Skip to main content

Steven J. Fromm

Probate Attorney at Philadelphia, PA

5.0   27 reviews

also known as Steven J. Fromm & Associates, PC

  • Licensed for 47 years
    State PA
    Acquired 1977
    Status
    Active No misconduct found

We have not found any instances of professional misconduct for this lawyer.

About Steven

Learn Steven’s areas of practice.

3
Practice areas
  1. Probate
    36%
    Estate administration, probate administration, trust administration, estate tax returns, fiduciary income tax returns, etc.

    48 years, 200 cases

  2. Estate planning
    32%
    Development of most advantageous estate plan to minimize taxes and meet clients needs. Drafting of wills, trusts, durable power of attorney, living wills, marital deduction, qualified terminable interest trusts, unified credit trusts, charitable remainder and lead trusts, irrevocable life insurance trusts, family limited partnerships, etc.

    48 years, 350 cases

  3. Tax
    32%
    Tax planning to minimize income, estate & gift taxes for corporate, individual, estate & trust clients. Corporate tax planning, including shareholder & partnership agreements, business acquisitions & dispositions, tax free mergers & reorganizations, determination of choice of entity for business operations. Real estate tax planning, like-kind exchanges. Retirement planning & retirement plan drafting. Tax representation before various taxing authorities.

    48 years, 1,650 cases

For over the last 40 years, Mr. Fromm has been dedicated to assisting his business clients in taking care of their tax, financial, business and legal affairs. He has been involved with individual clients concerning their financial, retirement, estate and family concerns. He has assisted families deal with the legal and practical complexities of a family member's death, the related estate administration, income and estate tax implications.


For more details concerning his scope of services, professional experience and educational background, please see his website () or blog ().  His website also provides periodic tax alerts, tax articles of interest.

His blog speaks to various current tax or estate issues or planning strategies.

 

Specialties

Estate planning, wills, durable powers of attorney, living wills/advance medical directives; marital deduction, unified credit, special needs, irrevocable life insurance, charitable trusts; probate and estate administration.

Corporate and business tax planning, including structuring, forming and choice of business entities; buying and selling businesses; family limited partnerships;

Retirement plan administration, planning and drafting of retirement plans.

Foreign taxation matters including streamlined submissions

Qualified like-kind exchanges, etc. 

 

Please visit his website () and blog () for more details and for tax, estate and foreign taxattion articles.

Photos and videos

Location

Steven J. Fromm & Associates, PC
1420 Walnut Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA, 19102-4002
Steven J Fromm & Associates, PC
1 Petty Circle
Fort Washington, PA, 19034
Hide locations

Similar lawyers nearby

Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
  27 customer reviews
5 Star
 
