Skip to main content

Michelle A. Fioravanti

DUI and DWI Attorney at Exton, PA

4.8   85 reviews
Free consultation Virtual consultation available
Free consultation Virtual consultation available
  • State Years
    New Jersey - NJ 34 years
    Pennsylvania - PA 34 years
  • Licensed for 34 years
    State NJ
    Acquired 1990
    Status
    Active No misconduct found
  • Licensed for 34 years
    State PA
    Acquired 1989
    Status
    Active No misconduct found

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

About Michelle

Learn Michelle’s areas of practice.

EXPERIENCED DUI AND CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYER. 24 HOUR AVAILABILITY - GET THE HELP YOU NEED NOW

Our practice is dedicated solely to the defense of DUI and criminal matters in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. I served as an Assistant District Attorney in the City of Philadelphia and Assistant General Counsel for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. I have personally litigated close to 5,000 DUI and criminal trials and evidentiary hearings. I am a graduate of the Villanova University School of Law, and have over 28 years of bench and jury trial experience. Please contact me and review my website at . 

Location

Law Offices of Michelle A. Fioravanti, PC
Law Offices of Michelle A. Fioravanti, PC
11 East Airy Streeet
Norristown, PA, 19401
Law Offices of Michelle A. Fioravanti, PC
2300B N. 5th Street Hwy.
Reading, PA, 19605
Law Offices of Michelle A. Fioravanti, PC
9925 Bustleton Avenue
Box 14351
Philadelphia, PA, 19115
Hide locations

