Bar Association, Criminal Courts Committee
  • Member
  • 1990 - Present
  • Florida Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
  • Member
  • 1990 - Present
  • National Association of Criminal Defense Attorneys
  • Member
  • 1990 - Present
  • Cuban American Bar Association
  • Member
  • 1988 - Present
  • Miami Cuban Lions Club
  • Member
  • 1985 - Present
  • Dade County Bar Association, County Courts Committee
  • Vice Chair
  • 2002 - 2008
  • Florida Bar, Traffic Court Rules Committee
  • Vice Chair
  • 1999 - 2007
  • Florida Bar, Traffic Court Rules Committee
  • Vice Chair
  • 1991 - 1995
  • Florida State Bar Association, Florida Traffic Court Rules Committee
  • Member
  • 1988 - 1991
View all associations

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Awards

  • Client's Choice Award
  • Avvo.com
  • 2016
  • Nationally Ranked Superior DUI Attorney
  • National Advocacy for DUI Defense
  • 2016
  • Jose Marti Millenium Recognized Lawyer
  • Liceo Cubano
  • 2015
  • Top 100 Trial Lawyer Criminal Law
  • The National Trial Lawyers
  • 2015
  • Top Contributor
  • Avvo.com
  • 2014
  • Clients Choice
  • Avvo.com
  • 2014
  • 25th Anniversary Lawyer Honor Certificate
  • LexisNexis Martindale Hubbell
  • 2013
  • Clients Choice Award
  • Avvo.com
  • 2013
  • Top Contributor
  • Avvo.com
  • 2013
  • Jose Marti Millenium Recognized Lawyer
  • Liceo Cubano
  • 2001
  • Great Hispanic Order for Service to the Community
  • Miami Cuban Lions Club
  • 2000
  • Certificate of Good Standing
  • Hispanic American Business Association
  • 2000
  • Certtificate of Appreciation for Service to the Community
  • Miami Dade County Mayor
  • 2000
  • Certificate of Recognition for Community Service
  • Miami Cuban Lions Club
  • 1997
  • Founding Member Award of Distinction
  • Guaicanamar Club
  • 1992
  • Certificate of Appreciation for Support for Police Activity
  • Miami Police Benevolent Association
  • 1992
View all awards

Publications

  • Hola Miami
  • Police Questioning: Why Should you Keep Your Mouth Shut?
  • 2014
  • Hola Miami
  • Driver's License Privileges & Limited Rights in Florida
  • 2013
  • Hola Miami
  • How to Defend Yourself from an Unjust Criminal Accusation
  • 2011
  • Hola Miami Newspaper
  • DUI Defense in Miami
  • 2010
  • El Semanal
  • The Business Of Traffic Tickets
  • 2000
View all publications

Speaking Engagements

  • Mike Cruz Show
  • Defense of a Domestic Violence Case, Its All Around Us
  • 2015
  • Mid Day Show with the Dade Consumer Advocate
  • Tow Truck Company Abuses in Miami Dade
  • 2014
  • Carlos Catnagno Show
  • The Justin Beiber DUI Case a Commentary
  • 2014
  • Bernadette Pardo Morning Show
  • Red Light Cameras, Illegally Issued in Florida?
  • 2014
  • Bernadette Pardo Show
  • What to do If Arrested
  • 2014
  • Bernadette Pardo Morning Show
  • Poor, Tasered and In Jail, WHAT NOW?
  • 2014
  • Carlos Catagno Show
  • DUI Defense
  • 2013
  • Carlos Catagno Show
  • You can Beat the Rap but you can't Beat the Ride
  • 2013
  • Press Conference
  • Naked Unarmed Man Tasered & Killed By Police
  • 2013
  • Pedro Sevsec Show
  • Red Light Cameras - Are they Constitutional?
  • 2012
  • El Show de Fernando Hidalgo
  • False Arrests and Tasering
  • 2012
  • El Show de Fernando Hidalgo
  • What to do if you get a Taffic Ticket
  • 2012
  • Univision Network
  • Defense of Traffic Tickets
  • 2011
  • Telemundo Network Morning Show
  • DUI Penalties Increase
  • 2010
  • Channel 51 News
  • The Business of Traffic Tickets
  • 2008
View all speaking engagements

Attorney endorsements

Received (51)
Given (52)
Criminal defense Attorney | Jan 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Honest, Trustworthy and Hard Hitting in Court I was a traffic court hearing officer and have seen the quality work exhibited in my courtroom on traffic matters by Albert Quirantes, Esq. I have also worked side by side with and referred clients to him. You can tell that he really enjoys his job and loves the law. As a private attorney, I also know him to be a relentless advocate for his clients. He is always well prepared in depositions and in Court. He does not give up until he achieves the best possible result, even if he has to pick a jury and go to trial. Al, the "Q", is well liked by prosecutors and judges alike and is a well known staple in Florida state and federal criminal courtrooms. I do not hesitate to endorse him for his skills, great attitude, dedication, the quality of his work and the great client service provided by his office."
Unknown Attorney | Apr 18
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Quirantes is a skilled and effective criminal defense attorney. He is a zealous advocate for the rights and interests of his clients. This is not a standard attorney. This is an exceptional attorney who will go the extra mile to make sure that your rights are protected."
Unknown Attorney | Jan 24
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Unknown Attorney | Sep 10
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Apr 08
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Mr. Quirantes is a very effective defense attorney. He is very knowledgeable and well liked by all. I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Oct 13
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Oct 08
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"From Speeding tickets to Criminal Charges Alberto Quirantes, Jr. is simply the only attorney to call when your in trouble with the law. I endorse him!"
Criminal defense Attorney | Oct 07
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Alberto is the consummate professional. He is responsive to his clients and zealously represents them with only their best interests in mind. Alberto's clients are lucky to have him on their side."
Criminal defense Attorney | Oct 07
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"There are good attorneys and then there is Alberto. He has a proven track record of success in the courtroom. He has the skills, connections and experience to assist in any matter."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Oct 04
Relationship: Other
"Alberto is an intelligent and passionate lawyer who is dedicated to working hard to help his clients. I would endorse Alberto."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Sep 16
Relationship: Worked together on matter
"I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Quirantes is very well versed in DUI and criminal traffic defense."
Criminal defense Attorney | Aug 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I highly endorse Mr. Quirantes. Truly exceptional and caring attorney who achieves great results in representing clients! I really want all people to contact him for help."
Criminal defense Attorney | May 05
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I know this Alberto to be a knowledgeable and kind attorney who spends time offering free advise to help others, I endorse this attorney!"
Criminal defense Attorney | May 01
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Has years of experience, energetic and very knowledgable. I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Mar 15
Relationship: Other
"Alberto is an exceptional and highly respected attorney who always represents his clients with the utmost of skill,knowledge and understanding.i can readily endorse him without hesitation or reservation."
Criminal defense Attorney | Jan 20
Relationship: Other
"I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Oct 16
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse attorney Alberto Quirantes Jr. He provides outstanding legal answers on Avvo for people asking for assistance. He is an asset to the legal profession."
Criminal defense Attorney | Sep 29
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Sep 28
Relationship: Other
"I endorse this lawyer."
Unknown Attorney | Sep 24
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
View more endorsements
Criminal defense
DUI and DWI
DUI and DWI
Criminal defense
Divorce and separation
Immigration
Lawsuits and disputes
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Personal injury
Criminal defense
Criminal defense