100%
4 Star
 
0%
3 Star
 
0%
2 Star
 
0%
1 Star
 
0%
Posted by anonymous | May 31, 2017
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
| Consulted Attorney
Mr Fromm Gave us a very insightful suggestion Regards to our complex Non Resident Alien Tax Withholding issue, Highly Recommend!
We found ourselves in a very tight spot regards to a Non Resident Alien Tax Withholding issue, I was fortunate enough to come across Mr.Fromm's contact info, and was able to reach him in a timely manner, First of all, I am happy to realize he pays 100 percent attention and listens to your issue, and right away very clear on Tax Rules and Regulations. I was able to explain to him quite complex Issue that came about upon my mother's status as a Non Resident Alien Property Owner, and he was very understanding of this issue caused by poor management of the Real Estate Titling company that is making the deal. He gave us a very insightful suggestion after discussing different Routes that can play out in the near future for her Tax Implications and I am happy to try our 100 percent to hire him going forward when we know the Route we will be directed by the Tittling company. I will be also referring him to friends and family regards to Tax Implication problems whenever I am back in Philadelphia. Thank you Mr.Fromm for giving us a consultation and your honest opinion!
Read less
Posted by Steve | August 1, 2013
Extremely Professional
Mr. Fromm took the time to answer various complex questions regarding formation of a corporate structure and questions regarding estate planning. I highly recommend him equally for his professionalism, expertise and politeness. He listened carefully and did not rush me or brush off my questions. I would definitely recommend Mr. Fromm to anyone seeking advice in his areas of expertise.
Read less
Posted by liz | February 1, 2013
Steve Fromm goes out of his way to help
I had a big problem trying to protect assets of my mothers Will after she passed away. Steve took the time to talk to me . He was very knowledgeable and showed a great deal of compassion and understanding. I only wish I would have found him a year earlier .He could have avoided alot of anxiety and loss of property. He was so easy to talk to and so down to earth. I highly recommend him for any estate and tax planning.
Read less
Posted by Mike D. | January 17, 2013
Highly Recommended
I am very grateful for the top notch assistance I received from Attorney Steven J. Fromm in understanding a business tax issue I have with the City of Philadelphia. He is professional, straightforward and very knowledgeable. Using the information and advice he provided, I was able to make an informed decision on how to proceed with this matter. I highly recommend him!
Read less
Posted by stephen | October 1, 2012
No wasting your time and spending your money for nothing kinda lawyer!
Mr Framm help me by giving me honest strait, answers which i am greatfull because he did not waste my time. thank you sir. a gentleman you are.
Posted by anonymous | May 11, 2012
he will be in your corner
Fromm was in addition to estate planning involved in a very messy probate case; he was the one who summarized the probate case as: "Your brother-in-law has defrauded you." Once I saw that -- brotherinlaw defraud--I knew Fromm saw something other counsels had not seen. I am extremely grateful for that. I highly recommend him.
Read less
Posted by anonymous | May 8, 2012
Clear Statement of Issues Involved
Mr Fromm kindly listened patiently to my question, and then very clearly set out the obstacles that I would face in trying to rectify the situation. Unfortunately, he also had to advise me that he was not in the proper venue to handle my case,
Posted by anonymous | February 7, 2012
Estate question
Thank you so much for your quick response. Like everyone's comment here. I wish you live in my State. Keep it up with your great advised ! I highly recommend him to anyone in PA.
Posted by terry | January 22, 2012
The world needs more lawyers like you..wish you were licensed in my state
I came across Avvo in my desperate search for information, advice and attempts to find a lawyer. I posted my question with no expectations, ready to hear repeated advice. Mr. Fromm not only answered my question, he provided additional advice that proved very useful. I feel he went above and beyond with his knowledge and committment to assist. His response time and follow up amazed me. I live in another state from where I need a lawyer in a probate "disaster". I've worked on this situation for months and still have a long road ahead. So many questions to ask and decisions I have to make still. This man not only provided free information, he renewed my hope and faith that I will find a lawyer that I will be able to give the same rating I gave him. Hiring a lawyer would be a simple choice if he were licensed in the state I need him in. Mr. Fromm, it's obvious to me that you care and take great pride in your profession. You are an example of what ALL lawyers should strive to be. Again, many Thanks to you and God Bless You and yours.