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
  85 customer reviews
Posted by Olivia S. | February 26, 2014
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DUI LAWYER !!!
I am a student at Villanova University, and unfortunately I was arrested for a DUI at the beginning of last semester. I was incredibly stupid, thinking I could safely drive the short distance to my apartment. I was stopped by the police for swerving on the road and not being able to stay in my lane. They gave me some tests at the location, arrested me, and took me to the police station for a breath test. I was embarrassed and ashamed; all I could think about was how I wasted the last 3 years of my life at Villanova because no one would hire me in the financial field with this arrest. I needed a good lawyer to help me with the situation. I researched the top lawyers for DUI, and narrowed my choices to the 3 that were the most qualified. I spoke to all 3 lawyers, and from the start Michelle was the most knowledgeable, answering all of my questions - and trust me, I had many questions! And as Villanova alumni, she was very compassionate and understood my fear of not getting a job. We discussed the circumstances of the arrest, and decided it would be best if I applied for the ARD program. She thoroughly described the program, and I was relieved to learn that if I stayed out of trouble the charges would be dismissed and Michelle could file a petition to expunge my record. I felt so much better after hearing a potential employer wouldn't find what happened. I am happy to say I am almost finished my ARD and look forward to the day the DUI is dismissed. I am happy that Michelle was there to guide and assist me. I would whole-heartedly refer her to anyone arrested for a DUI or other criminal matter. She saved my future, and I very grateful for everything she has done for me.
Read less
Posted by John | August 24, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
This Is The Best Attorney Ever
Michelle was great. She spoke to the trooper before my case and was able to get my charges greatly reduced. She was compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend hiring Michelle if you need a lawyer.
Posted by Tenesha | August 9, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Call Michelle if you need representation!!
Michelle was able to get my charge withdrawn. Hire her if you want the best
Posted by Shawn | July 28, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Happy client
Michelle Fioravanti is definitely the lawyer you want to call when you are facing criminal charges. She and her team are professional and responded to all of the questions I had. She did a great job with my case, convincing the trooper to withdraw the criminal charges in the case. I felt completely comfortable though every stage of the procedure.
Read less
Posted by Christine | July 25, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
A very happy client!
All charges dismissed! Definitely hire MIchelle if you have been arrested.
Posted by Anthony | July 18, 2022
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Best Attorney Ever
The best! My criminal charges were withdrawn. Definitely hire her, you won’t regret it.
Posted by Robert | July 21, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
The Best Criminal Attorney Ever
Michelle got my aggravated assault charges dismissed. I cant thank her enough. Hire Michelle if you need a criminal attorney who gets the job done. Thank you, Michelle.
Posted by Toony | July 14, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Got My Charges Dismissed!!!!
Michelle is amazing. She got my felony drug charges dismissed before trial. I highly recommend her to anyone facing criminal charges. She’s the absolute best. Thank you, Michelle!!
Posted by Denis | July 12, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Best Lawyer Ever!!!!
Michelle saved me from 60 days incarceration. She is the best; I highly recommend her to anyone who needs representation.
Posted by Jose | June 15, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
Michelle is the best DUI lawyer. She answered all my questions and got me a great result. I would highly recommend her to others.
Posted by Bill | June 10, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
Michelle is the best. My charges were dismissed. I would recommend her to anyone in trouble.
Posted by Bethe | June 4, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
If you're looking for a lawyer made of 5 gold stars, look no further Michelle Fioravanti. She connected easily with us, listened, understood and worked diligently to provide the situation with care until the end. She is a beautiful person, inside and out, with life experience that expands into the lives of the people she helps. Every piece of her knowledge will be offered. She was quick to provide an answer, if we had a question. She won't miss a piece of information and has a very strong, team oriented mindset. I can't thank her enough for the work that was credited to her, during the worst experience of our life. Thank you!
Read less
Posted by Demario | June 3, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Clks t
Michelle is the best!! She proactively spoke to my arresting officer, and got my charges dismissed. I can't thank her enough.
Posted by Luis | May 25, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
Michelle was awesome. She was able to have my case dks.kssed. i am very grateful for her services.
Posted by Carrie | May 24, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Carrie
Michelle was awesome. She kept me out of jail. I would highly recommend hiring her if you are in need of a criminal defense attorney.
Posted by Drake | May 19, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
Michelle helped tremendously through my proceedings getting my felony dropped to a misdemeanor with 6 month probation.
Posted by Alex | March 26, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Client
Michelle was the absolute best. I consulted with her after being dissatisfied with my previous attorney. The ADA offered felonies, which my previous attorney said there was nothing we could do. I spoke with Michelle, and she promised to fight for me. After several months of representation, the ADA agreed to lower the charges to misdemeanors. This was very important to me, because it allowed me to pursue my career in the financial industry. I appreciate this opportunity more now than ever, because I just learned that I’m going to be a father for the first time. I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone facing criminal charges. Thank you, Michelle.
Read less
Posted by Sean | March 16, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Sean, a client
She is great. Charges were dismissed. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking criminal representation.
Posted by Conor | March 10, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Conor (Client)
All were charges thrown out. Helped every step of the way. I would recommend hiring her if you get yourself into any trouble.
Posted by Cameron | March 9, 2021
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.
| Hired Attorney
Professional
She's awesome never had such a sweet personable lawyer. Saved my huge for sure
View less reviews

Cost

Rates
  • Free Consultation 30 minutes
Payment methods
Cash, Check, Credit Card

Resume

AVVO RATING 10.0 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Assistant Counsel
  • Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • 1996 - 2012
  • Litigation Associate
  • Wolf Block Schorr & Solis Cohen
  • 1994 - 1996
  • Assistant District Attorney
  • Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
  • 1989 - 1994

Education

  • Villanova University School of Law
  • Juris Doctor
  • 1989
  • Villanova University
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • 1986

Sample of Legal Cases

  • Prosecuted THOUSANDS of cases as a Philadelphia Assistant District Attorney and counsel for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • Allow me to use the experience I acquired to help you now.

