Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyers — 280 found

Lawyers with

Avvo Rating

1.0 to 10.0

Languages

All languages

  1. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Christopher Richard Heil

    Christopher Heil

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 23 years
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

  2. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Brian Wayne Ray

    Brian Ray Pro

    When a life is interrupted by negligence, qualified legal assistance can help get things straight.
    Licensed for 15 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    501-603-9911
  3. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Geoffrey Thompson

    Geoffrey Thompson

    Geoff Thompson was born in Thirsk, North Yorkshire, England. He completed his undergraduate studies and MBA at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.Geoff went on to obtain his... more
    Licensed for 13 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    8.0

  4. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Peter A. Miller

    Peter Miller Pro

    Client Review: I was fortunate enough to be represented by Peter Miller in a case that involved a motorcycle acc...
    view profile
    Licensed for 35 years - Contingent (33%-45%)
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.7

    501-374-6300
  5. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Robert L. Beard Jr.

    Robert Beard

    Rob Beard was raised in Augusta, Arkansas and is a graduate of Augusta High School. He completed his B.A. at Henderson State Univeristy in 1999. Rob went on to graduate with honors... more
    Licensed for 13 years
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.6

  6. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Michael B. Phillips

    Michael Phillips

    Raised in Northeast Arkansas on my family's rice, soybean, and wheat farm in Lawrence County. Hoxie High School graduate. My practice is dedicated to defending property owners' rights... more
    Licensed for 9 years - $200-$250/hour
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.3

  7. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer James Bruce Mcmath

    James Mcmath

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 40 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.6

  8. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Gordon Smeade Rather Jr

    Gordon Rather

    Little Rock, AR Personal Injury Lawyer
    Licensed for 47 years
    Not yet reviewed
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

  9. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Seth Layton Bowman

    Seth Bowman Pro

    When you have a serious injury, you need a serious lawyer. Our job is to maximize your settlement.
    Licensed for 4 years - Contingent (15%-30%)
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.4

    501-251-1701
  10. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Anthony Johnson

    Anthony Johnson

    My law practice started as a general practice but quickly shifted towards mass torts, medical device litigation, & other serious personal injury cases. I never intended to be a... more
    Licensed for 5 years - $150-$350/hour
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

Personal Injury

A personal injury lawyer works with clients who have suffered a physical or emotional injury, usually by accident or mistake. They cover cases such as car accidents, botched surgery, and harassment. Personal injury attorneys know how the insurance claim process works, they know what evidence to gather, and they know how to calculate and present a claim for damages. Many personal injury attorneys take cases on a contingency basis, which means they receive an agreed-upon percentage of the payment you receive, also called the personal injury settlement. If you don't recover any money, they don't get paid their fee. Personal injury lawyers also know how to defend you if someone thinks an injury is your fault.