Pulaski County Violent Crime Attorneys — 4 found

Lawyers with

Avvo Rating

1.0 to 10.0

  1. Pulaski County Violent Crime Lawyer Mark F. Hampton


    Background Mr. Hampton is an Arkansas native born and raised in the Natural State.His mother was a school teacher for 32 years, and his father was Deputy Director for the Office of... more
    Licensed for 30 years - 30 Min Free Consultation


  2. Pulaski County Violent Crime Lawyer Harold F Cook Jr.


    Have you suffered an injury? We help injury victims recover money damages.
    Licensed for 16 years - $225-$350/hour


  3. Pulaski County Violent Crime Lawyer Sarah Mariam Pourhosseini

    Client Review: I had called several attorneys in the central Arkansas area about doing a non-contested divorce f...
    view profile
    Licensed for 4 years

  4. Pulaski County Violent Crime Lawyer Jordan Brown Tinsley

    Jordan Tinsley

    Little Rock, AR Violent Crime Lawyer
    Licensed for 7 years
    Not yet reviewed

Pulaski Violent Crime lawyers

5.0 out of 5.0
Based on 30 reviews
Pulaski County, AR

Violent Crime

A violent crime occurs when a person uses (or threatens to use) violence to harm another person, including rape, assault, and murder. The penalties for violent crimes are stiff; conviction almost always carries substantial jail time. If you are accused of a violent crime, you need an attorney with experience defending others in that particular crime, one who will understand how to best defend you based on your facts and circumstances. Sometimes the government will offer a “plea bargain,” meaning they will drop or lower the charges if you agree to a lesser crime. A violent crime lawyer will be able to evaluate the government's case and the terms of the bargain to suggest how to proceed in your best interests.