Associations

  • The Lawyers Club of Philadelphia
  • Member
  • 2012 - Present
  • Chester County Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2012 - Present
  • Pennsylvania Bar Association
  • Member
  • 1989 - Present

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Honors and Awards

  • Top Lawyer - Criminal Defense
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2014
  • Super Lawyer
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2012
  • Top Lawyer
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2012
  • Top Lawyer -- Divorce and Separation
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2012
  • Top Lawyer -- Criminal Defense
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2012
  • Top Lawyer -- Personal Injury
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2012
  • Top Lawyer -- Bankruptcy Law
  • Main Line Today Magazine
  • 2012
  • Superb Rating
  • Avvo
  • 2012
  • Awesome Attorney - Personal Injury
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2012
  • Awesome Attorney - Criminal Defense
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2012
  • Awesome Attorney - DUI and Traffic Law
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2012
  • Phi Kappa Phi National Honor Society
  • Phi Kappa Phi National Honor Society
  • 1986
View all awards

Publications

  • Pennsylvania Bar Association Quarterly
  • AN ARTICLE ON DUI REFUSALS: An Update on Pennsylvania's Implied Consent Law
  • 2002

Speaking Engagements

  • West Chester University
  • The Impact of an Underage Drinking on Your Future
  • 2014
  • West Chester University
  • Rights of a Student Attending College: What the Police Can and Cannot Do
  • 2013
  • Moderator
  • Several Continuing Legal Education Classes
  • 2011

Attorney endorsements

Received (22)
Given (25)
Endorse Michelle
Criminal defense Attorney | Feb 20
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"Michelle is a zealous advocate for her clients. She spends countless hours with each and every client and it shows in the results. I wholeheartedly endorse this lawyer."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Aug 02
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Simply said, Michelle is a great DUI lawyer."
Speeding and traffic ticket Attorney | May 05
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"Michelle and I were opposing counsel on several matters while I was an attorney for the State. Michelle is a knowledgeable and results driven attorney. I highly recommend her."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Apr 29
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. I have known Michelle for years, initially when she was an opposing attorney working for PennDOT, and now as a fellow defense attorney. Michelle has always demonstrated excellent skill and professionalism in and out of the Courtroom. She also brings a practicality to every situation that is often missed by other attorneys. She truly has her client's interests at heart and represents them zealously achieving the best possible results."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Mar 11
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"Michelle is a professional and tenacious attorney who is well known throughout Southeastern PA. Highly recommended"
Unknown Attorney | Dec 24
Relationship: Other
"This lawyer strives to get the best results for her clients. I endorse this lawyer"
DUI and DWI Attorney | Dec 22
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. An asset to the avvo community."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Nov 07
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Criminal defense Attorney | Aug 23
Relationship: Opposing Counsel on matter
"Michelle is a hard working, knowledgeable and ethical attorney. She cares about her clients and is always prepared and ready to do what is best for her clients."
Unknown Attorney | Apr 02
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Top-notch attorney. Highly respected in the legal community."
Criminal defense Attorney | May 11
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Her insightful contributions to Avvo show her thorough knowledge of criminal and DUI law."
Bankruptcy and debt Attorney | Apr 09
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Unknown Attorney | Feb 27
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Feb 23
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Jan 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I do not know Michelle too well, but I endorse this lawyer. She seems to have top credentials, experience, and work ethic."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Jan 14
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. If you find yourself charged with a DWI, help yourself by retaining Michelle. You will be giving yourself the opportunity to receive the best possible opportunity to win."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Jan 13
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Attorney Fioravanti's command of the law makes her an excellent advocate. She is a zealous practitioner who brings knowledge and experience to her DUI practice."
DUI and DWI Attorney | Dec 21
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Attorney Fioravanti's experience as former counsel with PennDOT means that she knows the ins and outs of the Vehicle Code, which includes DUI laws. If you are charged with a criminal offense, I highly recommend that you contact Attorney Fioravanti."
Criminal defense Attorney | Jul 28
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Litigation Attorney | May 18
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Ms. Fioravanti is an experienced trial lawyer and has tried many cases to verdict. She exhibits compassion with her clients and leaves no stone unturned in prosecuting or defending their case."
View more endorsements
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
DUI and DWI
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
DUI and DWI
DUI and DWI
DUI and DWI
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
Criminal defense
DUI and DWI
Criminal defense
Exton DUI and DWI Lawyer Michelle A. Fioravanti
Michelle A. Fioravanti
DUI and DWI Attorney
Exton, PA
Licensed for 34 years
Free Consultation
Virtual consultation available