Read less
Posted by Elaine | September 4, 2011
Power of Attorney Question
I went online and found a site called Avvo that had alot of information about elder abuse. I had some questions about POA rights when the person that assigned them is still alive but in a nursing home therefore having no knowledge about how their finances are being handled. Within just a few hours Mr.Fromm emailed some advice and also did a followup a few days later. I really appreciated that he took time (and at no charge) to help a stranger (me) to help an elderly person.
Read less
Posted by dionn | July 14, 2011
CORPORATE LITIGATION
Although I was not able to obtain Steven as my attorney due to the states we reside in, I was the uttmost gratified with the information he was able to help me with,If I could bring him to where I am I would not hesitate to choose him to represent me.He answered everything I needed to get the representation I deserve coupled with a heart of gold,"GOD I WISH YOU LIVED HERE" thank you for being of great assistance on a long overdue massive legal mess in which I thought had no end.Your advise is golden,keep doing you...I tip my hat too you sir.
Read less
Posted by Garry | July 13, 2011
Super Lawyer!
My wife and I talked to Steven J. Fromm on the phone and he is very knowledgeable. We feel confident that he will give us the correct advice in a very trying and confusing time for us. We have had bad advice in the past from other lawyers and are grateful to be able to count on Stephen's counsel in our present and future legal matters.
Read less
Posted by p2ponly | May 30, 2011
Within the limitations of Legal Advice, at a distance.
With the topic and cross state limitations to my question. He responded the best he could given the distance and limited given information. His answers were relative to what I asked, and even broader than expected. If I were within the state of PA, I would gladly consider him to be an Attorney of Choice.
Posted by Marie | May 13, 2011
I wish Steve Fromm was my lawyer!
I have asked a couple of questions on AVVO. Both times Mr. Fromm was very quick to respond and give me good information. He also responded to an e-mail I sent directly to him. I am amazed because the dealings I have had with lawyers do not compare to what I have received from Mr. Fromm! I believe he really wants to help people with their legal matters. I think anyone who retains his services will be so glad they made that choice. Thank you, Mr. Fromm, for your help.
Read less
Posted by Ayanna W | May 12, 2011
Extremely Accessible, Reliable and Accurate
Steven is well rounded and was able to provide me with free consultation. The information I received allowed me to take immediate action in my case.
Posted by John | February 24, 2011
Great help from a true professional........
My mother passed away and I needed help with highly dishonest family members. Steve Fromm was an encyclopedia of information for me. Not only were his responses such a help, but the speed at which he responded to my request for help was more than impressive. I feel that Avvo is most fortunate to have Mr. Fromm as part of their team and anyone who is in need of legal services would do well to contact him. I'm very appreciative and I thank you Steve for a job well done. John
Read less
Posted by Nick | February 17, 2011
Thank you Attorney Steve Fromm
I asked Several Questions on AVVO, which were answered quickly by Attorney Fromm. They were answered honestly, intelligently and in a way i could understand. Thank you!!!
Posted by Jennifer | January 6, 2011
excellent advice
I was very pleased with the advice he had given me, and he was very professional and understood, what my concerns were. thank you for your help.
Posted by Wendy | November 26, 2010
HELPFUL!!
Im creating an estate for my father without the help of legal representation. I found Steve on here and he answered my questions in a very short time!
Posted by anonymous | October 24, 2010
Answered my question regarding paying for maintenance of house in trust quickly.
I have been having issues with my brother and his wife second guessing me on handling paying for the maintenance of my father's home, which is in an irrevocable trust. I had to pay for tree and shrub removal using money from the trust checking, and my brother acted as if I had done something wrong, so I asked about this. Thankyou, Mr. Fromm. I will consult with my father's trust lawyer, however, your response gave me some peace of mind tonight. God bless you!
Read less
View less reviews

