Pulaski County Personal Injury Attorneys — 266 found

Lawyers with

Avvo Rating

1.0 to 10.0

Languages

All languages

  1. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer James Gerard Schulze

    James Schulze

    I have been practicing law in Little Rock since 1983. I am married to Helena McGill Schulze, to whom I have also been married since 1983. We have two sons, Christopher, who is in his... more
    Licensed for 32 years - $150-$250/hour
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.6

  2. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer James Monroe Scurlock

    James Scurlock Pro

    Helping with employment and discrimination law issues in Arkansas and Tennessee.
    Licensed for 4 years - 30 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    8.2

    501-375-5545
  3. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Paul Gerard Pfeifer

    Paul Pfeifer Pro

    Working hard to receive full and just compensation for you. Call today for a free consultation.
    Licensed for 17 years
    AVVO
    RATING

    7.6

    501-374-4440
  4. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Clark Wharton Mason

    Clark Mason

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 31 years - Contingent (33%-45%)
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    7.9

  5. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Joseph Dean Gates

    Joseph Gates

    I believe in a world where wrongdoers are held accountable, and I believe in a world where wrongdoers fix what they have broken. The stronger we hold these wrongdoers accountable and... more
    Licensed for 5 years - Contingent (33%-40%)
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    7.6

  6. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Matthew Eugene Hartness

    Matthew Hartness

    Client Review: THIS GUY IS THE BEST! HE WAS VERY TRUSTWORTHY, RESPONSIVE, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE KEPT ME INFORM...
    view profile
    Licensed for 19 years
    AVVO
    RATING

    6.7

  7. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Kyle Ray Wilson

    Kyle Wilson

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 26 years
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    7.6

  8. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Brandi Douglas Collins

    Brandi Collins

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 16 years - $250-$450/hour
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    8.9

  9. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Gary Green

    Gary Green

    Gary Green Attorney at Law Born: Texarkana, Arkansas Education: University of Arkansas at Little Rock School of Law ; graduated 1978 Hendrix College - Conway, Arkansas; graduated 1975... more
    Licensed for 36 years - Contingent (25%-45%)
    AVVO
    RATING

    8.3

  10. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer L. Howard Schwander III

    L. Schwander

    Client Review: He was patient returned my phone calls promptly and knew the law. Aggressive in court. Won my cus...
    view profile
    Licensed for 23 years
    AVVO
    RATING

    6.6

Personal Injury

A personal injury lawyer works with clients who have suffered a physical or emotional injury, usually by accident or mistake. They cover cases such as car accidents, botched surgery, and harassment. Personal injury attorneys know how the insurance claim process works, they know what evidence to gather, and they know how to calculate and present a claim for damages. Many personal injury attorneys take cases on a contingency basis, which means they receive an agreed-upon percentage of the payment you receive, also called the personal injury settlement. If you don't recover any money, they don't get paid their fee. Personal injury lawyers also know how to defend you if someone thinks an injury is your fault.