Cost

We have not found any cost information for this lawyer

Contact for Details

Resume

AVVO RATING 10.0 (Superb)

Work Experience

  • Tax, Estates and Trust Attorney
  • Steven J. Fromm & Associates, P.C.
  • 1981 - Present
  • Tax Attorney & Tax Manager, CPA
  • Margolis & Company, PC
  • 1979 - 1980
  • Tax Attorney-CPA
  • Touche Ross & Company
  • 1978 - 1979
  • Tax Attorney-Accountant
  • Deloitte & Touche
  • 1977 - 1978
View all work experience

Education

  • New York University School of Law
  • LL.M - Master of Laws
  • 1977
  • John Marshall Law School, Chicago
  • JD - Juris Doctor
  • 1976
  • Syracuse University
  • BA - Bachelor of Arts
  • 1973

Sample of Legal Cases

  • Like Kind Exchange For Client
  • $11,000,000 tax free Section 1031 exchange

Associations

  • Bisnar's Lawyer Marketing Mastermind Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Society of Financial Service Professionals
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Eastern Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Financial Planners & Wealth Advisors
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • National Network of Estate Planning Attorneys
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • NYU Law Alumni Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Philadelphia Bar Association
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Philadelphia Networking Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Philadelphia Open Networkers Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Syracuse University Alumni Network
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Wealth Planning and Management Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • American Association of Attorneys-CPAs Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Philadelphia Lawyer Referral Network Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • CXO (CEO, COO, CKO, CFO, CMO) COMMUNITY GROUP
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Deal Flow Source Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Financial Planner Alliance Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Lawyers and Other Professionals Interested in Getting Published
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Life Insurance Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • National Association of Tax Professionals
  • Members
  • 2009 - Present
  • Tax Professionals Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Trusts and Estates Network
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Wealth Management Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • On Startups-The Community for Entrepreneurs
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Estate Planner Legal Network
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Estate Settlement and Probate Professionals Referral Network
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Estate and Elder Law Services Network Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Estate Planning
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Top Recommended People Group in LinkedIn
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Center City Proprietors Association Group-Philadelphia
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Small Business Online Community
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Wealth Management Exchange
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Global Estate Planning Council Networking & Marketing Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Philadelphia Area- Accounting/Finance Professionals Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Jewish Business Network (Philadelphia) Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Jewish Professionals
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Lawyer Marketing/Grow Your Practice Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Legacy/Estate/Gift Planning and Planned Giving Professionals
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Legal Blogging
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Legal Marketing Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • LI Live-Philly Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • Linked Business Group
  • Member
  • 2009 - Present
  • United States Tax Court
  • Member
  • 1983 - Present
  • American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Member
  • 1981 - Present
View all associations

Languages Spoken

  • English

Honors and Awards

  • 13 Best Tax Attorneys in Philadelphia 2023
  • Expertise
  • 2023
  • TOP 10 PHILADELPHIA PROBATE LAWYER
  • Trust Analytical
  • 2023
  • The Three Best Tax Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2023
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2023
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2023
  • 5 Best Estate Planning Attorneys in Philadelphia, PA
  • KEV'S BEST
  • 2023
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2022
  • The Three Best Tax Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2022
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2022
  • 5 Best Estate Planning Attorneys in Philadelphia, PA
  • KEV'S BEST
  • 2022
  • Best Estate Planning Attorney 2021 – Philadelphia – the USA
  • Corp Today Magazine
  • 2021
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2021
  • 5 Best Estate Planning Attorneys in Philadelphia, PA
  • KEV'S BEST
  • 2021
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2021
  • The Three Best Tax Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2021
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2020
  • The Three Best Tax Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2020
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2020
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2019
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2019
  • The Three Best Tax Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2019
  • 19 Best Philadelphia Probate Attorneys - 2018
  • Expertise
  • 2018
  • The Best Tax Attorney in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2018
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review RatedAV Preeminent
  • Martindale-Hubbell®
  • 2018
  • 2018 BEST TAX LAW FIRM IN PHILADELPHIA
  • PHL CHANNEL 17 IN PHILADELPHIA
  • 2018
  • The Three Best Estate Planning Lawyers in Philadelphia
  • Three Best Rated
  • 2018
  • Best Estate Planning Attorney 2018 - Philadelphia
  • Wealth & Finance International
  • 2018
  • Wealth & Money Management Awards 2017
  • WEALTH AND FINANCE INTERNATIONAL
  • 2017
  • 19 Best Philadelphia Probate Attorneys
  • Expertise
  • 2017
  • Top Attorneys in North America
  • Whose Who Directories
  • 2017
  • Top 100 Tax Lawyers In Pennsylvania
  • American Society of Legal Advocates
  • 2017
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2017
  • Top 100 Tax Lawyers
  • American Society of Legal Advocates
  • 2017
  • Best Tax & Estate Law Firm - Pennsylvania
  • Wealth & Finance International
  • 2017
  • Best Estate & Tax Attorney 2017 - Philadelphia
  • North American Excellence Awards 2017
  • 2017
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2016
  • Best Tax & Estate Law Firm - Pennsylvania
  • Wealth & Finance International
  • 2016
  • Best Businesses of Philadelphia Award in Estate Planning Law
  • Best Businesses of Philadelphia Award Program
  • 2015
  • 2015 Boutique Practice: Estate Planning & Administration
  • Legal Intelligencer
  • 2015
  • The Global Directory of Who's Who: Top Attorneys
  • Who's Who Legal
  • 2015
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2015
  • 2015 Best Tax Blog
  • WalletHub
  • 2015
  • 5 Star Wealth Manager
  • Philadelphia Magazine
  • 2014
  • Tax Law Boutique & Practice Specific
  • Legal Intelligencer
  • 2014
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2014
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2013
  • 5 Star Wealth Manager
  • Philadelphia Magazine
  • 2013
  • Tax Law Boutique & Practice Specific
  • The Legal Intelligencer
  • 2013
  • Guest Appearance Discussing Year-End Tax Planning
  • KYW News Radio
  • 2013
  • Preeminent 5.0 out of 5
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2012
  • Awesome Attorney
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2012
  • 5 Star Wealth Manager
  • Philadelphia Magazine
  • 2012
  • Readers Choice: Business Law
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2011
  • Awesome Attorney
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2011
  • 2010 Corporate Law Firm of the Year in Pennsylvania
  • Corporate International Magazine
  • 2011
  • 2010 Tax Law Firm of the Year In Pennsylvania
  • Corporate Intl Magazine
  • 2011
  • AV Preeminent 5.0 out of 5 Peer Review Rated
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2011
  • Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Fidelity Investments
  • 2010
  • AV PREMINENT 5.0 out of 5.0
  • Martindale-Hubbell
  • 2010
  • 5 Star Wealth Manager
  • Philadelphia Magazine
  • 2010
  • Awesome Attorney
  • Suburban Life Magazine
  • 2010
  • FIVE STAR WEALTH MANAGER
  • Philadelphia Magazine
  • 2009
  • Expert Author for Michael Jackson & Farrah Fawcett-Estate Plan..
  • Ezine Publications
  • 2009
  • Expert Author for Silver Lining of a Bad Economy: Gifting..
  • Ezine Publications
  • 2009
  • Expert Author Status:Failing to Update Retirement Plans-How..
  • Ezine Publications
  • 2009
  • Fidelity Investments Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Fidelity Investments
  • 2009
  • Fidelity Investments Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Fidelity Investments
  • 2008
  • Fidelity Investments Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Fidelity Investments
  • 2007
  • Charles Schwab Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Charles Schwab
  • 2000
  • Charles Schwab Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Charles Schwab & Company
  • 1999
  • Charles Schwab Approved Attorney
  • Legal Compliance Department of Charles Schwab & Company
  • 1998
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Pennsylvania Board of Certified Public Accountants
  • 1983
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Pennsylvania Board of Certified Public Accountants
  • 1982
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Pennsylvania Board of Certified Public Accountants
  • 1981
View all awards

Speaking Engagements

  • Federal Estate and Gift Taxation 2014
  • Federal Estate and Gift Taxation 2014
  • 2014
  • Choice of Business Entity
  • Legal & Tax Implications of Various Business Entities
  • 2010
  • Touche Ross & Company Irrevocable Life Insurance Trusts
  • Irrevocable Life Insurance Trusts
  • N/A
  • Touche Ross & Company Estate Planning
  • Estate Planning
  • N/A
  • Touche Ross & Company Corporate Mergers, Reorganizations, Liquidations
  • Corporate Mergers, Reorganizations, Liquidations
  • N/A
  • Margolis & Company- Shareholder Agreements Seminar
  • Tax Implications of Shareholder Agreements
  • N/A
  • Margolis & Company In House Seminar
  • Estate Tax Planning Tips
  • N/A
  • Charles Schwab Estate Planning Points for Investment Advisors
  • Estate Planning Pointers For Investment Advisors
  • N/A
  • Charles Schwab & Company: Estate Planning Seminar
  • Estate Planning, Wills & Trusts
  • N/A
  • Bush, Levin & Tecosky Seminar on Estate Planning
  • Estate Planning
  • N/A
  • Bucks County Association of CPA Seminar on Family Limited Partnerships
  • Family Limited Partnerships
  • N/A
View all speaking engagements

Attorney endorsements

Received (94)
Given (71)
Endorse Steven
Tax Attorney | Oct 18
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Steve is a very effective tax practitioner who provides clear, practical advice based on substantial experience working with tax authorities. I highly recommend Steve in this area."
Estate planning Attorney | Nov 23
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Steven is extremely well versed in his legal practice areas and makes his clients feel at ease. I consider Steven a tremendous legal resource."
Business Attorney | Aug 21
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I highly endorse Mr. Fromm. Truly exceptional and caring attorney who achieves great results in representing clients! I want all people to contact him for help."
Corporate and incorporation Attorney | Mar 24
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Business Attorney | Oct 02
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"An extremely talented and well respected attorney in the legal community, I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer who knows the law and truly cares about protecting the rights of his clients and getting them the most favorable result possible."
Estate planning Attorney | Sep 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. He provides his client efficient and competent services."
Corporate and incorporation Attorney | Jun 30
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Tax Attorney | Jun 23
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Mr. Fromm is an experienced and knowledgable attorney. I highly recommend him."
Unknown Attorney | May 22
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. It is clear by reading the answers in the AVVO community that this lawyer is a top notch attorney who is highly respected in the legal community."
Trusts Attorney | Aug 15
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Mr. Fromm is an extremely talented attorney who provides great advice. Even though I have been practicing for 24 years and I am a former judge and magistrate, I learn from him every day. I would recommend him to anyone in his area."
Business Attorney | May 28
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer."
Estate planning Attorney | Feb 14
Relationship: Other
"I endorse this lawyer."
Estate planning Attorney | Jan 05
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Mr. Fromm is an exceptional attorney and zealous advocate to his clients. I endorse this lawyer and highly recommend his services to anyone in need of legal representation."
Business Attorney | Nov 30
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Fromm is an excellent attorney."
Estate planning Attorney | Nov 27
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I endorse this lawyer. As a new attorney and new contributor to the Avvo community, I always find Mr. Fromm's answers to posted questions to be very helpful and informative. His advice is sound and well-informed, and is always written in a sympathetic tone."
Tax Attorney | Nov 27
Relationship: Other
"I endorse this lawyer. I have referred several clients to him for tax issues and they have liked him."
Tax Attorney | Nov 26
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I read Mr. Fromm's Avvo responses on a regular basis and find him to be very knowledgeable. I endorse this lawyer."
Tax Attorney | Nov 25
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"Mr. Fromm is a knowledgeable and experienced attorney. You would be well served by retaining his services. I endorse this lawyer."
Unknown Attorney | Nov 21
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I regularly read Mr. Fromm's answers to questions on Avvo. I find his advice to be practical and well-reasoned. I happily endorse this lawyer."
Estate planning Attorney | Nov 19
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community
"I have had the chance to view many of the answers that Mr. Fromm posts on Avvo. He consistently applies sound analysis and provides well reasoned out counsel. I endorse this lawyer."
View more endorsements
Intellectual property
Bankruptcy and debt
Estate planning
Medical malpractice
Personal injury
Environmental and natural resources
Limited liability company (LLC)
Wrongful death
Estate planning
Estate planning
Bankruptcy and debt
Estate planning